Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,531 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AC
Allen C.
Springfield, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service...
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


KS
Kevin S.
Rantoul, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick, competent service. Friendly customer service agents. Very nice experience. Doug was my service mechanic, great job.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


LC
Luis C.
Urbana, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
good work
good work and quick.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Pesotum, IL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Great
Staff was friendly and got my car taken care of quickly.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


KG
kristi g.
Clifton, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
great service
great service

Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Too high
I think they are just too high. I always went to the Hyundai dealership back home but like everything else in Illinois this place is over charging on maintenance.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to talk with me today.  As we spoke about, I sent that card to you.  Thank you again!


Verified Customer
Gifford, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Had my concerns addressed very quickly and had a great team at Hyundai helping me out!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!  We really appreciate it.


JC
James C.
Mahomet, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Olivia Hendershot and Hyundai are both great
Olivia, the Hyundai customer service rep, is engaged, caring and listens to what the customer wants. We're a Hyundai family and have been very pleased with the Elantra's style, affordability and durability. A great company.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
You feel you are being taken care of professionally when you have any service done at Napeltons.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 

WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


SB
Susanna B.
Urbana, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Fixed a mistake made by a past dealership
I came in to get routine maintenance only to discover the last dealership (in California) had screwed in the oil pan drain plug incorrectly. It was looking like it might be a very expensive fix and the entire oil pan might need to be replaced. The maintenance people were very skilled and were able to carefully get out the screw without destroying the oil pan which saved me time and a lot of money! I am very grateful that they noticed and took the time and care with my car. The staff in the dealership were also lovely and kept me updated often on what was happening with my car. I will definitely be returning for future services!
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Fast and job well-done
Friendly staff and nice service!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


CD
Christine D.
Champaign, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Quick recall fix
Very accommodating in getting the recall work scheduled and fixed
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


RL
Rodney L.
Savoy, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Stafg
Friendly Knowledgeable People!
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


CC
Cindy C.
Tuscola, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, the staff was so friendly and helpful. My car was done in the time frame I was told.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


BP
Balaji P.
Urbana, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent. Will come again.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business!