Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(663 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


DC
Demetri C.
Aptos, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
The Very Best in Aptos
Been taking care of my cars for 30 years. Would never consider going anywhere else. Thank you!

MR
MARY R.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
THE BEST OF 76
The 76 Station at Seacliff, CA is the BEST example of quality service, workmanship and professionalism with a neighborhood feeling!
I will recommend Daryl and his staff ANYTIME! X mer

SC
SUSAN C.
Aptos, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Tune up time
When a maintenance symbol showed up on the display, they were able to get it in quickly and sort it out. It’s good to have confidence in your mechanics.

LB
LANAE B.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great!
Always a five star experience

RS
RICHARD S.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
smog check at the 76
you guys are the greatest ever.....I doubt that I would be on the road without your help! somehow you figured out how to make that old beast pass smog so that I can keep on driving to the old folks home and visiting those juicy older women, for which I thank you!!! also you all make music and are part of rock and roll bands although some of the younger guys,, like Duke,, hammer out DARK METAL and stage some terrifying yet exciting dances where old guys like me get knocked down a lot----but then helped back up to go some more!

RB
ROBERT B.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Seacliff 76 is the best!
I have been a Seacliff 76 customer for decades and they have always provided the best service, the friendliest service and the most honest service imaginable. They have taken care of me and my vehicles efficintly and offered reliable advice. They are the best.

BC
BUD C.
Aptos, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Service
Responsible

CW
CYNTHIA W.
Aptos, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Thank you!
Always awesome!

LB
LANAE B.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, always honest

CM
CARMALITA M.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Service
Been doing business with Sea Cliff 76 for at least 40 years! All their mechanics are the best in the county.

MR
MARY R.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
BEST SERVICE EVER!
The staff & mechanics along with owners are FAB! They check your car out from top to bottom! Highly recommended! X mer

SH
SEAN H.
Aptos, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great team. Great service
Fast smog check. Super convenient. Longtime, owner along with family and locals, make this one of the best and last neighborhood shops to service your car with quality and integrity

GC
GREGORY C.
Aptos, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Excellent service!
I dropped off my car for a smog check and they said they were busy but would be able to fit me in. Well 35 mins later they called and my car had passed and was done. This was a nice surprise! Super friendly staff that does quality work in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again!

TL
TOM L.
Aptos, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
once again, well done
once again, I was met with a job well done, never, I say never over charged or sold items not needed

SC
SUSAN C.
Aptos, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Tricky problem
A 20 year old Jeep Wrangler needed to pass smog test, but computer wasn’t cooperating.....they figured it out after a few days. Great work, many thanks!