Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


SD
Steve D.
San Mateo, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he appreciated the business' customer service skills and quality of help. Joel is just really good in regard to being prompt and calling to let him know what is going on. He likes the way he handles customers, and himself.

TC
Trevor C.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Trevor said the employees were good and took care of what was wrong. The prices were good.

TC
Thomas C.
Redwood City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said this business has good service.

JB
Jesus B.
Belmont, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Jesus said the service was good.

RC
ROBERT/GINNY C.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
The shop is clean and the workers are professional.
Everyone I talked to at this shop listened to my request for repair work and treated me well.

However, I no longer have this motor home.

JM
John M.
Burlingame, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business.

DC
DORENE/JOHN C.
Burlingame, CA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2018
Tune up on my Lincoln
I was very pleased with the service and the price. They listened to what I had to say. Ciaran is very honest. Anyone taking their car in will get A+ service and honesty about what should be done. My daughter took her car in and Ciaran told her that he could find nothing wrong, that has been over a year ago and the car is still running smooth.

TP
Tim P.
San Mateo, CA
Ram
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he was glad he found this business. They were nice and did a very good job.

TB
Tony B.
Hayward, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the staff is timely, and they always exceed his expectation servicing his vehicle.

JM
John M.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jay. He said this business treated him very well. They have been really good to him.

LC
Leonard C.
San Bruno, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said the business did a good job.

V
Valued Customer
San Mateo, CA
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018
Excellent Customer Service!!!!
We had an emergency when our truck was having mechanical issues and we couldn't find anyone to repair it in a timely manner. One of our employees realized that you were right down the street from us and he walked down to find out if you were able to fix our truck. It took only 48 hours to repair the truck and the entire transaction was very professional and cost competitive. Thank you!!! We will definitely be back with all of our future repairs.

CS
Charlie S.
Pacifica, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Charlie said his experience with this business was fine.

MM
Martin M.
San Mateo, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with a customer who chose to remain anonymous. He said the staff do a good job.

LG
Lora G.
San Mateo, CA
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Lora said the staff did a great job.