Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,258 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Timely, efficient and professional
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your outstanding review! We appreciate your business.  See you again soon!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Cracker Jack Service and Friendly Folks
Just let me say I am made to feel at home when coming to Napleton. And the service is always well done and detailed. I surely appreciate you all.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff.  We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

JM
Joseph M.
Loxahatchee, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Clean
Great place but my wait time for a oil change and a tire rotation took 3 hours. And I had an appt. the next day with my other car for the same thing. It only took 1 hour. That's more like it
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

My apologies for the extended wait time during your first visit.  It is never our intention to waste anyone's time so we greatly appreciate your patience.  If there is anymore I can do for you please let me know.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

RS
Robertson S.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service people
Terrific service
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We look forward to providing you with truly exceptional service in the future.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

IP
Irene P.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service....
No long wait time. Comfortable waiting room.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

My sincerest gratitude for your kind words about our staff and store.  We always strive for excellence and look forward to providing you with 5 star service in the future.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

WB
West B.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
The best service team!
Follow up is excellent. People are pleasant. Rob is a stud!
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review and for your kind words! We appreciate your buiness and look forward to providing you with 5 star service in the future.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

DL
Darrell L.
Jupiter, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
excellent
service was excellsnt
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review!!!! We can't wait for your next visit and we appreciate you being a happy and loyal customer.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

FC
Fred C.
Loxahatchee, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
A pleasant and satisfying experience.
Courteous attention to my questions about my lease and my service concerns.. The car was returned to me nicely cleaned and washed, which I appreciate very much. Thank You!
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you being a happy and loyal customer.  See you again soon!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

LP
Lesley P.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE EXPRERIANCE
I KNOW MY RESPONSE IS ALWAYS THE SAME WHICH IS NOT A BAD THING BECAUSE I AM ALWAYS GETTING GREAT SERVICE FROM MICHAEL LINGAFELT
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for being such a great customer over the years.  You truly are appreciated.  See you soon :)

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

NB
Nicholas B.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent honest service
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! Have a great rest of your week.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

DL
Denise L.
Loxahatchee, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017 Category: Service
Courteous, friendly quick service.
Clean comfortable wait area.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!!! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

WB
West B.
West Palm Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017 Category: Service
Great Experience
Great job!!
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks Nick!!!!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

KT
Karen T.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Awesome
Friendly, clean, modern.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and store.  We appreciate your business!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

RK
Richard K.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Make appointment work gets done in timely manner.
Excellent
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for your excellent review!!! We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful week.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

JK
Janis K.
Greenacres, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017 Category: Service
Clean, friendly and knowledgeable service!
Excellent!
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you being a loyal customer to Napleton's North Palm Hyundai!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com