Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


CH
Charlotte H.
Romulus, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Charlotte said this business is wonderful. She said they made her feel comfortable and they're very nice.

LM
LITERIA M.
Inkster, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Love this place
Only shop I trust to do a good job and give great prices.. they will work with u to and let u know what’s needed on your Vehicle for the future to keep u safe.. I love everyone at this shop..I take all my vehicles there never had an issue or a disappointment

CR
CRAIG R.
Westland, MI
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Great work,honest
Great

DB
Diane B.
Livonia, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Diane said the staff do good and fast service. She also stated that they have great prices and they call her to let her know what's wrong with her vehicle and how much it would cost.

SD
Stephens D.
Michigan
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Stephens said it was a pretty good experience. They did everything he needed them to do. The service took a little bit longer than expected but they did a really good job.

HF
Herberet F.
Romulus, MI
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Herberet said he has been going there for 14-20 years. The business makes sure he is taken care of and if they can give him a break they will. His children and grandchildren also go there.

KB
KEVIN B.
Holly, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Service
The service was great. Abe gave me a good deal on the service price.

GA
George A.
Inkster, MI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
George said the business had good service, they were friendly, they were decently priced and they explained the work to him in simple terms so that he could understand.

SA
SYED A.
Canton, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Routine maintenance
Great service as usual. I have been going to Mr muffler (located at Cherry Hill and Wayn e road) for all my vehicles routine service and repairs. They are very knowledgeable, experienced. I have been using their service for last 15 yrs. Yes 15 yrs, because I trust them.

ME
Mike E.
Westland, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business put on spark plugs and a set of wires and his vehicle idles in a way it did not before he went there. He stated he has been back up there and talked to Abe, and he told Mike they should have put a coil on it but they did not. He added he is not happy about it and he doesn't think he will be using this place again.

RS
Rick S.
Wayne, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Rick said has never had any bad experiences. The staff are friendly, they have a quick turnaround. They are very professional and know what they are doing.

DE
DEBORAH E.
Inkster, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Excellent
As usual, I had awesome service. Sam in the oil change area, really looks out for me. He noticed my tires were real bad. He made a recommendation. I added a couple other things to have the car prepared for winter. I was treated with respect. Also observed Abes some running the place. He did an excellent job. Others in the waiting area thought so too. I always hear great things in the waiting area about service done at this location. Most of us have been customers for many years. It is great to go to a place where you are treated with respect and have great service.

JH
John H.
Romulus, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
John said he has been going for like, 20 years, to this business. Everything is great.

MW
MARK W.
Westland, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Always Great Customer Service
I always come see Abe and Mr. Muffler when I need service on my car. Abe is always accommodating and helpful and very honest in his pricing. I always know I'm in good hands bringing my car to Abe at Mr. Muffler.

KA
Kc A.
Westland, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
KC said Abe was great, the owner was great, the business had great pricing, he fixed it 3 days ago, he knew exactly what was missed and he fixed it. It didn't take him long to do, he didn't over charge him, if the price was high that's just the price and if he said he fixed it then its going to be fixed.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 180 in total