Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


JA
John A.
Daly City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
John said they are very knowledgeable and they are good mechanics.

LW
Lisa W.
Box Elder, SD
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said the business is professional. They were able to find and fix the issue, and kept them informed.

PH
PAUL H.
MOSS BEACH, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Terrific place to get your truck serviced
Once again, I have a last minute repair need that Murray's fit in to their day to get me on the road without any lost productivity.

Good work / fair price / prompt service. Stands by his work..

TM
Tim M.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Tim said he would recommend the business for service.

JG
Joann G.
San Mateo, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Joann said the staff always handles anything needed right away. They're very good very dependable, they do a great job, and are great mechanics.

RK
Rocky K.
Newark, CA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Rocky said he's went to two different business prior that couldn't fix his issue and the staff here made a complex problem simple.

KM
KATHY M.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
Honest and professional
I trust Kieran with my car. They are honest and professional. I have been going here for years. I have never felt that I was advised to do a repair etc that was not needed.

PO
PATRICK O.
Burlingame, CA
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Murrays Truck repair always satisfies
For years I have had Murray's do the service on my diesel trucks rather than use dealers.
Kerin and his team always doe a great job and make the routine or complex services as painless as possible...
Another bright spot is there is an Enterprise Rental car facility 1 block south of Murray's shop, which is quite convenient!

ER
ERNEST R.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2019
Fast and complete service. Highly recommend
We took our 95 F250 in for a tune up and smog. While their they discovered we needed a new battery. Glad to say the truck passed smog with flying colors. We're good to go and saved another headache with the battery replacement before being stranded somewhere in the rain. Thank you guys great work.

AH
Andrew H.
Menlo Park, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the service was done on time. The employees completed the work he wanted.

AV
Anthony V.
Millbrae, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff is personable, and do thorough service.

DD
Daniel D.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was very good. He was able to drop off his vehicle at the end of the day, and the staff was very patient.

LF
LISA F.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Pricey but worth it
I continue to be very happy with the work done on my 2005 Highlander. I have only very rarely taken my car to any other shop because others were not as thorough. I drive 15 miles out of my way to take my car to Murrays because of the excellent service.

MS
MARG S.
San Francisco, CA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Kieran Murray and his staff
What makes this place special...the owner and his staff. They greet you, they remember you and they know you! They know your vehicle, big or small and they take the best care of it for you and your passengers safety! I've been a customer for at least 15 years and it's remaind constant and trustworthy. I highly recommend Murray's!

LG
Lora G.
San Mateo, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Lora said she brings the vehicle in and they take care of it and they do a fine job.