Overview

Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5Overall Rating 4.17/5rating 4.17

1217 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.18182/5Overall Rating 4.18182/5Overall Rating 4.18182/5Overall Rating 4.18182/5rating 4.18182
Original
Overall Rating 2.21212/5Overall Rating 2.21212/5rating 2.21212rating 2.21212rating 2.21212
80% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LS
La S.
MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Very Professional In and out in a timely manner
I like your style at this facility...
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing Napleton Hyundai for your automotive repair(s).  We look forward to providing you with excellent service for all of your future automotive needs.


PS
Patrice S.
Wentzville, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Courtesy
Everyone was so accommodating. From my service man Mark, to the cashiers. Needed a rental car for over a week. Only hitch there was needing a credit card to secure the car. I don't do credit cards anymore, for obvious reasons.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Patrice for your feedback.  We are pleased to know that your experience with Napleton Hyundai was superior.  We look forward to servicing all of your automotive needs in the future.


CL
Charles L.
Glen Carbon, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Service department
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Charles for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that your experience with Napleton Hyundai was excellent and professional. We look forward to continuing to service all of your automotive needs.


DH
Donna H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Efficient
The service group is fast efficient and very professional.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Donna for your feedback.  We are pleased to know that your experience was exactly what we strive to provide-fast and efficient.  We look forward to continuing to service all of your automotive needs.


MD
Melanie D.
St. Louis, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Service Reps are caring.
My experience was awesome.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Melanie for letting us know you had an awesome experience.  We value you and your feedback and we look forward to serving all of your future automotive needs.


Verified Customer
St. Louis, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Five stars
Excellent experience. Very friendly staff. Efficient dealership with regards to repairs.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know we provided you with an excellent customer experience.  You are a valued customer and we look forward  to serving your future automotive needs.


MH
Monica H.
Maryland Heights, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Monica for your feedback.  We are pleased to know that your experience with us was excellent.  We look forward to serving all of your future automotive needs.


Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
So Nice and easy to work with
I was very pleased with the help and ease of service
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that your experience with Napleton Hyundai was so pleasant. We look forward to continuing to service all of your automotive needs.


ES
Edwin S.
Brighton, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Well organized service department
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Edwin for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that your experience with Napleton Hyundai was excellent. We look forward to continuing to service all of your automotive needs.


CB
Carl B.
Alton, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Relaxed and Confident
The service representative was very attentive and made me feel very relaxed and confident that the issue with my car would be taken care of, and it was!
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Carl for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that your experience with Napleton Hyundai was excellent. We look forward to continuing to service all of your automotive needs.


ST
Sally T.
Saint Louis, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Timely service
Napleton provides knowledgeable service, efficient service.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Sally for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that your experience with Napleton Hyundai was excellent.  Let us know how we can be of service in the future.


AM
Abena M.
Florissant, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great Job on everything... a little pricey on brake job estimate though! Otherwise thanks!!!
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Abena for your feedback and for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle.  We are pleased to hear that you were provided with 5 Star service.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.


Verified Customer
Black Jack, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Very nice and professional workers
Very good experience, professional workers
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had an awesome experience at Napleton Hyundai.  We value you as our customer and we look forward to serving your future automotive needs.


Verified Customer
Maryland Heights, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Fast and fair-priced work.
Ethan and the folks here were awesome. They took four days due to a weekend, but they provided a rental Tucson for me the entire time at no charge to me. I was mentally prepared to get a quote of a couple grand to fix the hybrid system, and then begin contemplating just selling the car. Instead I got a call that the work was done, for just the previously agreed upon price for the diagnostics plus a few small parts. They didn’t try and find other things to jack up the price. I’m not even sure they made money on me after the cost they presumably ate for the rental. But because of that, I’ll be bringing my Hyundai into Napleton until the wheels fall off. And in all likelihood, they’ll probably just fix that too. Excellent customer service, communication, and fair costs.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  This is exactly the customer experience that we strive to provide.  We value you and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.


FW
Frances W.
Saint Louis, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Engine work to fix constant leaks
Mike Odle is an awesome service representative
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Frances for your feedback and for trusting Napleton Hyundai with your automotive repairs.  Let us know how we can continue to be of service in the future.


SM
Sam M.
Alton, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Mike Odle made me feel very comfortable and he did exactly what he said he would. I got my car when promised and everything was done like I wanted
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you Sam for your feedback.  We are pleased to hear that we met your expectations by delivering excellent service.  We look forward to future opportunities to give you 5 Star service.


CG
Charnez G.
Bridgeton, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
My service rep was amazing
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback.  Excellent customer experience is what we strive to provide.  We value your patronage and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.


HZ
Hamid Z.
St. Louis, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Very professional and caring service staff.
Very happy with services received.
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Hamid for your feedback.  Excellent customer experience is what we strive to provide.  We value your patronage and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future


RC
Richard C.
Florissant, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
prompt
nice advisers, let you know if any recalls missed
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you Richard for your feedback.  We appreciate your business and look forward to serving all of your automotive needs.  We are pleased to hear that we provided you with excellent customer service and important recall information.


VA
Vorachart A.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
very helpful
Kacy Cho took time to show me the car and how to operate the car. He is exceptional friendly and helpful
BRANDY L B. from Napleton Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you Vorachart for your feedback.  We value you as our customer  and we are pleased to know that your Napleton Hyundai experience was excellent.  We look forward to serving all of  your future automotive needs.