Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(4,538 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (84)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RM
Richard M.
Woodridge, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Consistently good service
Had my Sonata Hybrid serviced here for years. Always prompt and usually job is completed earlier than promised
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


SJ
Susan J.
Aurora, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Arline in the Service Department is THE BEST!!! She knows her stuff, is always professional and courteous, and just a genuinely nice person her goes above and beyond to help!!!
Had my car in this week......Arline was again, the BEST!!! She is definitely a great asset to Napleton Valley Hyundai!!!
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thanks so much! :)


Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Arline
Hello I called Arline because my car out of no where broke down. Once napelton looked at my car it was determined I needed a new engine. Arline eased my concerns and took care of everything. She was fantastic every step of the way. She deserves a lot credit especially during these difficult times. Arline is fantastic, definitely an asset to the Napelton team. 5 stars plus 5 more for Arline.
Thank you again
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Warrenville, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and friendly service
Prompt and trustworthy service
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/28/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good Service

Verified Customer
Bolingbrook, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

KS
Kevin S.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Arlene was great!
Of course it’s a Monday when you find out your car needs new rotors; that ain’t Friday Happy Hour news, after all. But the whole experience was significantly improved by Arlene, who worked to figure out the electrical problem and solve it for $0.00, and then found me options for the repairs. When I go back, I’m asking for Arlene!
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Good experience overall
Provided information that was needed and level/degree if urgency for services from critical to monitor/advise-soon
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


DB
Dana B.
Naperville, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people that go out of their way to help.
Thank you Arlene!!!!
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


JO
Jessica O.
Romeoville, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Everything except the car wash
Car wash should be taken into a way better staff
MB
MADHUR B. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Hello,

My name is Madhur and I am the Service Director at Napleton's Valley Hyundai. I apologize for the concerns during your last service visit. I have left a voice message for you. Please contact me so I can help further. 

Thank You


MF
Morna F.
Forest Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service, wonderful staff.
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


MI
Mario I.
Naperville, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Dion Allen
I want to let everyone (esp. Al Babbas G.M.) know what a great job that Dion Allen (Sales) did in my lease of a new 2020 Santa Fe. He handled all aspects of the deal (including the trade-in and proper pay-off) very professionally and with courtesy. He is a great asset to the dealership.

TB
Troy B.
Naperville, IL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor Arline very helpful
Thanks to Arline for taking such good care of me and my Sonata. I appreciate all you do for me and your other customers who need repair work. Keep up the great job!
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thanks so much Troy! Arline :)


Verified Customer
Montgomery, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️