Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(667 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VK
VANESSA K.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Complete explanation of all issues with the vehicle
Very honest and professional.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/23/2016

We thank you for taking the time to give an honest and outstanding review!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

RL
Randall L.
Chantilly, VA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Randall said the business was quick and responsive.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/22/2016

We appreciate the positive feedback and the great review.  Thank you!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

EK
Ellen K.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Ellen said she was satisfied.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/21/2016

We really appreciate the great review!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

JW
Josh W.
Fairfax, VA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2016 Category: Service
Josh said he feels they are trustworthy and there was nothing wrong.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/18/2016

Thank you for taking the time to give your great review.  We really appreciate your kind words!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

MR
MELANIE R.
Chantilly, VA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016
Honesty, Customer service, and feeling like a valued customer!
Excellent service!
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/14/2016

Thank you for taking the time to give your honest opinion!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

BK
BARBARA K.
Fairfax, VA
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016
The People
This establishment is the best of the best. Never have to worry because you will get an honest job at an honest rate. You will find, once you go one time, that you will always go back and never consider moving to another. No chances just excellent car care.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/14/2016

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate the vote of confidence!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

BR
BILL R.
Ashburn, VA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
Determination of problem.
Brian was outstanding. Very professional and thorough. I have made a follow up appointment to get the work done and I appreciate his kindness and willingness to explain items to me, a non-mechanical person.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/03/2016

You are too kind and you are most welcome. Thank you for taking the time out of your day for giving such a rave review.  We will see you soon!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

RC
Ravikiran C.
Herndon, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2016 Category: Service
Ravikiran said the business was very friendly and helpful.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/03/2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give a great review.  We really appreciate it.  Hope to see you soon!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

TK
TAE K.
Centreville, VA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2016
service suspension system light came on
I got an honest assessment of what was wrong and Brian fixed the problem quickly at a reasonable price.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 02/29/2016

We really appreciate the thoughtful review and appreciate the time you took to provide the review. 

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

SR
Santos R.
Hyattsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Santos said this facility has good customer service. The staff is capable of performing good service.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 03/03/2016

We appreciate the great review.  Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest opinion.

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-378-0218
https://www.mydadsva.com

JH
John H.
Centreville, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2016 Category: Service
John said an employee at this business by the name of Brian is excellent.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 02/23/2016

I really appreciate the review and vote of confidence.

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-314-2545
https://www.mydadsva.com

NC
Nathan C.
Alexandria, VA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2016 Category: Service
Nathan said this business is fantastic. They provided him with information and they saved him a lot of money.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 02/23/2016

I really appreciate the honest review and am happy that we were able to save you money!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-314-2545
https://www.mydadsva.com

SS
Sean S.
Mc Lean, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016 Category: Service
Sean said everything about the visit was easy.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 02/23/2016

Thank you for your review!  I really appreciate your patronage.

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-314-2545
https://www.mydadsva.com

BL
Brenda L.
Nokesville, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016 Category: Service
Brenda said her experience with this business was perfect. Ryan, an employee, took good care of her.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 02/16/2016

I'm very happy to hear you had a "PERFECT" experience with our service.  Thank you for the review!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-314-2545
https://www.mydadsva.com

HD
Ha D.
Herndon, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016
Outstanding service; This is the only place where I can put my trust on....
Outstanding service; This is the place where I can put my trust on when my car has some "real" issues which was easily diagnosed and fixed. Thank Brian for being so dedicated and honest. I would highly recommend to everyone. And I actually did recommend my family members to this place and he was also very happy too. Thank you again Brian.
The Team a., Owner from My Dad's Automotive responded on 02/16/2016

I really appreciate the time you took to review your experience.  I'm truely thankful for customers that understand the difficulties in the automotive repair field and appreciate the effort I put in.  Thank you again for the amazing review!

Brian Mosholder
Owner

703-314-2545
https://www.mydadsva.com

Displaying Review 631 - 645 of 667 in total