Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(263 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SS
Stephen S.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Eric and his wife are great people to work with!!!
Eric and his staff are great people to work with. I highly recommend them!!!!
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your trust and will do whatever we can to help!


JJ
Jack J.
Eagleville, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Jack said everything was fine with the business and it was a good experience.
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words Jack.
Crystal 


RC
Roger C.
Eagleville, TN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Outstanding !!!
This place is without a doubt the greatest repair shop I have ever used and will continue to do so; I brought my truck in for repairs and not only was it completed way faster than I thought it would take they let me use a loaner vehicle while it was being fixed!

MR
Marcus R.
Murfreesboro, TN
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Thanks
I appreciate this business. Everyone is friendly and most of all the repair was easy and affordable. Thanks again.

CF
Charles F.
Cleveland, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he had gotten his vehicle towed to the facility and seen they were closed. Figuring he was going to be stranded and have a hassle getting his vehicle repaired, two employees arrived who were going to do some work on their own vehicles, they offered to help him and were able to get parts ordered and fix his vehicle within an hour. The owner of the establishment was also able to get him out of the door along with a great deal for the service. He really appreciates the business, the help, and is extremely happy with the service.
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 02/28/2018

Thank yoiu for the kind words Charles. We hate that you were stranded but we were glad to help!
Eric


VT
Venus T.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Venus said the staff were nice and the business provided her with a loaner vehicle to use.
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 02/28/2018

Thank you Venus. It was a pleasure to help you. 
Crystal


TD
Taylor D.
Tennessee
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Taylor said the employees were extremely helpful. They provided fast service.

SN
Steve N.
Murfreesboro, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Service and attitude
The company was very accommodating and professional with all the work. I think by offering a warranty on all parts and labor they bring a level of commitment to there work people like.
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 02/23/2018

Steve, thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate it!
Crystal 


JL
Jerry L.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
had a rear pinion seal issue and MAR took care it
Issue was taken in a fast and professional manner, Hard to find a reputable and easy to work with as MAR
Eric I., Owner Operator from Murfreesboro Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you so much Jerry! It's always a pleasure to take care of you!
Crystal


AA
Atarah A.
Murfreesboro, TN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Great service as usual
Every time I go to this place, I'm treated with great service for my vehicle and great customer service. Highly recommend

VS
Verlon S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Verlon said he would recommend this business.

DL
Derek L.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Derek said the mechanics were friendly and the prices fair.

CW
Cheryl W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Cheryl said the business did a good job.

AK
Anthony K.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said he was satisfied with the work done. When he had an issue he took the vehicle back and the staff took car of the issue directly. He was happy with how they took care of him as well.

KG
Kyle G.
Nashville, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018
Quick and great work!
The team at Murfreesboro Auto Repair is excellent! I needed my brakes and rotors replaced and it only took less than a few hours while I was able to work using the wifi in the lobby! Great team and great work!