Car Pros/Muffler Masters


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

108 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
DANIEL G. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Experience at this Shop! Don't Want to Jynx it, but this is a Great Run of Quality Service!"
Few things in life truly last, especially my experience with the variable quality of mechanics' service around Colorado Springs. This shop has restored my faith in at least one place that I can go for quality auto repairs without worrying about being ripped off and knowing that the work/information provided is the best option to keep my cars running their best. This time around they installed a complete exhaust system for my 06 Corolla, got it in Monday morning and were done before lunch; what else can I say? Special thanks to Mike M. who runs the front desk, he provides clear information on vehicle problem root cause, the necessary corrective measures and has yet to be stumped by my plethora of challenging questions ;)
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:21 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 12/14/2017

Daniel , we thank you for the opportunity to take care of your needs!

DONALD A. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full Immediate Service"
This is a terrific full service garage. Mike greets you when you walk in and immediately you know your problems will be solved completely, correctly, and courtestly. The whole garage is so clean and efficient, the mechanics show you everything that is causing your problems and fix it...A+
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:05 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 12/14/2017

Donald , we appreciate the kind words! We work hard to make all of our customers experiences with a friendly type atmosphere. !!!

Tony P. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said the service was excellent, timely and informative.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 12/04/2017

Tony we appreciate you kind words , we appreciate your business!!!

Roosevelt L. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roosevelt said the staff were friendly. They took his vehicle right in at the scheduled time and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Suzuki Esteem
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/29/2017

Sir we were glad we could be helpful.

CARISSA B. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating, Fast and Excellent Customer Service"
Beat other shops pricing, was able to get my car in quickly and was extremely accommodating in my schedule for drop off and pick up. Would highly recommend.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 07:57 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/26/2017

We are glad that we could be helpful,we appreciate your kind response. Thank You !!!

BOB M. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service "
I have taken 3 different cars to Muffler Masters and they have consistently provided outstanding service. Mike always provides recommendations for care of the vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 06:56 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/24/2017

Bob we are glad that we are able to take care of the vehicles in the family, we appreciate your business!!!

TOBY R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Grate place to have your car or truck work on"
They did a grate job while I waited for it. It was good price to ,good place to have work don
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:43 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/17/2017

Toby, we really enjoyed having you here, and we appreciate the business!! Thank You!!!

ROBERT G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NOISY MUFFLER"
I brought my wife's car in for an exhaust leak check, assuming it would need a new muffler. When the car was ready they called to say the problem was just two loose bolts which they tightened and the problem was fixed. It was a delight to find an honest repair shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:35 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/15/2017

Robert we appreciate you kind response.

JAN P. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People like the man that helped us in our time of need very very nice man"
He kept trying until job was complete very polite and caring i didnt however catch his name but was so nice to help thank you
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:15 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/13/2017

Jan we appreciate your kind response, mike and my crew are great guys and we are blessed to have all of them.

SCOTT H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attitude"
The guys all had a great attitude, the service manager was very helpful, and I was glad to find someone who can work on my old VW bug, great service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:15 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Scott, you have a very nice little project there.

Edwin D. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edwin said the facility worked on his vehicle and he was pleased.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/08/2017

Mr Diaz, Thank You Very Very Much!!!

Michael M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Michael said this business performed an okay job, but it wasn't the best.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/08/2017

Mr. Montgomery it is our intention to do the very best job we can all the time I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. 

Tim L. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said the welding on his exhaust was done well. The personnel were down to earth and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/10/2017

Tim we thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business.

William “Dave” B. on 10/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Surprise!"
The cleanliness, the professionalism, the quality of work.

From start to finish it is a pleasure to do business with all of the men there.

Dave Beadles
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:32 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/30/2017

Dave we truely appreciate the kind words!!!Thank you for your business.

DAVE B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was impressed."
This place was CLEAN. Nice looking. Of three staff met, al were personable and professional to the teeth!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:05 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/30/2017

Dave your Sprinter is a impressive machine, we are glad that we were able to modify your exhaust system and get you what you needed!

John H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff did everything he expected them to do and more. They took good care of his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 11/10/2017

John we appreciate that we were able to help you!!

RANDALL S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy with quick honest service"
happy with service
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 06:22 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/25/2017

Randall we appreciate the opportunity to take care of your avalon, we appreciate the business

Dan D. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dan said this business provided good work. It was great service even though they forgot to take the label off the tail pipe.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/31/2017

Dan we appreciate the opportunity to work with you !!!

Bob W. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said that he felt like he was treated like he should be.
Vehicle: Mercury Marauder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/31/2017

Bob, we try to take care of people in a way that they feel comfortable .
Thanks for the kind response.

JASON R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Jeep service"
This is such a nice clean shop - very professional friendly staff and service and top notch quality!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:56 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Car Pros/Muffler Masters responded on 10/16/2017

Jason Thank You very much! We are happy that we could be of service to you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 108 in total