Naperville Automotive Solutions


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

294 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Dan G. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Owner and his employees are honest about cost and time to finish job."
Easy to schedule appointment and owner calls with honest assessment of work needed and quality parts and affordable labor to finish job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:15 PM
Gail O. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Found a great mechanic when mine retired! "
Its always hard to find a trustworthy mechanic; that's exactly what we found with Naperville Automotive Solutions. Our previous mechanic retired and we have been searching for over a year for someone trustworthy, reliable, who will give us great service and honest assessments. We've had some bad starts with others (over-pricing, saying something is wrong that ends up being something else, talking down to us, etc.)
With Geoff and Naperville Automotive Solutions, we have finally found our new "guy". He explained everything, showed us our old/broken parts, super-friendly, knows what he's talking about conveniently located and all at a great price. We have several 20-somethings (kids), so you can be sure we'll be back with all their cars and ours! It is a burden off our shoulders to not have to be constantly worrying if (when) we have a car problem where we am going to go.
We highly recommend Naperville Automotive Solutions.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/23/2018 07:16 AM
Jay F. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally satisfied"
Reasonable cost and work completed as promised.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 09:30 PM
Elizabeth C. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experienced Mechanics"
Second time taking my truck here. They are honest, experienced and the price is fair. I will continue to give them my business !
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 07:48 PM
Rodolfo G. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't anywhere else!"
Geoff and his crew are always polite and does a great and honest work. Reasonable price and on time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:43 AM
Jim J. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hassle repairs"
Brought my car in. Did my errands Geoff called Went to pick it up Great price Great service. Left my mustang for some upgrade work. Used to go to sears thought I was getting a good price with a coupon but Geoff beat their price and no coupon Been to Geoff multiple times and will keep comming back. His mechanics are the best. Go there you won’t regret it
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 09:15 PM
Warren G. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Another Great Job!!!!"
If you need a trust worthy place to get your vehicle service look no further than Naperville Auotmotive Solutions,
Geoffery is great and he will take the time to explain what he did to your vehicle. I found this place by luck 2yrs
ago and have never gone anywhere else.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:50 AM
Diane C. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"competent, professional, friendly, efficient"
this was my first time there. it was just for an oil change, but i liked their style. they seemed trustworthy and honest. it was a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 12:17 PM
Jim R. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People perform great work at great price"
Geoffery and his team continue to do everything right! Trustworthy and honest. That says it all.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:08 AM
Jon H. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Shop "
Geoff is the best. A true honest mechanic.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:26 AM
Raymond J. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fantastic!"
Geoff and his team always take good care of my vehicle and their customer service is great. They are honest and walk me through my options with repair and maintenance.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:42 AM
Mukesh S. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good place to service your car"
Detailed, thorough and reasonable. Geoff fixes only what is needed and does over-bloat you with a laundry list of "unnecessary" crap that may not necessarily need to be touched let alone repaired.

All in all take your car there for any servicing needs... You will be happy! Guaranteed.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 07:50 PM
Mary D. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Follow up to problems on an older high mileage vehicle and solve the problem."
Responsive, called us when they said they would and completed the work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 01:51 PM
Jim J. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always have gotten great service from Geoff Never have to worry about the repairs A++++++++
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 04:03 PM
Mike R. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic "
Done right, done fast, personable and professional.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 03:11 AM
Julie B. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, honest service"
The cost of the work done is what was quoted. My car is 12 years old so there were some other repairs that I was given the option of doing as long as they were already working on the car. There was no pressure for the additional work. I was given an explanation of why each additional repair should be done (ie 12 year old hoses, belts etc. ) but it was my choice. I highly recommed Naperville Automotive Solutions
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 05:56 AM
Nemo R. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Corolla knee replacement & ball Joint"
Great communication and professional work. The car has been fine ever since and I will be back for any other issues that may occur. Thanks Geoff
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:41 AM
Mike V. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cooling system check. "
Brought my car back to Naperville Automotive Solutions. Key word BACK!!! in a good way back of course. My car was overheating before I had added some coolant, and Geoff and the guys looked my car up and down for leaks, and tested everything imaginable with my cooling system, and didn't find an issue. Very greatful for their hard work and diligence to check every car as if it was their own and explain in detail what was done. Car runs fine now, greatly appreciative for all the time and effort put in to troubleshoot my issue, and the peace of mind knowing my car is in good shape is a plus. Thanks again guys.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 08:27 PM
Callie K. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Been great so far"
I have only had 2 oil changes and a brake job so far here, but I will keep coming back. Prices are good service is good people are friendly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 05:40 AM
Sam J. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
As alway, Geoff and his team are amazing people, they are professionals, friendly and honest, I alway have peace of mind when something happens to my car or my family cars, I know they’ll fix it perfectly with the fair price.
Highly recommend!!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 09:37 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 294 in total