Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(838 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MM
Melvin M.
ID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/09/2012 Category: Service
Melvin said the representative he spoke with did not want to do anything about his dissatisfaction. He was charged 3 times the price of the parts he could get elsewhere and the labor cost was outrageous for the short time it took to install the parts. Nothing was accomplished with the communication with a representative.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/09/2012 Category: Service
Melvin said that he was overcharged on everything. Due to this reason he wouldn't recommend this business to others.
Dave K. from Mountain Home Car Care Center LLC responded on 04/11/2012
This statement is very miss leading. Mr. Martin brought his ford ranger in for a diagnostic for runs rough and check engine light is on. we diagnosed it as needing an injector flush and the 0-2 sensor needed to be replaced . We gave him an estimate for repairs of $273.27. This included parts and labor. All of this was discussed befor any repairs were started. Mr. Martin declined repairs and paid only the diagnostic charge. I might mention that Mr. Martin had this vehicle at another shop and they told him his 0-2 sensor was bad also . This was befor he brought he brought it to us for futher diag. I am sorry we could not satisfy your needs . To stay in business we must make a profit, and if customers buy there own parts we can not stay in business. Thank you for your comments . Have a great day. Dave Kellerman, Owner

BH
Bob H.
Mountain Home, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the service was fine.

HP
Hunter P.
Mountain Home A F B, ID
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said the staff were quick, they gave him a discount because he was military, and they are good people.

AD
Alex D.
Mountain Home, ID
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Alex said she forgot her appointment, but the business still got her in. They were able to service her vehicle the same day.

TL
Tammie L.
Mountain Home, ID
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Tammie said that they're always good and that's where she takes her vehicle.

IP
Ike P.
Minneapolis, MN
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Ike said they have good service.

Verified Customer
Mountain Home, ID
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Got Vehicle in Quickly
I was able to get an appointment for my vehicle to be checked (check engine light) in only a couple days. Staff was friendly both on the phone and in-person. Vehicle was looked at first day of appointment and a diagnosis given by end of the day with total cost of job attached (email). Next day (after parts arrived) vehicle was repaired, I was contacted that vehicle was finished, and I was able to pick it up. The bill was exactly the price as I was quoted the previous day.

DR
DOUG R.
Hammett, ID
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Friendly and professional
Always treated well and work is performed fast

RF
Rachelle F.
Mountain Home, ID
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Rachelle said the staff are really nice and they have good prices.

EB
Edward B.
Mountain Home, ID
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Edward said they are friends now and took care of him.

PB
Peyton B.
Mountain Home A F B, ID
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Peyton said the staff are good at what they do.

KT
Kaylee T.
Mountain Home, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Kaylee said that the people are friendly. They were pretty quick getting her oil change. She is happy with them.

ED
EDNA D.
Mountain Home, ID
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
I can recommend your business to other people, your subordinate job was great and trusted
So far so good, no complaint

JW
Jonathan W.
Mountain Home A F B, ID
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the customer service was great. The staff didn't try to sell him anything he didn't need. They made a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was going well.

EL
Emily L.
Mountain Home, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Emily said the customer service was really nice. She said it was quick and easy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 838 in total