Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,210 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


DL
Dennis L.
Pbg, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
See my previous comments.
See my previous comments.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Our VIP team is only designed to provide you with a free market assessment of your trade in value so you can make a more informed decision whether to service your vehicle or trade for a new one.  In regards to your wait time, my sincerest apologies as it is never our intention to waste anyone's time.  We will strive to make sure that during future visits, we give you a better time estimate for service or repairs.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

MG
Marilyn G.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Very good customer service
Ease of making the appointment online, and my service advisor, Leo, was great. He took care of everything quickly and made me feel very comfortable. I also like that additional service that you really don't need is not being forced down your throat.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words.  Have a wonderful rest of your week and weekend!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

JR
Jeff R.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Average
Went in for a recall service appointment. Overall the appointment went smooth. Mostly overpriced for service offerings so would not return for other non-covered maintenance.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review.  Please remember we offer a price match guarantee here.  We will meet or beat ANY competitors price for any advertised service.

Thank you

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

BB
Brenda B.
Sebring, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Great dealership & service center
Always courteous and friendly staff. Minimal wait time and great service and follow-up
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff.  We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

GM
Gary M.
Wellington, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Michael best service advisor I've ever had
Michael my service it visor is the best I've seen ever great guy great service I always go to him
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and store! We appreciate your business.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

CB
Carolyn B.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Friendly environment.
The attending Sevice rep was very nice.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for your oustanding review and for your nice words.  We appreciate your business.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Service
All went smoothly and timely.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

I am so sorry if the car was not washed for you during your recent visit.  Please feel free to stop in at anytime and I will have your vehicle premium washed in a short amount of time.

Thank you

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

PL
Patricia L.
West Palm Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017 Category: Service
Top notch customer service!
Your team is quick to schedule appointments and service techs are great about communicating while waiting. Love Daileen as she always takes really good care of me.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Your feedback is much appreciated!! Customer satisfaction is our number 1 goal at North Palm Hyundai.  Have a great week and see you next time!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

HT
Hillard T.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017 Category: Service
Routine Service
I purchased car From Napleton and paid for routine servicing. I was able to make a conenvient appointment time. Service was done in time promised,car was washed, and service completed as promised.
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business.  Have a great week.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

WM
Wendy M.
Lake Worth, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017 Category: Service
5 star as usual
Friendly, courteous and timely
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit.  Have a great week!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

SB
Susanne B.
North Palm Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017 Category: Service
Richa4d in your service depart
He always makes everyrhing easy
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your outstanding review!! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback.  Have a great week!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

WF
Will F.
Delray Beach, FL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff
Yes
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and store.  We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful week.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

DS
Donald S.
Boynton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
1st service
Well done
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! I hope you are enjoying your new Santa Fe!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

NK
Nicole K.
Jupiter, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
The People
Professional
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for completing the review of our staff and store.  We appreciate you being a customer at North Palm Hyundai!

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com

DC
Donald C.
Sarasota, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Competence and reliability
Very impressed with competence of Service -- especially Michael
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Robert Minier
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
561.625.4787
rminier@napleton.com