Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(667 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


MK
MAX K.
Centreville, VA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
My Dads Automotive is as Good as it Gets!
The Owner, Brian is Great! I met him years ago and I'm glad I did. The Company is Honest and straight to the point. If you need anything done to your Vehicle, call Brian at My Dad's Automotive first!
Great Work at a reasonable price!

PG
PAUL G.
Centreville, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Always great
Dawned on me the night before a long road trip that I was overdue for an oil change. Did the after hours drop off, and Brian and the team had it done within an hour after they opened the next morning. They are always great to work with, never try to upsell on unneeded work, and prices are reasonable.

EB
EUGEN B.
Chantilly, VA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Best car mechanic I ever found
Brian and his team are always on top of things. Flexible, courteous, knowledgeable, and honest. This is the best garage I ever dealt with, consistently excellent. They clearly understand that trust is the basis for gaining return customers.
Highly recommend you give them a shot if you need any car issue address.

MC
MARK C.
Ashburn, VA
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Ease of Appointments
Excellent knowledge, parts supply, and Horse sense

CB
Christopher B.
Manassas, VA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said that the service at the place was fine, they did not do one thing he had asked for but they did good work on everything else.

TR
TOM R.
Centreville, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Exceeds expectations
My Dads automotive is the place to go if you’re looking for honest people and good price work. They’ll beat the dealership prices, and won’t try to push you on any unnecessary work.

JD
Jonathan D.
Fairfax, VA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said this business always gets the work done right and they get it done on time.

FH
FRANK H.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
NOVA's Best Autmotive Service
My Dad's Automotive is the best automotive service center in Northern Virginia. I have been visiting My Dad's starting in early-2016, with a full range of service being provided over the years. Every visit was a 5-star visit - great, professional service and advice. I STRONGLY recommend My Dad's Automotive to anybody.

TM
Thomas M.
Centreville, VA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said Brian and the staff are honest and they value their customers.

AM
ANDREW M.
Vienna, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Easy drop off. Great communication!
I’m always happy with their work and feel very safe in my vehicle after work gets done at My Dads!

JP
Julie P.
Lorton, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Julie said that Jackson and the place were super helpful, explained everything to her without making her feel like an idiot and were very patient.

FW
Franklin W.
Suffolk, VA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Franklin said the service was good. The mechanics informed him of some things that he was unaware of.

PG
PAUL G.
Centreville, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Always Reliable, Trustworthy Service
Always count on My Dad's for honest, straightforward service advice and repairs. Took my 2007 truck in for oil change & state inspection and that's what I got. They didn't try to upsell me on unnecessary service or repairs like so many other car repair places would. In fact, they identified a few minor things "to keep an eye on", but recommended against taking action on them at this point. Hardworking, honest guys who are easy to work with and always put the customer first.

TD
Thomas D.
Alexandria, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he has been a customer for a long time and they do a good job.

RB
Robert B.
Virginia
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they are convenient, responsive and do a good job on exotic vehicles.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 667 in total