Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(235 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
94% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AM
ALAEDDINE M.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent shop!
Great work as always, will continue to come here! Please keep it up. Your staff rocks as well!
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you! I really appreciate  your feedback!


DL
david L.
Las Vegas, NV
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great job
Awesome service

Verified Customer
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Customer service
Excellent customer service, support, good job and prices.

TW
thomas w.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
The staff is the best
Definitely recommend this place it's the best place I've been in a long time everybody from the office to the mechanics are friendly make you feel like you're part of the family appreciate everything they've done for me but highly recommended
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 01/12/2021

Hey! Thanks so much for this amazing  rating! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and endorsing us too!!! Thanks Thomas


S1
SOLAR 1.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
The people are easy to work with
Lee has always taken care of us he's strait up and gets us back on the road fast

DR
DEVEROL R.
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great Service
Great service

GT
GLADYS T.
Las Vegas, NV
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
My Mechanic
My mechanics, have really nice people there, they let you know exactly what the problem is with you car, also will show you the damaged part that affected your car, while you waiting the lounge is comfortable try that massage chair it’s awesome, anyway everyone very nice, knowledgeable, courteous, honest, will have you in and out, based on what’s be done. I recommend them to my family & friends
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 12/20/2020

Thank you  for  the kind words! But I will say, your the best! We are nothing without great people just like you.

We are proud to have been of great service 😀  for you and your vehicle needs. Thank you. 
Bonnie 


CC
CAROLINA C.
Riverside, CA
Lexus IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Best service!!!!
Best customer service I was out of state fast and easy !!!!!! Would recommend and if in the area come back !
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 12/19/2020

Aww .. you guys were the best! We are  absolutely  nothing without our awesome customers. We greatly appreciate you! 
Have fun!! Stay safe.. from the crazy. Lmao


AL
ALEJANDRO L.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Quick service and friendly staff. Very informative.
I had a really great visit! The ladies at the front desk were very polite and friendly. Went in for an oil change and was served in a timely manner. They were even able to spot something else that my car needed help with and provided me with some options. Great mechanic and great service. I come here often now. Thank you guys!
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 12/13/2020

Thank you 😊 for your time and  rating! I hope we continue being you mechanic  of choice.
My Mechanic 


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great service full staffed... git r done
Awesome

JO
JOESEPH O.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great Service
Great customer service. Vehicle was fixed wonderfully and satisfied with the service to my car

RL
RODNEY L.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great Service
The wait was long but the results were worth it.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 12/04/2020

Thanks Rodney! Thanks for the time you spent with us. 


RF
robert f.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Local Feel
Great service at a great price. Truely a place for the local feel.
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Robert! Your business is appreciated and so is your rating! 
We are happy to be there for all you vehicle needs. 


PY
Paitra Y.
Las Vegas, NV
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Fair price good timely work !
This is my 3rd or 4th visit. Always a fair price always in a timely manner .
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 11/16/2020

Hi Paitra, 
I want to thank you for placing your trust in us and validating it with your rating. We appreciate you and look forward to serving all your vehicle needs. 


JS
JOHN S.
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Good Mechanic
Good honest skilled mechanic. 5stars
Bonnie C., Owner from My Mechanic responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you John!