Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,557 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jeff S.
Saint Joseph, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Service
They give great customer

RH
Robert H.
Monticello, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Great service friendly customer service
Always friendly customer service and great customer care!
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review!  We really appreciate them.


KS
Kimberly S.
Westville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
...
...
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 03/30/2021

Please let me know if there is anything that i can do to earn a rescore from you.  5 star reviews are extemely important to our staff as they affect our personal performance and act as our report card to hyundai.  Feel free to text or call me at 217-365-0567.


LM
Lester M.
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service

MW
Marjorie W.
Monticello, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service

AD
Arthur D.
Champaign, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Quick and proactive in resolving issue
Vehicle returned with acidental damage to interior after service, but dealership was quick and proactive in resolving the issue and replacing the damaged part

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle returned with damage to interior
Vehicle returned with damage to interior and no interest from staff in correcting it.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 03/15/2021

sorry for the issues with service, hyundai is going to resend you the survey.  


DF
Donald F.
Champaign, IL
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
good service
The same service is the same ever time
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review, these are extremely important to our staff!  Thank you!


MH
Marcus H.
Savoy, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Fast and quick service
Great job on fixing my car up
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!  We really appreciate it!


LG
Larry G.
Champaign, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Doug V
The professional service I received from Doug V. He was on top of everything concerning my vehicle
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars!  We really appreciate it.


ES
Evelyn S.
Champaign, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Great service staff... always accommodating!!
I have been a Napleton's customer for years and keep returning because they stand behind their products and they are dependable if anything happens to go wrong.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star survey!


Verified Customer
Bismarck, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2021 Category: Service
Recent Napletons Service Appointment
Napletons was very accommodating around my schedule, the service staff was very knowledgeable, courteous, and polite. The service facility is very clean and welcoming. When the service was completed, the work performed was explained very thoroughly. Overall, my service experience with Napletons, just like my purchase experience with Napletons, was positive! I highly recommend Napletons.

Verified Customer
Muncie, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Good times.
The employees are friendly and knowledgeable.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you Chris.


CS
Clyde S.
Champaign, IL
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Stellar Staff Members
Very accomodating
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review!


RB
Roland B.
Charleston, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Accommodating, help and safe
Thank you for being very responsible, kind, helpful and supportive.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


HR
Heidi R.
Tuscola, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
Efficient, kind, professional, excellent customer service experience
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/04/2021

Hey, It Josh I am the service director at Napleton’s.  Thank you so much for servicing your vehicle with us.  Anytime we receive a survey score less than 5 stars Hyundai requires us to reach out and resolve any issues with you then they send you another survey to rescore us with 5 stars.  Please call or text me to let me know what I can do to earn the 5 stars from you.  217-365-0567.  Thanks again.