Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(655 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


LB
LANAE B.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, always honest

CM
CARMALITA M.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Service
Been doing business with Sea Cliff 76 for at least 40 years! All their mechanics are the best in the county.

MR
MARY R.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
BEST SERVICE EVER!
The staff & mechanics along with owners are FAB! They check your car out from top to bottom! Highly recommended! X mer

SH
SEAN H.
Aptos, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great team. Great service
Fast smog check. Super convenient. Longtime, owner along with family and locals, make this one of the best and last neighborhood shops to service your car with quality and integrity

GC
GREGORY C.
Aptos, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Excellent service!
I dropped off my car for a smog check and they said they were busy but would be able to fit me in. Well 35 mins later they called and my car had passed and was done. This was a nice surprise! Super friendly staff that does quality work in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again!

TL
TOM L.
Aptos, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
once again, well done
once again, I was met with a job well done, never, I say never over charged or sold items not needed

SC
SUSAN C.
Aptos, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Tricky problem
A 20 year old Jeep Wrangler needed to pass smog test, but computer wasn’t cooperating.....they figured it out after a few days. Great work, many thanks!

JM
JIM M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Super Service!
We were able to get an appointment for a SMOG test within a day of asking for an appointment. The service took an hour and we were on our way! The team at Sea Cliff 76 are seasoned mechanics and know what they're doing. Highly recommend.

JL
JIM L.
Aptos, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Quick and easy
I have been getting auto service here for 20 years. Staff is always friendly and efficient.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Smog Check
Convenient and easy to work with!

HB
HOLLY B.
Aptos, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Fabulous staff
Fast, efficient service.

JH
JOHN H.
Aptos, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
great people, competent mechanics, fair prices, honest feedback
I have been a customer here for over 30 years, after their being recommended by another mechanic who was unable to deal with a mechanical problem I was then having. I have found the attitude and expertise of all employees at Moulton's has been unfailingly superior to almost any other shop I have dealt with. I have always been treated with courtesy and respect, from the night shift crew to the front desk and mechanics. I highly recommend this business; I am confident you will be pleased with them too!

KS
KIM S.
Aptos, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYESS
EVERYONE INVOLVED IN SERVICE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

CB
CHARLIE B.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Smog Check
I needed a bi-annual Smog Check for the DMV and wouldn't you know, the check engine light comes on. Not a problem for the guys at Seacliff 76. The problem was diagnosed and my vehicle passed. Always fast and reasonable service!!

MH
MARK H.
Watsonville, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great place for smog checks!
I've been bringing my vehicles for smog for many years. It has always been a timely and professional service.