Napleton's Valley Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(4,792 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (122)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


NR
Nick R.
Aurora, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Service rep
My service rep is a class act she should get a raise
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


JG
Juan E G.
Warrenville, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
I highly recommend the service
Arline Kuhr she’s the best person to try to help me out with all their situation I have on my car and she’s working so her and then I’m so happy Because she gets illusion of my problem she is a great employee for the dealership yeah
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Warrenville, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Friendly and prompt service
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)

Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Good
Staff is always friendly
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


BW
Barry W.
Ocoee, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
I think we bought our last 2 cars at this location and we love Hyundai vehicles..... We were years ago only Oldsmobile a Hyundai, is all we drive now.
The person working with us very professional..

DK
Don K.
Naperville, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
!
!
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


PG
Paul G.
Naperville, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Regular maintenance
Arline, as always is the best service lady Napleton has. I give her A+. Thank you Arline.
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


MP
Michael P.
Michiana Shores, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai, Best Ddal for the money
My family is on their 4th. Santa Fe and 2nd. Tucson. The driving, the features, the service, and price put the Hyundai in a class all by themselves!!!
Hussein Z. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

thankyou

Hussein Z. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

THANKYOU


Verified Customer
Romeoville, IL
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Energy of salespersons
they hit this gong for every sale. waiting room amenities are stocked with Starbucks coffee, cold bottled water, breakfast bars, Cheetos, chips, docking station bar, provided pc usage, television sofa, individual chairs and tables, just bring you cell or laptop and you are right at home

BP
Ben P.
Huntley, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Part wasn't in .

Verified Customer
Oswego, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Great
Good service personal!!! She was amazing!
kevin k. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


CK
Charles K.
Bolingbrook, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Relatively quick, but a bit pricey
$400 for a 30,000 mile service where the materials were an air filter, a cabin filter, an oil filter and 5qts of oil seems like a lot. Of course that does include tax but still.

Verified Customer
Lemont, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Great
Good staff
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick
Quick repair on a warranty repair
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Carol Stream, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Good
Was out in less time than quoted
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)