Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(666 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


KJ
Keith J.
North Carolina
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Keith said he took his vehicle to this business to be repaired. He could have died on the side of the road because of the work they did. The repair was not completed right. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Brandon T., Owner from My Honest Mechanic responded on 03/24/2015

”Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to leave a review. During your visit to our shop, you did decline to have a necessary repair done on your vehicle. We did not feel it was safe for you to drive in that condition, and for that reason, you signed an acknowledgment that you declined the service against our advice. Our customer safety is really important to us.


AV
Alan V.
North Carolina
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Alan said he was happy with the service, but whoever took his vehicle for a test drive decided to go through his cd's. That is why he wouldn't recommend this business for service.

PC
Patrick C.
Charlotte, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the problem with his vehicle was not fixed. He stated it was not fair he had to pay for the repairs.

NP
Naja P.
Charlotte, NC
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/05/2016 Category: Service
Naja said she continues to have the same problem with her vehicle overheating, but has not had the time to take it back in yet. She also stated the business has good customer service.

JH
Jeff H.
Harrisburg, NC
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2020
GMC 2003 transmission clean and AC recharge.
Since our own car lift was full I had You all do the work. The Transmission flush/filter change was more than I thought it would be. The price caught me off guard. I should have asked about the price point before the service. More my fault.

DN
Donna N.
Harrisburg, NC
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020
Oil Change
The oil change went as usual, the only thing that really bothered us was the mechanic left a filthy water bottle laying on our front passanger seat. On our cloth seat.
The mechanics need to pay more attention to what they leave behind.

DA
Danny A.
Concord, NC
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019
Feeling not going to get robbed
Took my 06 titan and dropped off the night before to have the o2sensor code , and oil and they found my actuator was bad that controls the a/c / heat doors at the floor
So me and wife decided too fix it to
When we got the bill the wife payed it
We picked up truck when got off work
So it's nice that I get truck and not miss time from work

LC
Luke C.
Charlotte, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Luke said he scheduled a service appointment. The business was 25 minutes late getting his vehicle in. Everything was great.

SC
Seth C.
Charlotte, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Seth said one of their decorations on the mirror looked like it was ripped down and thrown in the back seat. He added it is a great place to take a vehicle for service. They did good work and they were honest.

SG
Shreyas G.
North Carolina
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sreenath. He said the business gives awesome accommodations.

RB
Randy B.
Charlotte, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2018
Trust
In the automotive world it is hard to trust the information you are getting. You have the fear of being up sold on items you really do not need. During my visit I felt that there are three words that best describe the impression of the team. Honesty, Integrity, and Respect, those words are at the foundation for any positive business. As you leave your vehicle you have a feeling of being treated like what you say matters, and you understand that the team there realizes that the safety of your family is important to them. I was very impressed with the office staff and how much she cared about the customers. How wonderful it is to see individuals that truly care about you.

RR
Rick R.
Harrisburg, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Rick said that everything was good at the place.

DC
David C.
Charlotte, NC
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
David said the service was good. The employees were unable to repair his vehicle.

CF
Charlie F.
North Carolina
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Charlie said the staff took the time to explain things before they do the work. They did a fantastic job, and he appreciates them.

CL
Cole L.
Asheboro, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Cole said the business did a good job and the employees were polite.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 666 in total