Overview

Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5Overall Rating 4.12/5rating 4.12

1105 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.16129/5Overall Rating 4.16129/5Overall Rating 4.16129/5Overall Rating 4.16129/5rating 4.16129
Original
Overall Rating 2.22581/5Overall Rating 2.22581/5rating 2.22581rating 2.22581rating 2.22581
79% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


PO
Peggy O.
Florissant, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent service work is what I have experienced. Very clean and inviting waiting room.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Peggy we look forward to seeing again


MH
Mark H.
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/26/2018 Category: Service
No body seems to care...whatever is happening its someone elses fault.
Car was in the shop for a month for sound system issue... it took them that long to "get permission" to replace the radio. They rarely called me to update...I would have to call them and often left multiple unanswered voice mails....I was a horrible experience, and if I had a closer or convenient Hyundai Dealer to go I would in a heart beat. I have had Hyundai's for that past 20 years and have not had issues with service until Nappleton ....I cant express my did-satisfaction enough.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Mark we understand we are always woring to keep customers informed and updated have a great day Mark i look forward to seeing you again
Rob Bowers


MH
Michael H.
Black Jack, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Not far from my residence.
Although new dealership it appears we will get the same excellent car care.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing again


Verified Customer
O Fallon, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
I've always been extremely pleased with the service at Mungenast Hyundai. I purchased my Hyundai there and, though I live in Illinois, I would still bring my vehicle in for routine maintenance. I was always able to pull in to the garage immediately and greeted by a friendly smile. The service was completed in a reasonable amount of time and a very clean car was returned to me at very low cost.

Now, at Napleton Hyundai, I waited in my car for nearly 10 minutes (though I was right on time) before being able to pull in to the garage. I was hit with a MUCH higher bill when only a few added checks were done and the tires rotated. As it was raining, they said they weren't going to wash my car, but, they would vacuum it thoroughly. That did not happen.

Definitely disappointed.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank You 


Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Engine replaced.
It took several days to get the ok to replace the engine. I was thankful for the rental car. We were not happy with the recall but it was under the gaurantee. I still have more work on the other car.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for your service


WW
William W.
Bridgeton, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Service
Only came in for the complimentary oil change which I greatly appreciate
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

William we hope to see you again


CT
Clarissa T.
St. Louis, MO
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Didn't even know the ownership changed...
I find out once I get to my appointment it is a new place now so the service coupons I expected to have were not available. Service was poor and prices were high.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


AI
Annette I.
Saint Louis, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I will always bring my vehicle in for service. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you Annette we can not wait to see you again


IH
Iceye H.
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/26/2018 Category: Service
NOO NAPLETON, YESS TO MUNGENAST
SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE, MANAGER UNPROFESSIONAL DIS NOT RETURN FOLLOW UP CALL AFTER EXPRESSED CONCERNS AT SERVICE APPT AT 10AM DIDNT GET CAR BACK UNTIL 145P WAS SITTING THE WHOLE TIME, SERVICE TEAM MISPLACED MY CAR AND MY KEYS.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Worst Customer Service.
Will not be doing business with Napelton again!
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


JS
Julius S.
Bridgeton, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2018 Category: Service
convenient
good
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again
Rob


SB
Silas B.
Florissant, MO
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Jeff in Service!!
Jeff was pleasant!!
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you Silas we look forward to seeing you again


Verified Customer
Swansea, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Found a problem and resolved it.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you we look forward to seeing you soon


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Napleton Hyundai provides excellent customer service and are very knowledgeable.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


DW
Dorethea W.
Saint Louis, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service clean friendly environment
I bring my car to this dealership for all of my service there are great people with professional service
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


VO
Veronica O.
Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/25/2018 Category: Service
Nothing to brag about...
Employees not friendly. Waiting area not so great and cold.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/25/2018 Category: Service
New Napleton
Service was acceptable. Shocked to learn dealership owner changed to Napleton. Disappointed that lifetime wheel alignment will no longer be honored.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


BP
Balabalaji P.
St. Peters, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/25/2018 Category: Service
Faster and good quality of service
Faster and good quality of service
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018 Category: Service
Great Great!
Great Service and friendly staff!
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you


Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018 Category: Service
Happy with services
Staff is very friendly and informative. The waiting area is very clean and stylish with free coffee and bottled water. Feel completely safe while waiting.
Robert A B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you