Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(642 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


CB
CHARLIE B.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Smog Check
I needed a bi-annual Smog Check for the DMV and wouldn't you know, the check engine light comes on. Not a problem for the guys at Seacliff 76. The problem was diagnosed and my vehicle passed. Always fast and reasonable service!!

MH
MARK H.
Watsonville, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great place for smog checks!
I've been bringing my vehicles for smog for many years. It has always been a timely and professional service.

KT
KATHY T.
Aptos, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Local, caring and super nice
I brought my son’s CRV in for an oil change and battery check. The guys were able to get me in the same day, contacted me when they noticed a couple of items that I was not aware about and completed service promptly. So glad to have this great service in our neighborhood!!

FH
FRANK H.
Aptos, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
smog check
I had an appointment for the work , started on time and the work was done in a timely manner. What more could you ask.

BM
BOOTS M.
Aptos, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
great service
Great guys!! service excellent!

JH
JON H.
Aptos, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Smog
Smog test performed in a timely manner.

FH
FRANK H.
Aptos, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
smog check
Had an appointment , work was begun on time and completed in short order and to my satisfaction.

Verified Customer
Aptos, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Convenient, efficient service.
Stopped by to schedule a smog check and had it all done in 20 minutes.

GM
GEORGE M.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Personal service. Jeff and crew are all great.
VERY ENJOYABLE DEALING WITH JEFF AND CREW. ALL FRIENDLY, GREAT GUYS. THRIR WORK IS HONEST AND EFFICIENT. THEY ALWAYS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND.

LC
LEON C.
Aptos, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Quick service
This is the place to go for a smog check, especially if you have an older car. They have the equipment to do it.

BC
BUD C.
Aptos, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The service and knowledge of staff.
The service and knowledge of staff is so satisfying. My car now runs like it did when I bought it in 2018.

RS
RICHARD S.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
thank you form your superb service
very personal and comprehensive service

SB
Scott B.
Aptos, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Best Garage and Service in Mid-County
My family has been getting both fuel AND complete auto service for at least 50 years, from when Burt Moulton was a teenage surfer working the pumps, on to the great brothers Larry and Darrel, and all the excellent, friendly staff they've had over the years.

Scott Bagley

AS
ANNE-MARIE S.
Aptos, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Excellent service with a smile
Excellent service and always timely!!!

CB
CHERIE B.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Friendly and competent
I really like the service. they are my go-to people/