Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(4,878 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (149)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MW
Malcolm W.
Woodridge, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
I have always received great service at NapeltonHyandai
I have been going to Napleton for over 15 years and the people here changed but the service has always been great.

CW
Christine W.
Naperville, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
The service I received was timely and efficient
I had a good experience and Arline kept me posted on service work.
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 02/27/2021

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Batavia, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
A quick service
A fast and quick oil and filter change service.

Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and great service.

Verified Customer
Bolingbrook, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Good staff
Helpful
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 02/21/2021

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Lisle, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Hyundi Service
Napleton Hyundi Service is very competent and efficient. Sam my service writer goes above and beyond to take care of my car and make me feel comfortable in my dealings with the service department

WF
Wilma F.
Sandwich, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
They do excelent work and done in a timely manner
Sam works very hard trying to please the customer plus getting things done right the first time/ the mechanic Ron is priceless
Hussein Z. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

THANK YOU


JA
John A.
Oswego, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
AS ALWAYS, SERVICE IS EXCELLENT

EA
Ellio A.
Oswego, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Fair deals
Good people

KM
Kimberly M.
Naperville, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai service team
Arline K. is amazing. I felt taken care of and never felt like she was trying to sell services. I appreciated her actively listening to my needs and concerns. Arline made sure everything was okay, made sure my car was finished within a fast timeframe so the hiccup in my life was just that, a blimp in time. Thank Arline. My recommendations are based on the service I had with Arline. Only because of her, I kid you not, only because of Arline will I recommend service at Hyundai!
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Hi Kim, I'll be reaching out thanks! Arline 


Verified Customer
Lombard, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thanks so much! Arline :)


DW
Derrick W.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Good customer service
Great service
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thanks so much! Arline :)


RD
Richard D.
Montgomery, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
ARLINE KUHR is a professional!!
ARLINE KUHR is a real professional!!
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 02/04/2021

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service