Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

2093 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 minutes ago

Reviews


FA
Frederick A.
Loganville, GA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent Service

LJ
Linda J.
Decatur, GA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
You are greeted as you enter the building with how can i helh you today.
A warm greeting

PR
Pamela R.
Decatur, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Pamela R.
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Usually at most dealerships the people work there barely speak to you once they have gotten your money. But here every still remember me by name.which is a good thing.

JP
Jill P.
Alpharetta, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Employee Morale
All the employees are very friendly and helpful. Great dealership to bring my card for service.

KT
Kevin T.
Covington, GA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Very clean building very nice people that don't say you stuff you don't need
They are very knowledgeable and cheaper than I expected from a dealer I would definitely visit them every 5000 miles

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Stockbridge, GA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Be prepare to wait forever
CHAD D., Service Manager from Nalley Hyundai

I apologize for your unpleasant experience with Nalley Hyundai. Let me assure you that customer service is our number one priority. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and try to resolve your concerns. Please contact me at 678-781-6341.

Thank You,
Chad Dalton
Service Manager
Nalley Hyundai
678-781-6341


DG
David G.
Scottdale, GA
2015 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Perfect
Very very impressed. Excellent service.

BG
Barbara G.
Lithonia, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very professional

SM
Sandra M.
Stone Mountain, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
The customer service.
Great customer service, and they are very friendly.

GM
Gloria M.
Decatur, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great place
They didn’t reset my Bluelink system to reflect the service. I’m still getting a message to have the car serviced. I called Bluelink and I was told that I would have to take it back to the service department at the dealership

EH
Erica H.
Dacula, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!!
Hunter is always AWESOME!!! I moved to Dacula and I still drive to Lithonia to get service done on my car!! All because of HUNTER!!

CS
Charlene S.
Pine Lake, GA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Honesty and Efficient
I appreciated the ease of coming in with a misfiring motor and getting the appropriate repair completed the same day. I also feel as if the resolution and advice was explained to me in a way I felt confident in the repairs.

RM
Rita M.
Lithonia, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My car was serviced in a timely manner, the employees were very informative when explaining the serves my car needed.

GG
Ginger G.
Stone Mountain, GA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Brent is always GREAT when bringing either of my vehicles in at Nalley Hyundai. From the time I walk in until it’s time to leave. Brent is very informative on what needs to be done with each service. I truly appreciate coming to a well ran establishment...

MP
Marion P.
Greensboro, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service repair
Prompt and excellant service

ZM
Zakiyyah M.
Lithonia, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai lithonia
very Impressed this time with Hyundai at lithonia !!! Work done in a timely fashion and respectful staff .

PF
Paula F.
Conyers, GA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great work
Excellent work in record time! Thanks Hunter!

DW
Dwayne W.
Covington, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
Nice!!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Snellville, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Please let me know as soon as you detect a problem; don't inform me when the problem is in the danger zone.
I am pleased with the Customer Service and work that was performed on my car. However, I was disappointed when I paid for my services to learn that my rear brakes were in the red needing work, cooling system needed work as soon as possible, and a few other problems that I was not told on my previous visit about a month ago.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Covington, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Great service and was only there 1 hour for oil change and multi point inspection!