Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,200 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lake Worth, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Review
Like every other dealer service, they are over priced and make a big deal about everything. Time, incovnienience and waiting means nothing to them. Other facilities are faster, cheaper and just as good.
Stacy A. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

My apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you during your visit.  We are always striving to improve our business and look forward to providing you with 5 star service in the future.


Verified Customer
Jupiter, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service experience with Daileen
We love working with Daileen, who is an excellent advisor. Always informative, trustworthy, and punctual in keeping us informed of our vehicle’s status, she is a pleasure to work with and keeps us coming to Napleton to service both of our Santa Fe’s.
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


CD
Colette D.
Delray Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
service writer was amazing thanks
the girl was amazing and service was the best thanks
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


TS
Thelma S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Service is always great.
I am always satisfied with my advisor.
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Lake Worth, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very good service
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


SS
Samy S.
Loxahatchee, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
best service ever
My service was excellent, my agent was helpful and kind and the entire experience was very pleasant. Pablo
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


EA
Ellen A.
Jupiter, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
Service department was excellent. Took care of me right away.
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


ER
Esperanza R.
West Palm Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Services
Very friendly staff
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


IT
Irena T.
Riviera Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
My service advisor, Johnny Jaramillo was professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


MR
Mary R.
Indiantown, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Great service
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


CR
Christian R.
Vlg Wellingtn, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Excelente
Very good and fast service received. I’m liking it more.
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


SB
Stuart B.
Jupiter, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Got some extra help
This isn’t about my car but more about your service department employees. When I dropped my car off for service my son picked me up in our other car. He pulled up with a flat tire right in front of your service department. Rather than having to jack my car up with the cars tire jack, one of your technicians offered to help us change the tire. It was pouring rain outside so his help was greatly appreciated. Unfortunately I didn’t get his name but I can say that he was extremely helpful and left a lasting impression anout your organization.
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Jupiter, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service!
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Westbury, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
responsive, reliable and friendly
Daileen was particularly helpful and responsive to my emergency need for service on our AC.
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com

 


RM
Raynita M.
West Palm Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
My service manager is always helpful
Satisfied
JG
JAKE G. from Napleton North Palm Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

 

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Great customer service is one of our top priorities. We look forward to your next service with us.

Jake Garcia
Service Manager
North Palm Hyundai
North Palm Genesis
561.335.1751
joaquin.garcia@napleton.com