Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,200 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JF
John F.
North Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Good work
Oil change tire rotation and recall with carwash ... 1 hour ...not bad
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


AK
Attila K.
West Palm Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Quick, convenient, and efficient
High quality.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review!!!! We can't wait for your next visit and we appreciate you being a happy and loyal customer.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


KR
Karen R.
Palm Beach Shores, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent employees
Timely professional service
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We appreciate your loyalty to our store and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


RS
Robin S.
Juno Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Normal maintenance
I had a 7:30 AM appt and I dropped it off and in 2 hours as I was told I received a call that my car was ready. They pulled the car up for me as I paid the cashier. It all went smooth.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for your review of our staff and store.  We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


VC
Valerie C.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service people was awesome love the service
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We appreciate your loyalty to our store and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Riviera Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Samantha is great!
Your customer service person Samantha. She is knowledgeable and helpful. Both times I came in I got her. She made sure the work was done and quickly.
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We appreciate your loyalty to our store and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


CD
Connie D.
Jupiter, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I almost always receive excellent in part due to my service advisor Daileen Berni. She is always pleasant and knowledgeable and strives to give great attention to details.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for your review of our staff and store.  We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


FC
Fred C.
Delray Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Pablo
Pablo in service is outstanding. Always pleasant and informative.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff.  We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


JB
Joyce B.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Buccilli
Iam very satisfied!!!!
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

My sincerest gratitude for your kind words about our staff and store.  We always strive for excellence and look forward to providing you with 5 star service in the future.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Perfect Timing
From when I pulled into the service area, to the check in, to the shuttle and back again to pick up my vehicle...no wait time. Seamless.
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff.  We always strive for excellence here and I am thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.  We appreciate your business and look forward to keeping you a happy and loyal customer.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


CL
Charlene L.
Jupiter, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always have excellent customer service from Pablo.
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We appreciate your loyalty to our store and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


JM
James M.
Jupiter, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai WPB, Fl
Exceptional job by Service Dept. Michael Lingafelt was outstanding! Thank you!
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


EK
Elizabeth K.
Jupiter, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
my service advisor
My service advisor, Daylene, is awesome!
SA
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for your review of our staff and store.  We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Riviera Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Very understanding and helpful in resolving auto problems.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Better explanation
SERVICE MANAGER OF MY CAR DID NOT HAVE FULL KNOWLEDGE OF USB
ROBERT M., Service Director from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

We are extremely sorry that the USB port did not fix the concern.  We will be providing you with a full refund for this repair.

Robert Minier
Service Director
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1758
rminier@napleton.com
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

My sincerest gratitude for your kind words about our staff and store.  We always strive for excellence and look forward to providing you with 5 star service in the future.

Best Regards,
Stacy Arnold
Customer Relations Manager
Napleton North Palm Hyundai 
(561)903-0407
sarnold@napleton.com


EW
Edward W.
Lake Worth, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Rave
I love my Elantra GT. It is a fantastic car, The service adviser is great in communicating needs, and keeping promises about scheduling service.
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com