Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,155 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


ME
Maria E.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous affordable service.
A pleasure to go to Napleton.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your oustanding review and for your nice words about our store.  We look forward to providing you with 5 star service in the future.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

CL
Carolina L.
Boynton Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
.
.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

JP
Janet P.
Jupiter, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
The employees
Excellent
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
Port St. Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
THE PEOPLE ARE SO NICE
YES I ALWAYS DO
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you so much for your oustanding review and for being one of our VIP guests :) Always a pleasure.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

PR
Paul R.
Peekskill, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Great and quick greeting - well informed of progress throughout the day -
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Great service as always!
Will always return as long as the service continues to be as good as it is.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We will always strive to provide 5 star service! Have a great rest of your week.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

KF
Kimberly F.
Jupiter, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Oil Change & Recall Fixes
Had no issues. Thank you.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your kind words and for your 5 star review! Have a great rest of your week.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Continued greatness
Resolve s issues with conperence
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your excellent review We appreciate you being a customer here at North Palm Hyundai.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

SH
Stephanie H.
Jupiter, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2017 Category: Service
Sales Rep
Very knowledgeable & friendly.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. Much appreciated! Have a great week.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

JT
John T.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2017 Category: Service
Great job.
Always deliver what they promise.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

We appreciate your kind words and the wonderful review! Have a great rest of your week, see you nex time.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Fantastic service from Michael, always.
Very professional
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff.  We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Genesis service is a cut above Mercedes!
After 6 years I've always been very pleased wth the service department.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you so much for this excellent review!!!!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

SB
Susanne B.
North Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Communicatiin
Wonderful
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for your oustanding review!!!! Have a wonderful weekend.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

DB
Deborah B.
Hobe Sound, FL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Service dept
Everyone were pleasant and helpful and signed me in quickly so I could get to work on time
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and for giving us such an oustanding score.  Have a great weekend, and thank you for being a North Palm Hyundai customer.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

RH
Robert H.
Jupiter, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
When I make an appointment, they are waiting for me when I arrive.
Yes I already have
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you sir for being a great customer! We appreciate each and every time you visit the store. Have a wonderful weekend.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com