Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,781 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Conyers, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Good 👍
N/A

TG
Theodre G.
Decatur, GA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
to long for work to be done, waited one hour forty five minutes for oil change and tire rotation.
Seems like appointment time makes no difference in how fast work is done.
CHAD D., Service Manager from Nalley Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

I apologize for your unpleasant experience with Nalley Hyundai. Let me assure you that customer service is our number one priority. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and try to resolve your concerns. Please contact me at 678-781-6341.

Thank You,
Chad Dalton
Service Manager
Nalley Hyundai
678-781-6341


AP
Annette P.
Conyers, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Everyone was nice
Every one was nice

KF
Kimberly F.
Oxford, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Always Great!
Joseph Strong is always friendly. He is very forthcoming and communicates with me very well. There were no surprises. I was able to approve or decline other services that showed up after inspection via email. So easy! I then received a phone call to keep me updated. When I thought I wouldn't make it before closing (I did), Joseph offered to stay late so I could get my car.

The car was clean, smelled new again and is running and riding perfectly. This is my first Hyundai...It won't be my last!

RE
Ruby E.
Covington, GA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Customer service was excellent
Time was adhered to and was done

LB
Larry B.
Decatur, GA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service visit.

NM
Nelson M.
Decatur, GA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
The dealership gives and attempt.
I have an ongoing warranty issue with a new vehicle. This dealership only spent an hour on it the first two times I had it in. They were busy and told me they didn't have the time to fully look for and service my suspension issue (start around 1200 miles) and suggested I go to another dealership to have it serviced. Even after two more attempts from another dealer, my 5 month old car still has the issue.
CHAD D., Service Manager from Nalley Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

I apologize for your unpleasant experience with Nalley Hyundai. Let me assure you that customer service is our number one priority. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and try to resolve your concerns. Please contact me at 678-781-6341.

Thank You,
Chad Dalton
Service Manager
Nalley Hyundai
678-781-6341


TW
Twyla W.
Stone Mountain, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I have never had an issue with getting my car service. I was actually late picking up my vehicle and Brent waiting on me.

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
Great service and great people! Always!

Verified Customer
Covington, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Needs a little work
They coukd've been a bit more helpful to me by telling me what was going on with my car As It Happened, instead of leaving me in the dark until finished.
CHAD D., Service Manager from Nalley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

I apologize for your unpleasant experience with Nalley Hyundai. Let me assure you that customer service is our number one priority. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and try to resolve your concerns. Please contact me at 678-781-6341.

Thank You,
Chad Dalton
Service Manager
Nalley Hyundai
678-781-6341


SM
Sheneque M.
Atlanta, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great job

RS
Rowan S.
Lithonia, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Son
I Don't have any problems when i come for repairs on my car. Alway have a pleasant experience at Nalley Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Conyers, GA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Better 😊
They did a exceptional job in regards to improving my overall experience with Hyundai.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Extremely Long Wait
I waited until 3:45pm my appointment was scheduled for 11am. Seating was limited , I was only there for a oil change and it took 4 hours and 45 minutes. Plus I had my children and they were hungry and restless. Worst oil change experience ever.
CHAD D., Service Manager from Nalley Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

I apologize for your unpleasant experience with Nalley Hyundai. Let me assure you that customer service is our number one priority. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and try to resolve your concerns. Please contact me at 678-781-6341.

Thank You,
Chad Dalton
Service Manager
Nalley Hyundai
678-781-6341


Verified Customer
Lithonia, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Brent is the best!! Always exceptional

TH
Toi H.
Lithonia, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
The Staff is Amazing
My Service Representative, Mr. Justin is amazing. He makes sure my visits are well. He knows my after 4 years of service to my vehicle and gives me the family treatment. I love Nalley Hyundai and will tell all.