Naperville Automotive Solutions


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

236 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Michelle P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
I am very impressed so far with this business. The owner is so knowledgeable, personable, and seems to enjoy educating customers about cars, which I appreciate. Also very reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:08 AM
Orlando G. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service, qualify and experienced technicians "
They always provide a quality repair and maintenance in my car.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:51 PM
Truman H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and helpful personalized service"
Working with Naperville Automotive Solutions is very rewarding. Knowing the type of attention to detail they give you is priceless.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:30 AM
Heather H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Trust Worthy "
I was recommended to NAS by a friend.I will never again go to a dealership. Geoff is honest and a pleasure to work with. If something is covered under warranty he will tell you to take to dealship. He is not a scam artist nor will he sell you something you do not need. I will only take my car to him. I drive a Lexus and a Toyota Sequoia and he works on both. Not only is he a small business owner he is an honest one. I highly recommend
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:56 PM
Jennifer J. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, good peoole"
They fit me in at the last minute when I needed to have my car serviced for a trip. They stayed a little bit late just to make sure the brakes they changed were to their satisfaction. I just appreciate it there obvious caring for their customers. Also, I overheard them trying to find a lower-priced part for another customer because they didn't want to charge a higher fee to them. That says they're good, honest people.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 03:05 AM
Bill K. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent personal "
The entire staff is excellent, they take pride in there work and keep the customer informed.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:09 PM
Dan K. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect TLC for this Jeep"
Brought this Jeep in for a differential rear seal replacement, differential oil replacement, hub assembly replacement and headlights. First of all, Jeeps do not like generic parts. For the most part, based on our experience, Mopar parts are the only replacement parts for these vehicles; otherwise, you will have trouble. Geoff and his team are well aware of this. Impressive (not everyone knows this)! Second, to replace the headlights, they removed the front bumper so that they would not disturb the factory seal. Nice. If I replaced the headlight myself, I probably would have made the mistake of removing the entire headlight assembly and breaking the factory seal. Also, excellent job on the tough rear differential seal replacement. Great attitudes and meticulous work. That is what keeps me coming back.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 05:03 PM
Sam J. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smart and good people!"
I was looking on the internet for a muffler and mechanic shop near me, a long list of shops came up, some of them were big names, but as I was reading reviews, it catched my eyes that one shop got 5 STARS of 94 reviewers, then I said that’s it...finally I found it, because it is difficult to have 94 people all give 5 STARS unless you are really good.
Since that day I take my car to Naperville Automotive Services, Greg and the team are very nice and honest people, they would tell exactly what needed to get you car fix, some times I agree on the primary cost and when I go to get my car I end up paying less. You can trust them!!!
Try them and you won’t regret it.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 03:39 PM
Sarah D. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable, fast, attentative"
I've taken my car here a few times and have also referred family. They have always been very reliable, relatively quick to take your car and get it done in a reasonable amount of time. They explain your issue well, I don't feel like I'm trying to be sold.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:21 AM
Matt R. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Geoff takes great care of his customers!"
Every time my car has an issue, Geoff and his team explain what is going on and get my car running at a more than fair price.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:02 PM
John-Marc B. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenomenal"
Service and expertise are the best around.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 07:44 AM
Tim M. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"We like to support small business owners who do quality work at the right price. Personal and friendly service"
Only my second time coming but pleased with the service, work performed and personal service from someone I feel like I can trust.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 06:26 AM
Teri P. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, knowledgeable staff"
They are friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. They were able to fix my car and keep the cost down to save me a lot of money.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 02:47 AM
Om T. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Great service. Geoff explained everything. found out some fixes dealer said are needed were not needed at all. Cost me less than half of what the dealer quoted and job was done in time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:37 PM
Joseph M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car broke down"
I called Naperville Automotive Solution, they gave me a tow company. The tow company came in 20 minutes. I had a linkage problem in that the truck would not shift gears from park to drive. Jeff had it all fixed by the next day for under $300. Great Service Great People. Hard to find a place like this.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:46 AM
Greg M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great local place"
Great service and great price. Will definitely recommend and go back for any future needs.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:25 AM
Paul F. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
I have been bringing my car to Naperville Automotive Solutions for a couple of years now and they have always done excellent work. I would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:48 AM
Jim R. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
They are cool, neat and efficient.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:49 PM
Dan K. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grounding Implementation on 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee"
After grounding five major points on this Jeep, the engine runs very smooth, yet keeps its characteristic straight 6 hum. Transmission shifts are very smooth; and surprisingly, as far as acceleration, it moves very fast (effortlessly). Excellent lead routing on this engine. Thank you, Geoff, for making this Jeep even better!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:12 PM
Matt D. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"simply the best"
as always, geoff and his team were straightforward about what it was going to take to fix our beloved ford ranger. they did an incredibly thorough job, walking us through the process with before, during, and after photos of each stage of the project. we were even shown the worn out parts that needed to be replaced! i'll never take my vehicles anywhere else. thanks, guys!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 01:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 236 in total