99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BW
Brian W.
Denver, CO
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Thanks as always Billy!
Thanks again!

MM
Michael M.
Dallas, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
GLAD I FOUND THESE GUYS
Movement Motorsports tuned out to be an unexpected pleasure. We liver in Dallas but have family in Denver and regularly travel between Telluride and Denver. we left our car in Denver for 3 weeks and were concerned about our brakes on the trip to Denver. The whole team was wonderful, the service was top notch and the actually saved us money. their follow up is fantastic.

JE
Joshua E.
Colorado
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said that he recommends this business.

TK
Tony K.
Colorado
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Toney said the business is spectacular

TL
Tally L.
Denver, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Clear and Transparent
Was recommended this shop by a friend and couldn’t be more impressed. Clean, on time, great location, and very knowledgeable!

RJ
Robert J.
Colorado
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Robert said they picked up his vehicle and brought it back. They saved him a lot of time in the business. He is looking forward to the next time he needs tires.

WM
Will M.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Highest quality service provided by an outstanding team at great price!
Both Billy and Rob are absolutely full of knowledge and will go above and beyond to assure you are satisfied with your experience there. They have a very comfortable waiting room with great WiFi so you can work while your car is in the shop as well as very nice in house bathroom. Not to mention the shop is located in the middle of rapidly developing RINO which allows for you to have easy ways to kill time. Weather you need an oil change or upgraded turbos installed Rob and Billy at Movement Motorsports are your guys!

AY
Arlene Y.
Denver, CO
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great Service
I really like this shop. The people I have worked with are friendly, professional, and I am so glad that I found this shop.

PR
Patricia R.
Silverthorne, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Service & tire switch
Everything always go well at Movement Motor Sports. Both Billy & Rob are very dedicated to making sure all things are taking care of. They are thorough in checking all items necessary or NOT necessary!

LM
Lauren M.
Denver, CO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Excellent Service
I went to Movement Motorsports for work on my car. The guys were great, thoroughly inspected my car and went above and beyond to locate a part for my car at the best price. The service was amazing with consistent updates on my vehicle. I will recommend them to all my friends! Excellent work. Thank you!

MB
Mary B.
Denver, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Mary said she was very satisfied with the service from this business. She had taken her vehicle to another facility that said they had fixed the problem, but they had not. She took her vehicle to this facility and they were able to fix this issue.

EB
Ellen B.
Denver, CO
BMW 340i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Movement is Amazing!
Billy was so kind and helpful, stopping by my office to deliver info and offering to personally deliver my car. The work was professionally done, but the service put the experience over the top!

SR
Steve R.
Denver, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
They know their stuff
Professional. Clean. Knowledgable. Fast. Reliable. Most of all, reasonable. A customer for life.

RS
Richard S.
Arvada, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
The best.
Personalized service and repairs from a team that cares about you and your vehicle. Couldn’t ask for more !

AY
Arlene Y.
Denver, CO
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Great Service
I really like this shop. It is close to my job and the service I receive for my vehicle is top-notch.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 68 in total