Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

192 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


EJ
EDGAR J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018
Professional atmosphere, kept me up to date, cleaned and washed my truck prior to pick up. Oustanding service.
Outstanding communication skills in person and by phone. I think their technicians are more thorough troubleshooters than most dealerships. The work was as professional as it gets.

JJ
JEREMIAH J.
Pueblo, CO
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018
Awesome job as always
Im so glad i found MY mechanic, trustworthy, honest, and they do the work right the first time and best thing is i can have any work done by their knowledgeable employees.. Thank you! JJ you are the best
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 08/01/2018

Mr Johnson we are glad that we could earn your trust and your business


EG
Earon G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Earon said the business was very informative and the business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 08/01/2018

Earon we appreciate all of your business and thank you for the kind response, we take great pride in our service and our people! 


KJ
Kevin J.
Florissant, CO
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin's wife. She said the business was really good and very informational. Her husband knows the staff and they are familiar with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 07/31/2018

Thank You for the very nice review, we are always glad that we could help !!!


RC
Richard C.
Monument, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he felt the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 07/28/2018

Richard, we appreciate the feed back and  your business.


RP
Robert P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff are knowledgeable and friendly however, the cost is a little high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DW
Darren W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Darren said he called this business and described a whole bunch of work he wanted done. The only work it was able to help him with was his muffler. He would recommend this facility for exhaust and mufflers. He made an appointment with the staff but upon arrival, they informed Darren they'd be unable to do the brake-line retaining caps welding he had requested. He stated they are a fabulous muffler place, but cannot do all repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 07/25/2018

Darren, we are glad that you are happy with the exhaust work, we would of been able to help with other items however the fuel vent situation prevented us from relloacting and performing any welding at this time, I am sure you understand as we all looked at it together


EJ
EDGAR J.
Colorado Springs, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Professional atmosphere, kept me up to date, cleaned and washed my truck prior to pick up. Oustanding service.
My Denali's A/C was repaired twice by Al Serra. Car Pro/Muffer Masters fixed all issues the dealership left. They have completed other technical work for me from traceing electrical shorts too dealing with my all wheel steering system. These guys are not shade tree types, they know their stuff.

BC
Barbara C.
Fountain, CO
Mazda Protege
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said she has always gone to this business since 1985. They provide good service and she trusts them. She went in for an oil change, and had a flat tire along the way. This business plugged it for her. When she went to work, it got flat again, so someone from this business came to where she was working, and put 2 new tires on her vehicle. He didn't charge her until following Monday, when she had all her vehicle's work done. She is very pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 07/20/2018

Barbara that is what we believe service should be, we do take it personally and try to treat each customer as if they are part of our Family. Thank you for the kind words we greatly appreciate all of your business. 


MG
Matt G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Saab 900
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the staff got him right in with friendly service and an accurate estimate. The business is clean, well managed, and he got out on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 07/09/2018

Matt Thank you very much, we appreciate you and your business!!!


AL
Arron L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Arron said the staff did a good job and the customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/29/2018

Arron we appreciate the kind words!


ES
ELLIS S.
Colorado Springs, CO
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018
Great Work on my BMW 535I Xdrive
Great work, friendly knowlegable staff, they work with your schedule, work done right and on time. They know a lot about cars and provide high level quality work. In a lot of cases they will install the new in box exact fit parts that you provide to them, I don't think anyone in Colorado Springs does that! I will never go anywhere else. 5 star service.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/27/2018

Stanley it was our pleasure working with you. We look forward to taking care of all of your cars needs.
Thank You !


RU
Richard U.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/21/2018

Richard we appreciate your business greatly !


EM
Erica M.
Colorado
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Erica said Kevin was a good guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/18/2018

Erica , Thank You very much !!!


LC
Landon C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Landon said the staff was quick and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/18/2018

Landon, thank you we appreciate your business!


RV
Ruben V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Challenger
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Ruben said that he didn't like the answers he received about his vehicles. The pricing was kind of high as well but he would still recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/18/2018

Ruben, I hope that you are better with the outcome of our conversation.


JM
Jacob M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said he felt that the services received were rather expensive. He was handed an invoice and was told how much the services would cost without having any of the service work explained to him. He went to another business and was quoted a much lower cost for the exact same repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/14/2018

Jacob I am sure there was a missunderstanding> I am sorry for the missunderstanding, we will contact you to hopefully clarify our explaination better.
Thank You  


RM
Robert M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good but it took a long time to get a quote. The business didn't have all of the parts available for the service either.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/12/2018

Robert we try our best but we unfortunately can't stock everything for all the vehicles on the road, but I am sure we could have what you need in a short amount of time. also options and federal emissions make parts availablity difficult at times also. 


JP
Justin P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Justin said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/11/2018

Justin thanks for the review although we didnt do much for you hopefully we can help you narrow down the cause of your random issue.


RD
Randie D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Randie said the staff were very polite, courteous, they showed him everything that was wrong with his vehicle, and they went above and beyond by contacting him later to tell him everything he needed. He said he is very thankful for everything they've done for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 06/01/2018

Mr Duffy, that is a incredible mustang that you allowed us to work on for you and hopefully we will be able to help in the future. I appreciate the kind words !!!
Thank You !


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 192 in total