Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(4,693 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Milagros B.
Aurora, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and fast service
The technician has the history of services already done and recommends only what is needed at the time.

Verified Customer
Montgomery, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good

CC
Carol C.
Winfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
We got a Lyft/Uber ride after we dropped off our car. That helped tremendously. We didn't have to sit around and wait for the work to be done.

Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Okay
Okay

Verified Customer
Oswego, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Good Quality Service
Quick and easy

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Hit or miss
Salesman, as always, are good at their job. Service department has awful customer service, specifically the older more experienced members like the managers. They need to be retrained. It is toxic and feels very unsafe to deal with people who behave with such disregard for you as a customer and as a human.
JOHN V P. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

We are sorry about your last service vist. our Service Director Madhur Bawa will be reaching out to you about your experience 


Verified Customer
Romeoville, IL
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Professional Clean Helpful
Great place to purchase and service you vehicle with the service package which eliminate worrying about the cost

EW
Elyse W.
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Everyone at Napleton is always so helpful and friendly. I always have a good experience.

RB
Robert B.
Addison, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Good communcation
Very good service

AS
Alan S.
Bolingbrook, IL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/31/2020
Why schedule?...
Scheduled a service appointment for oil change and tire rotation.
When I got there, I was 6th or 7th in a line trailing out of the service area almost to the street. I sat there for at least 20 minutes (while my wife was also waiting to pick me up after the drop-off) and was never acknowledged by anyone as the line never moved.
Why schedule appointments if you're only going to get that backed up anyway?
Never going back to this clown show again.
JP
JOHN V P. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

We are sorry about your last service vist. our Service Director Madhur Bawa will be reaching out to you about your experience 


Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Arline K. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks so much! Arline :)


BS
Bryan S.
Naperville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Service was easy to schedule, came in with a time limit and service advisor worked diligently to ensure I was able to get out on time

DR
Darold R.
Naperville, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Poor service
Were not honest about the time. Was supposed to take 1 hr but took over 2 1/2 hrs. We had to get the salesman involved to get our car. Also, our car still had bird poop on it even after they “washed” it.
MB
MADHUR B. from Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Hello,

My name is Madhur and I am the Service Director at Napleton's Valley Hyundai. I apologize for the concerns during your last service visit. We strive to deliver 5 star service to every customer every visit. We fell short at your last visit. I will contact you soon.

Thank You


Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good first time there

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Super friendly
Arlene was great!