Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(3,506 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Marilyn B.
Covington, GA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Service Center
Mr. Brent Gordon provided excellent customer service. He followed up with me through out the entire process, he addressed all my concerns and made sure I was well informed every step of the way and satisfied.
Thank you for your help

Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Very timely
Shalom was great

ST
Sandra T.
Stockbridge, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
At Nalley Hyundai they treat you like family. The service and sales representatives recognize you and call you by name when you walk through their doors.

Verified Customer
Conyers, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Very clean and organized, very convenient to get in and out of.
very clean and organized, professionalism, very convenient to get in and out of.

AL
Avis L.
Lithonia, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Service
Not at this time

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service!
Always great service at every visit!

KT
Karon T.
Lithonia, GA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service!!!
Awesome customer service!!

YW
Yvonne W.
Lithonia, GA
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Great
Nice people. good service

EH
Erica H.
Dacula, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service with Hunter and Joe!!
Always a pleasure and great service!

AH
Ashley H.
Conyers, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Great
Needed an oil change. It was done quick. Love coming here.

TM
Timothy M.
Indian Trail, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Preowned 2015 Hyundai Genesis Purchase
I traveled from my home outside of Charlotte NC, to the dealership in Georgia (almost 300 miles away) to look at a car I had been trying to find for months. I spoke to a salesman named Marquis Williams the day before I left and he immediately answered all questions and reassured me the condition of the car. I drove up the next day and called Marquis when I was about half way there. When I got there I was very happy to find the car was clean and Marquis was holding the car for me until I got there. Marquis continued to answer all my questions and made the car buying experience a great one. I am completely satisfied with this dealership and the awesome service I received from Marquis. I couldn't be happier with my car and happy that Nalley Hyundai made my 600 mile round trip worth while. Thanks again!!!

NM
Nicolas M.
Conyers, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
NOT GREAT
Prices for same service for lower cost with guarantee elsewhere.
CHAD D., Service Manager from Nalley Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

I apologize for your unpleasant experience with Nalley Hyundai. Let me assure you that customer service is our number one priority. I would like the opportunity to speak with you and try to resolve your concerns. Please contact me at 678-781-6341.

Thank You,
Chad Dalton
Service Manager
Nalley Hyundai
678-781-6341


AL
Adrian L.
Lithonia, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service and taking care of my car.
Keep up the good service and that it may continue.

Verified Customer
Lithonia, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service

NW
Nicholas W.
Lithonia, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Nick
Love the work they did with my car, I will be back