Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(149 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
93% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TF
TERRY F.
Santa Maria, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020
Helpful service
I don't live in Las Vegas. The help I received from AAA and the great service at My Mechanic was truly appreciated.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you Terry got your review! 
Your awesome!
My Mechanic


SN
SUZANNE N.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Oil change
Went in for an oil change got in right away. Friendly, and fast service. Checked fluids told me what to watch for. Will go back again.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 02/19/2020

Hi Suzanne, hey, thanks for the great review and becoming a new customer of My Mechanic!  
My Mechanic


KM
KENITH M.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Diagnostic
Good honest mechs who give straight answers.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you Kenith! That's our motto. We want forever customers. 
Your awesome! 
My Mechanic


GB
Gary B.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Always Homest
Thanks for the full honest assessment.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks Gary! It's our pleasure!
My Mechanic 


AS
ADRIANNA S.
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Nathan was amazing!
First time. The car was towed by AAA the night before. Since the first call i was very well taken care off. Nathan was very attentive and helped me out a lot. I did not feel like they took advantage from me.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you Adrianna! 


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020
Great place! Friendly folks! Ridiculous labor fees!
I love going to this place. Been there multiple times. The folks are wonderful & extremely helpful. For the love of God,do something about those ridiculously over the top labor fees.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/23/2020

Hi! Thanks for the review and bringing up costs. 

I agree everything should be lower, but it's not. My guys are certified, and they deserve a living wage. So I'm not the most expensive, but I refuse to be the cheapest. I know of a shop comparable to us, not mentioning names, charges more then dealers. Our labor is very much in line, and in some cases lower. 😃
I absolutely appreciate you, your business, and your concerns! 
Thank you!!
Bonnie


CT
CINDY T.
Las Vegas, NV
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Customer Service
This place is awesome. They took care of my car and the price was great. I would recommend them to everyone!! They didn’t take advantage of me and were very honest. Thank you so so much for the work you did and the friendly customer service

CS
cynthia S.
Las Vegas, NV
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
The employees are professional, friendly and efficient.
Found Mymechanic several years ago and always satisfied. Bonnie is the owner and my friend. Woman owned business, so you are always well taken care of. I don't go anywhere else. :D
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/14/2020

Cynthia!! Thank you! Such a wonderful ❤️ lady! Ripley and I thank you for our gifts. Sorry I missed you. I've been swamped with end of year/ beginning of year stuff. I hope you are doing well! Hugzzz
Bonnie


DF
danielle f.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Genuine & quick service!
Came in thinking I had a starter problem and just turned out to be my battery, they wanted to make sure they were sending me away with a car that would work and doesn’t have any other problems that will cause me to come right back. Super considerate people! Very much recommend.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you Danielle! 
We will stay true and keep you running good! 
My Mechanic


SL
SHARON L.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Service great ,keeps you updated on progress of the work being done
Friendly and courteous also nice waiting room
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you Sharon! Hopefully we will be your "to go" for all your auto needs! Thank you for your wonderful rating!
My Mechanic


CS
CHARLES S.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Careing attitude, professional, friendly.
Friendly attitude, nice waiting room

Verified Customer
Reseda, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Customer service and knowledge
Great service and Nathan was very helpful. I was a on vacation with my family and on our way to Vegas the engine light was flashing and the car started malfunctioning. Thankfully we made it safe and I was able to find through AAA My mechanic shop. I took my car on Saturday morning and they fixed my car the same day. Although an unexpected event took place during our vacation, I was thankful to find a mechanic who cared about my issue and didn’t want to break my pockets because of my situation. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you!!!! Glad we were able to help!
MY Mechanic


MC
MICHELE C.
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Very Thorough
Had them do an inspection and they took. Pictures and had detailed notes of everything!
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/07/2020

Woot! Glad we were able to help! 
Thanks so much.
MY Mechanic


MT
marcus t.
Kaysville, UT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fixed our car when it broke down on the way home
They are a fun gang.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/05/2020

Thank you Marcus! See you this next week!
My Mechanic


LS
lori s.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fast and Friendly Service
The people at My Mechanic are nice and efficient! My car was in and out for an oil change and fluid check in a half hour. Also, The place is clean and comfortable. Thanks
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you Lori! We hope My Mechanic is now your to go. 
Thank you for letting us take care of your car, and thank you for taking the time to rate us! 
My Mechanic