Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(1,339 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
82% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


EA
Eva A.
Saint Louis, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
EA
You have people waiting to long for there car's the other company was better
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback! What could we improve on to make your experience better?

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

GP
Ginger P.
Saint Louis, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and very courteous.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

FR
Fred R.
Kirkwood, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Mapleton Hyundai review
The staff
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

DW
Don W.
Hazelwood, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Service is wonderful!
I came in for service, they were quick and easy and wonderful!!
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

TC
Tyler C.
Florissant, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Great service
Melvin Chatman and napleton has a new customer, my experience at napleton was fast, easy, and was excellent service.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We strive to perform our services quickly and efficiently! I am happy to hear Melvin took such great care of you!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

RC
Rakehl C.
Florissant, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Great Service
Mevlin Chatman was very helpful, and energized about helping me with my car. What a great service writer. Keep up the great work!
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Melvin is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are so happy to hear he helped you to the best of his ability!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
MO
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
Brought my nephew’s car in for an oil change while he was at basic training. Service was quick and easy!
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! What could we improve on to offer an exellent visit?

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

RW
Renita W.
Florissant, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service ok
Service ok
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Manchester, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and Courteous Service
I was taken right away, and everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. The only down side was that they quoted me outrageous prices for basic maintenance. That has made me leery of returning--when this business was run by Mungenast, the pricing was much more reasonable.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

SH
Steven H.
Saint Ann, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Excellent every time
I come in for service often because I have many vehicles and they are quick and efficient every time. The management staff is wonderful and so are all of their employees.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Napleton Hyundai Hazelwood
I really do love this place and the people. I have only had my car for 3 months but the service has been great. Although I did bring my car for it's first oil change and the service consultant was not very personable and hard even spoke to me... I understand people have a lot going on, but treating everyone kindly could go a long way, especially in customer service.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Everything you relay to us gives us the opportunity to work with our staff to ensure they are providing excellent customer service. I am so happy to hear that the rest of the staff was able to give you the experience you deserve. We strive to have the same success on your next visit.

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
No opinion about the greatness at this time.
My first visit with Napleton was not good and I have been very hesitate about returning. Coming in for the oil change this time was better than I expected.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! What can we improve on to create a better experience?

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Visit!
The service Manager and Assistant Manager did a great job of earning back my business. We discussed my concerns and level-set expectations. I will feel much better returning to Napleton for additional services.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Time Waster
Thanks for the free oil change, but it wasn't worth putting up with very poor communication and waiting nearly 3 hours.
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I would like to discuss this with you further.

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
napleton have been a relief from my last experience I love this dealership everyone is so nice especially Emily G and Taylor L What joy they brought to my day .Smiles were everywhere so fast and informative. Will most definitely be back .
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com

DV
Diane V.
Maryland Heights, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Service assistant very helpful
Convient location
Emily G., Customer Relations Director from Napleton Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Emily Garrison
Business Development Manager
Napleton Hazelwood Hyundai
O: 314-817-9000 ext 2307
C: 314-814-0842
E: egarrison@napleton.com