Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(260 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


RG
Randall G.
Bethel, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Amazing Staff and Service
I own a 2014 Dodge Avenger it is my ride and I love my vehicle. The car started handling really bizarre and was all over the road after going over a bump. Mike made my appointment for A Thursday morning and found the components that were causing my issue. The price was beyond reasonable and the speed of repair was impeccable. Thank you to Mike, Sarah, Richard and Dave for the amazing work you do and I appreciate you always putting your customer first. I love the multi point inspection and photos that were sent to my phone that is over the top!!

NL
Nancy L.
Berlin, NH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said she would recommend the business for service.

AD
Alex D.
Gorham, NH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Alex said they are great and he is glad to have moved back in the state,

DB
Donna B.
Milan, NH
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Donna said the service was completed to her satisfaction.

JG
Jan G.
Berlin, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Jan said that the place always treats him extremely well, he has been using them since he was a young driver.

LM
LINDA M.
Berlin, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Great service and honesty
If you want an honest answer of what is wrong with you vehicle and want it fixed right, then this is the place to go.

RD
ROBERT D.
Berlin, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Inspection and maintenance.
The quality of work being done to the car is exceptionally good. I'll be going back.

RD
RONALD D.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Awesome place
Great mechanic, awesome service and of course Sarah is awesome.

DG
Dan G.
Milan, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Dan said this business got the job done.

CH
Clifford H.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Clifford said the business did a great job.

FR
Frank R.
Berlin, NH
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank's son. He said he was the one to pick up the vehicle. The business has a good reputation and when they do the work, they back it up with their word.
MG
Michael G., Co-owner from Mr. Auto responded on 04/10/2019

Always a pleasure Frank. Thank you for your kind words.


FC
FRAN C.
Shelburne, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
They are pros. Very knowledgeable.
They take the information you give them and then they fix the problem.

MB
Mike B.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he is happy with the service he received. The staff was prompt in completing the work. The price was affordable.

JR
Jane R.
Stark, NH
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Jane said she's been a customer for well over 20 years and she wouldn't go anywhere else.

DR
DEE R.
Berlin, NH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Always good service.
Always courteous and professional staff. Well kept shop and seating area.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 260 in total