Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,524 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great work
They did a good job on my car I will take it bk if they need to fix more work

KM
Kristen M.
Urbana, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
Needed my tires rotated and a standard oil change. They told it would take about an hour total for everything and only ended up taking about 25 minutes. Really satisfied!

KS
Karen S.
Broadlands, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Over priced and rude service
Car went in for a recall and of course they find “something” wrong with it so a recall fix ends up costing well over $300!

KH
Katie H.
Il, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Napleton’s Dealership is Topnotch.
Napleton’s provided me a reliable car with the features I asked for. All staff are professional and friendly. The facility always looks bright and clean.

RT
Rob T.
Westville, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Poor service this time
They did not service my car fully this time and this has not happened before

BO
Brenda O.
Urbana, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
I feel they take advantage of women
I felt taking advantage of being a woman and my lack of knowledge about cars

Verified Customer
Monticello, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

AM
Ahmed M.
Champaign, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Setting wheel repair
Affordable, friendly and competent.

CF
Christie F.
Villa Grove, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Doug exc service man nice waiting room
Very satified

JS
Jeff S.
Saint Joseph, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They always give me great service when I’m there

BC
Blake C.
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Price
they wanted outrageous money for a brake and rotor job

SP
Steven P.
Savoy, IL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
THE PEOPLE
!

Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020 Category: Service
Good Quality
Good Work

KH
Katie H.
Il, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020 Category: Service
The people and the service make Napleton’s a great place
Professional, friendly staff. Great customer service. Pleasant environment. All around great experience.

Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome customer care service
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These are extremely important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you are uable to give us 5 stars, please contact us first so that we can resolve any issues first.  Thanks!