Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(211 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


BH
Bill H.
Michigan
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016 Category: Service
Bill said he has used this business a few times and he has been satisfied with what they did.

DR
David R.
Michigan
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
David said the business had good service and good results.

DC
Drake C.
Michigan
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Drake said they are great. They are helpful, they show him the undercarriage of the vehicle. They are detail-oriented. They are friendly, informative, and they did their best to give him the cheapest prices. They are fast. They got the job done several hours before he expected them to be done.

DF
Donald F.
Michigan
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Donald said the service was good.

PM
Patrick M.
Michigan
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Patrick said they did a great job. They are close to where he lives and are convenient.

JB
Joseph B.
Clinton Township, MI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said John was very kind. They were really professional, reasonable and honest. It's hard to find a good business and he'll be back.

AW
ANTHONY W.
Clinton Township, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016
Awesome Service
I have never had a bad service visit here at this shop

JT
JEAN T.
Clinton Township, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016
Compatent work
They just changed oil this time but I like it because they have given me honest advice in the past and explain things.

SR
Steve R.
Michigan
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Steve said they did what they were suppose to do, and he was happy.

RA
RHONDA A.
Clinton Township, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016
Great job- done in pretty good time.
Really Good job.

AW
ANTHONY W.
Clinton Township, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016
My enclave
I brought my 2011 Enclave in for normal maintenance and they got me in right away and we scheduled maintenance for my 2007 Sebring. The service here is excellent

TK
TED K.
Macomb, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016
repair brakes
Warranty work was finished same day and I was back on the road.

KW
KAREN W.
Mount Clemens, MI
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
Rear brakes
Extremely satisfied. Always very thorough. Even gave me a ride home and picked me up when the car was done

AW
ANTHONY W.
Clinton Township, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Just another Day
I have been a customer here for a little more than a year and I have never had a bad experience when I bring my vehicles in for repair

JN
Joseph N.
Macomb, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said they did a good job. He had an alignment done, it was done correctly and he has no complaints.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 211 in total