Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

282 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RH
Robin H.
Jefferson, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great, as always
Friendly, professional service. They clean your car for these appointments
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU!!! WE ARE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE WONDERFUL CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU TO TAKE CARE OF!! -BENNY HINKLE-SERVICE MANAGER


SS
Sandra S.
Painesville, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Reliable, honest, friendly, and comfortable setting while waiting
I always enjoy taking my car in for regular/routine maintenance and for all other specialties as well. I can always count on the service department in Jefferson to do exactly what needs to be done. Benny, the service manager, excels at his job. He is very knowledgeable and tells you exactly what is happening. I've recommended Nassief Hyundai numerous times to my family and friends. When I have chosen to go to a 'mechanic just around the corner from me', I've been disappointed in the service and in the condition that my car is returned to me in. Nassief Hyundai washes the car each time and my car rides and feels like it's brand new again.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 03/09/2019

Sandra!!! Thank you so much!! We can't wait to see the Maine pictures!! See you when you get back!! - Benny


DV
Dorothy V.
Jefferson, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
My Santa Fe
Nassief in Jefferson always does great service on my car. Everyone is friendly and makes sure you are satisfied with your vehicle when they are done. I bought my car there;, and 5 years later, that is the only place I take it whenever it needs service.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review Dorothy!! It is customers like you that make Nassief's what it is! Thank you again so much!!


LD
Louis D.
Fairview, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
All the staff are well trained, friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to help
I always get my car serviced at Nassief because they are professional and do what ever is necessary to make sure the car is in perfect condition
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 02/22/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are very lucky to have your buisness and very appreciative. Benny Hinkle, Service Manager


Verified Customer
Jefferson, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
great job
Once again great job great staff
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

THANK YOU SHERRY!!! We think you are great too!! See you next service! Benny Hinkle Service Manager


Verified Customer
Jefferson, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Got er done.
Said what you were gonna do-at a reasonable price. ¡Gracias!
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again. Benny Hinkle Service Manager


MA
Marlene A.
Ashtabula, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
owner
good people giving good service
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We are very happy to serve you and look forward to your next visit. Benny Hinkle Service Manager


PB
Phillip B.
Ashtabula, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Service was completed on time and also a recall item was completed during this visit. Car was washed and cleaned before returning it to me.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! we appreciate your business. -Benny Hinkle Service Manager


CB
Cathleen B.
Geneva, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Service Appointment
The staff at Nassief Hyundai is very friendly. They were so efficient in assessing my daughters car and letting us know what needed to be done. It’s reassuring knowing she’s driving in a sound vehicle while at college.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review Cathleen. We appreciate it greatly! See you next time!! Benny Hinkle Service Manager


Verified Customer
Geneva, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
The service department people
On the ball! Explained everything clearly and made me feel at home. Fine group of people.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to serving you in the future!!


DV
Dorothy V.
Jefferson, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Nassief Hyundai in Jefferson, Ohio has always been great when it comes to buying or servicing my cars. They are always professional & courteous. I don't take my car anywhere else.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW! WE ARE VERY THANKFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO FOR YOU.BENNY HINKLE SERVICE MANAGER


Verified Customer
Ashtabula, OH
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
owner
good service
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW! WE ARE VERY THANKFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO FOR YOU.BENNY HINKLE SERVICE MANAGER


ME
Mary E.
Jefferson, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
customer care
The service department and technicians are great!
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

THANK YOU MARY!! AND AN EXTRA THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL APPRECIATION YOU SHOWED US. WE DEFININTLY APPRECIATE YOU AS WELL. LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN SOON FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE. -BENNY HINKLE, SERVICE MANAGER


CK
Colleen K.
Geneva, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Nassief is working to correct this problem. I have already contacted the service manager to set up another appointment
I believe the people working at Nassief are trying to fix this situation. It is unfortunate the check engine light keeps coming back on.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

WE ARE TRYING FOR YOU MRS. KETTUNEN I ASSURE YOU. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. WE STRIVE TO EARN A 5 STAR FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE. MOST IMPORTANTLY I HOPE YOU ARE FEELING WELL -BENNY HINKLE


AO
Alan O.
Roaming Shores, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Timely service.
I was well taken care of for my recall work.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you very much for the wonderful review Alan. Have a wonderful day


FP
Frank P.
Dorset, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Your service department personal did a great job servicing my vehicle. Also, in scheduling another appointment for a different vehicle at a convenient time for us.

Verified Customer
Jefferson, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service that ends with a car wash.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for your wonderful survey. Have a safe and happy new year.Benny HinkleService Manager


DR
Debra R.
Ashtabula, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
;)
;)
Sandra K T. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Sandy Tuttle
Service and Parts Advisor
Nassief Auto Group
440-576-1010

CK
Colleen K.
Geneva, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/07/2018 Category: Service
This is the first time I have had any issues with the repair service
I hope I can get this resolved. I have never had any problems with the service department before this. Right nowthough, I would not recommend them.
Sandra K T. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

we will see you at 3:30

Sandy Tuttle
Service and Parts Advisor
Nassief Auto Group
440-576-1010

Verified Customer
Ashtabula, OH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Car service
They were efficient and took time to explain things. My car was ready when they said it would be.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to serving you in the future. Benny HinkleService Manager


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 282 in total