Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 1435 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5rating 4.7500025
Original
Overall Rating 2.45455/5Overall Rating 2.45455/5rating 2.45455rating 2.45455rating 2.45455
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RW
Roberta W.
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Experience!
The shuttle service is very convenient and the driver was very nice and professional. It is always easy and convenient to schedule appointments online. Everyone is always very helpful and courteous. I wouldn’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else in the area. Great job!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


AO
Abraham O.
Savoy, IL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
The way they treat me (people)
See above
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


DM
Donald M.
Urbana, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Service
I bought my Santa Fe in 2013. Always gotten my service from O'Brien's & Napleton's thereafter. The service has been great and, generally, all your personnel have been friendly and accommodating. Not one complaint.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Price of Service
I wasnt expecting the price of a maintenance to be so steep otherwise I would have went elsewhere. Definitely not going back without a coupon.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for your review and comments.We do use the factory filters when we perform our services and that can sometimes be a bit more than the Jiffy Lubes etc that use non Hyundai parts.  We do have coupons for various service items on our website that are always available . We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next service!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Accuracy, professionalism and courtesy
Doug is very approachable and professional.
My car needed a greater repair and I was not aware. They found the problem and fix it at no cost.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
My 2013 Santa Fe was recalled for a software upgrade. The upgrade was done quickly. I continue to be pleased with the car and with Napleton's service.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Highly recommend; outstanding service, professional and courteous staff.
Service experience was outstanding in every way.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Napleton's Needs Better Internal Communication
While the first service check up of my vehicle went just fine, it was annoy to receive a postcard (with bonus discounts) about a week and a half later. Since they give discounts when service is past due, I will be hesitant to have the check ups done on time.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the review- we do appreciate your business! We also offer on-line coupons that are available to redeem when you are having service performed if you have not received a mailer.


DB
Deborah B.
Champaign, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata
Napleton was fantastic to work with, they provided me constant updates, gave me a loaner vehicle while mine was out and provided a perfect car in return.

Very satisfied!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


AG
Anita G.
Mahomet, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2019 Category: Service
L.O.F. Rotate tires Vehicle Inspection-all aspects, Vacuum
Vehicle was not vacuumed when I was sent out to get car. Car wash was not available. Wrong mileage sticker for return was placed on vehicle. Invoice did not show all inspections.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/16/2019

Our apologies that the front mats were not vaccumed and the car wash was closed. We can send a corrected sticker and review invoice for the inspections that you state were not shown. Please feels free to contact me if I can help 
Josh Berbaum
Service Director
Napleton Auto Park of Urbana
(217)365-0567


Verified Customer
Longview, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Got me right and out
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


AR
Andrew R.
Champaign, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Title can't be blank
Comments must be present
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!

WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


CG
Cynthia G.
Champaign, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Surprised
Too much redundancy. I may not come back.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/14/2019

My apologies Cynthia for your last service visit.  The staff should have been better prepared and explained the coupon better.  I will speak with all of the advisors to make sure they are explaining this to everyone more clearly.


DM
David M.
Urbana, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Review
Great service in and out outstanding people
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for trhe great review! We appreciate your business!


AH
Amy H.
Urbana, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Sabreena always provides awesome customer service!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Arcola, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Not a 3 star service not an warm experience.
it was a cold rather than warm and welcoming experience. I did not give this 3 stars it automatically added it to its own survey
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/10/2019

My apologies that your experience did not go well- please feel free to contact me directly and we can work to resolve the issue.
Josh Berbaum
Service Director
Napleton Auto Park of Urbana
(217)365-0567


Verified Customer
Tremont, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
I love your place - and I know you need these reviews - but please stop requiring comments. If you do I will not do any more in the future. The worse thing about Napleton's is doing the reviews
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
My oil change
It was easy to get my car in to have my service done. The people were polite from beginning to end.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Very timely and quick service
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


CZ
Cindy Z.
Urbana, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Napleton's is awesome
Napleton is awesome in both customer service and quality service...prompt and with a smile.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!