Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,860 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Covington, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Good work
Good work but long wait for small job

DR
Derek R.
Scottdale, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Great atmosphere amongst the staff
The service that was provided was great, as well the service advisor Maurice Henderson. He as well as the mechanic who worked on my vehicle Mac does a great job!! I’m always very satisfied with the service that’s provided... Thank you.

MN
Mary N.
Lithonia, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Service Dept
i have worked with Nalley Hyundai service dept for over two years. Love my service contact person Brent. Thanks

MS
Marilyn S.
Stone Mountain, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Just a great overall experience
I love to have alltye

Verified Customer
Lithonia, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Customer
Great service!

AD
Angela D.
Covington, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
The service guys make this place great
Brent Gordon provides exceptional service. I work late hours. I can call and say I will be there close to their closing time he will wait. Never complains. He always go the extra mile and I appreciate all that he does. He loves what he does and cares for his customers!

Verified Customer
Newborn, GA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Time
Oil changes should not take over 3 hours especially when you schedule the second to earliest appointment that’s available and you don’t have an option of going else where or it’ll void warranty.
CHAD D., Service Manager from Nalley Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

I apologize for your unpleasant experience with Nalley Hyundai. Let me assure you that customer service is our number one priority. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and try to resolve your concerns. Please contact me at 678-781-6341.

Thank You,
Chad Dalton
Service Manager
Nalley Hyundai
678-781-6341


TA
Tangela A.
Decatur, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Brent
Brent is the best advisor I’ve worked with. He provides excellent customer service during every visit. He makes the process so much easier!

SM
Sheneque M.
Atlanta, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
The customer service
Great job

FW
Fay W.
Decatur, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Shameka Mashburn
Great customer service good timing, you won’t be disappointed they got me in and out.

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Always great service!
Always a pleasure to deal with Brent and the team at Nalley! Thank you!

JG
Jarvis G.
Covington, GA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service
My service was done quickly and I had no issue afterwards.

PW
Paul W.
Duluth, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
The Service Representative
He explain the whole process thoroughly.

AH
Alando H.
Conyers, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

RD
Russell D.
Stone Mountain, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service
Customer service is very important to me.