Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1314 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great, fast service.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey.  These are extremely important to our staff.  Anything less than 5 stars is considered a failing score.  We really appreciate you taking the time to do the survey!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
service
Clearly explained what was being done. Discovered an unexpected warranty issue and took care it.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for the GREAT survey!  These are very important to our staff.  Thank you!


PG
Patricia G.
Champaign, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019 Category: Service
This is the third survey I've filled out. Please stop.
This is third survey you've sent me all
Same Excellent.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for the GREAT survey!  These are very important to our staff.  Thank you!


DP
David P.
Champaign, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Sabrina
Sabrina is always “amazing”. She knows her stuff! Other service advisors need to take note of her skill. 😁
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/22/2019

Thanks for the GREAT survey!  We appreciate it.


DM
Dianna M.
Paris, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Pricey repairs
every time vehicle is serviced, they find things that need to be done
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/21/2019

Dianna, I apologize that our service did not earn a 5 start review.  These are very important to us.  I will coach the staff that worked with you to ensure they are doing a better job communicating needs of the car.


CW
Charles W.
Danville, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Nice
Nice people
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the GREAT review!  We appreciate your business.


EL
Elouise L.
Henning, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Price is to high
Price is to high
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for teh review.  We appreciate your business.


RG
Randal G.
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/11/2019 Category: Service
I liked my sales people.
I found the sales team to be very professional and ready to work with me. They explained everything exceedingly well and made sure al my questions were answered and that I was satisfied. I have been contacted since buying the Tucson to make everything was okay.
They made me feel good about my purchase.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks for the review.  We appreciate your business!


DB
Donald B.
Champaign, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Nicest people ever
Everyone was so friendly and nice. I hate getting my car worked on, but Napleton's makes the experience as comfortable as possible.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks for the review.  We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Pesotum, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
The people were welcoming.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us.   We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
2004 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Very good
Excellent
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for the GREAT review!  We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Paxton, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service but over priced for the services
They tried to charge me $45 for a cabin filter and I'm sure they would have charged me more money for labor. I bought my own cabin filter for $27 and replaced it myself in less then 5 mins. They can do my free oil changes and that's about it. If they lower their prices then I'll do business with them. $124.99 they want for a front end alignment. I have an appointment with a certified mechanic to have the same work done for $65. They are over charging their customers.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/04/2019

Our cabin filter price is $45 installed so that does include labor.  All of our parts we use are factory OEM parts so in many cases we are more expensive.  We appreciate your business.


CP
Cynthia P.
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Took the time to explain what was needed
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/05/2019

Thanks for the great review!  We appreciate your business.


RA
Rhonda A.
Champaign, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Got my oil changed and tires rotated in 47 minutes.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


MB
Martin B.
Urbana, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
The service visit was excellent.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/30/2019

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Fithian, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Not Doug
I would recommend Napeltons to others, but not Doug the service advisor.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you for your review. You are free to work with any Advisor that you prefer - just let the Porter know when you arrive for your appointment We appreciate your business !


TB
Terry B.
Saint Joseph, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
I received quick, professional service from a staff of courteous workers.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


CF
Charles F.
Tolono, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
After buying several Hyundai cars I feel and think I am family
Look forward to new auto in the coming months
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


JS
Jennifer S.
Gilman, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Convenient, prompt, excellent service
I highly recommend Napletons. Friendly employees, prompt and excellent service
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appereciate your business!


RW
Roberta W.
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Experience!
The shuttle service is very convenient and the driver was very nice and professional. It is always easy and convenient to schedule appointments online. Everyone is always very helpful and courteous. I wouldn’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else in the area. Great job!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!