Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,257 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DK
Denise K.
Vero Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied
Easy to schedule routine maintenance. Polite, friendly, professional interaction with each person involved. Comfortable waiting area .. not an exceptional waiting area, but ok. It was nice to have received the Car washed as well. Good safety controls in place regarding COVID.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


RC
Rocco C.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Quality Service
Writing this review to tell people what a Great staff Napleton Hyundai has assembled. This group of Proffessional's Exceed expectation's time after time. thank you Robb for providing us with this Excellent Staff.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

My sincerest gratitude for your kind words about our staff and store.We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


FA
Francisco A.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
VIP Treatment regardless of your car modle or year.
I purchased my car from this dealership however, up to the last inspection I went to two closer dealers for service due to the distance from home (Aventura, Florida). This time I was very pleased to return due to the excellent, curteous and on-time service that I received. It is worth it to drive a bit longer for the quality of their work.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

My sincerest gratitude for your kind words about our staff and store.We always strive for excellence and look forward to providing you with 5 star service in the future.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


CB
Christine B.
Jupiter, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Pablo was great and super helpful!
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for your review of our staff and store.  We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


FG
Fanny G.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Good
The people are very kind
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


MR
Mary R.
Jupiter, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Lou Perri (GM) and Michael (service dept) are the best!
General manager, Lou Perri, is the absolute best! He is the main reason we bought our wonderful 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. However, we were fortunate enough to meet and speak with a few other of his colleagues during our last service appointment and they are all gentlemen. Michael in service did a wonderful job making sure our scheduled service was completed early enough for us to have the car back for another appointment. Lou was honest, honorable and straightforward in all our dealings and price was entirely fair and reasonable. We recommend Napleton Hyundai on Northlake without hesitation or qualification. Best car buying experience ever!
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff.  We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


DM
David M.
Riviera Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Johnny again to the rescue
Great service and competative pricing. Needed a new tire and they matched local places out the door pricing
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

My sincerest gratitude for your kind words about our staff and store.  We always strive for excellence and look forward to providing you with 5 star service in the future.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


BF
Barbara F.
Riviera Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service writer was friendly and efficient. He answered my questions knowledgeably. He also scheduled my next service appointment for me.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We look forward to providing you with truly exceptional service in the future.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


EM
Edvin M.
Riviera Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
genuine care
sper service
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


MJ
Megan J.
West Palm Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Abby was fantastic!!! Quick easy, and even got my car washed
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We appreciate your loyalty to our store and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Jupiter, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Mike L in service was great. Made sure everything was addressed and taken care of!! Thank you again!!
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for your review of our staff and store.  We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly and efficient
From the time I started working with Napleton North Palm Hyundai until now, I have always had folks who were friendly, efficient, and always there when needed. I feel like Napleton is my "car place family" and feel very at home when I bring my car(s) there. The service is always right on time and I have always had wonderful results from the service. I couldn't be more pleased and grateful. Thank you to all of the folks there! Thank you so much. <3
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

My sincerest gratitude for your kind words about our staff and store.We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


RL
Randall L.
Jupiter, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Mike has been the mainstay, the glue in the service dept. He has been outstanding and excellent on every occasion. I trust him without reservation with my vehicle!
Mike and Daileen are excellent!
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

My sincerest gratitude for your kind words about our staff and store.We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


Verified Customer
North Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Rating is 5
My original rating came out incorrect. The rating is 5 for service and how it was handled.

MR
Mark R.
Loxahatchee, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
I am very with the service
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai                          
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com