Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

167 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


SW
Shayna W.
Peyton, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Shayna said that the facility is dependable, prompt and has reasonable prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BV
Ben V.
Colorado
Audi A4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Ben said he had to wait a long time to receive service, and he wasn't told how long it would take.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Ben we appreciated your patience as your Audi had extremely rusted/frozen components aswe discussed we did try and un seize your components so we could make all adjustments but due to the situation we were not able, thus taking more time then we expected, sorry for the inconvenience you may have encounterd.


DG
DANIEL G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Audi S4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Great Service Yet Again
Brought my new used Audi in with a battery indicator light, they were able to get it in promptly and diagnose the problem at hand in addition to some additional items needing correction. What further impressed me was the consistent thoroughness with the service and the reference to the appropriate European specialists to perform the repairs with this imported vehicle...
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

DANIEL WE ARE GLAD THAT WE COULD BE OF ASSISTANCE WITH YOUR NEW AUDI.


CH
Chris H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Chris said Mike works there, and he is the best he has ever worked with. He gets timely service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Chris we appreciate your business, and glad we can be of help!


JD
Janie D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Janie said the staff take really good care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Janie thanks for the kind words!


JH
John H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
John said Mike goes above and beyond for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

John Thanks for the great review we are glad that we could be of help to you!


MG
Molly G.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Molly said the employees were honest, quick and she got what she expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Molly we are only as good as our people, and I believe we have some of the best!
Thanks!


SR
Steve R.
Woodland Park, CO
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Steve said that while the technician he dealt with was very friendly, after doing research the recommendation he was given seemed extraneous, based on what he found online. He took it to another mechanic and they agreed with him that what he was quoted was high. He would not recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Steve I am truely sorry of your experience, however we only use oem factory parts on your specific vehicle as in out experience we have nothing but bad luck with aftermarket parts, that does drive the cost of repairs higer .I am sure that we can not only compete but do better then most if we would use an aftermarket replacement instead of the original. i hope this makes sense.
Thank You for your insightfrom your experience it will help us to better explain these situations to our other clients. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
GMC Envoy XL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2018
The people working the counter were very professional, explained everything to my satisfaction.
I was surprised how clean the office area was, and there was a new employee, working his first day and I was impressed by how patient the owner of the company was with him and at the same time giving his full attention to the customers.
All of the employees were very nice.
They did not do any work without my approval, and when I choose not to have them do the work on my vehicle they were still polite and professional.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Janette, we appreciate your kind words and truely appreciate that you noticed and appreciate the hard work we go into detail from a clean waiting area to us tring to groom the next generation of customer service. Thank You!
Kevin Belisairo
Owner


PS
Patrick S.
Colorado
Jeep Scrambler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the staff was timely, and did a good job servicing his vehicle. They also made it look nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Patrick we enjoyed working on your Jeep, we appreciate your business and your kind words about our facility and the staff!!


JZ
Joseph Z.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said he liked the hospitality and service that the business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Joseph it was our pleasure to take care of you sir! Thank You !!


DD
Dan D.
Colorado
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he has used this business for years , and the staff always do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Dan we are glad that you can count on us for all your repairs, we take great pride in our customer relations, Thank You very much!


TB
Tracy B.
Colorado Springs, CO
BMW 5 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Tracy said the people at this business are really nice, easy talk to, and did a great job on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Tracy we enjoyed working on your BMW, we appreciate your very thoughful comments.Thank You!


CG
Cullan G.
Monument, CO
Subaru Legacy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Cullan said the service took 30 minutes longer than promised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Cullan, were sorry for the slight delay, we try to provide an acurate estimate for repairs but at time we run into some rusted bolts and such that may take slightly longer then expexcted. I apologize that the staff did not inform you of the delay.


DM
DAVID M.
Colorado Springs, CO
BMW 3 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Very helpful and friendly
Everyone here is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Took care of my car and did a beautiful job.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

David Thank You ! The BMW sounded great! And I think we got the look where you wanted it!


BM
BRIANNA M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Great Place
Mike is an extremely kind and personable guy. He is very helpful and honest, and I’ve has two great experiences with him so far.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

We appreciate your kind words in reference to our staff.


JL
John L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2018 Category: Service
John said he chose not to have the work done, due to price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

John , were sorry we could not have done your job . Custom work such as yours does take some time and effort the way you wanted it done.We do make all of our bends by hand so we can keep the excact configuration for both sides equal for that one of a kind look.


RR
Rene R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Rene said that the business was a bit over priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Rene we appreciate your feed back. 


CV
CHARLES V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Ranger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
awesome repair shop
They did a great a job. Couldn't fix my truck ourselves and they knew just what to do. And worked with us an payment. Very nice and courteous owners and staff. Will be taking other cars to them if needed.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Charles we are so happy that we could be of help to you and your family! We look forward to taking care of your vehicles for you.


RB
Ryan B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business has great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner from Car Pros/Muffler Masters

Ryan thank you very much !


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total