Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

273 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Geneva, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
The service department people
On the ball! Explained everything clearly and made me feel at home. Fine group of people.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to serving you in the future!!


DV
Dorothy V.
Jefferson, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Nassief Hyundai in Jefferson, Ohio has always been great when it comes to buying or servicing my cars. They are always professional & courteous. I don't take my car anywhere else.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW! WE ARE VERY THANKFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO FOR YOU.BENNY HINKLE SERVICE MANAGER


Verified Customer
Ashtabula, OH
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
owner
good service
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW! WE ARE VERY THANKFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO FOR YOU.BENNY HINKLE SERVICE MANAGER


ME
Mary E.
Jefferson, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
customer care
The service department and technicians are great!
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

THANK YOU MARY!! AND AN EXTRA THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL APPRECIATION YOU SHOWED US. WE DEFININTLY APPRECIATE YOU AS WELL. LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN SOON FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE. -BENNY HINKLE, SERVICE MANAGER


CK
Colleen K.
Geneva, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Nassief is working to correct this problem. I have already contacted the service manager to set up another appointment
I believe the people working at Nassief are trying to fix this situation. It is unfortunate the check engine light keeps coming back on.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

WE ARE TRYING FOR YOU MRS. KETTUNEN I ASSURE YOU. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. WE STRIVE TO EARN A 5 STAR FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE. MOST IMPORTANTLY I HOPE YOU ARE FEELING WELL -BENNY HINKLE


AO
Alan O.
Roaming Shores, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Timely service.
I was well taken care of for my recall work.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you very much for the wonderful review Alan. Have a wonderful day


FP
Frank P.
Dorset, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Your service department personal did a great job servicing my vehicle. Also, in scheduling another appointment for a different vehicle at a convenient time for us.

Verified Customer
Jefferson, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service that ends with a car wash.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for your wonderful survey. Have a safe and happy new year.Benny HinkleService Manager


DR
Debra R.
Ashtabula, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
;)
;)
Sandra K T. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Sandy Tuttle
Service and Parts Advisor
Nassief Auto Group
440-576-1010

CK
Colleen K.
Geneva, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/07/2018 Category: Service
This is the first time I have had any issues with the repair service
I hope I can get this resolved. I have never had any problems with the service department before this. Right nowthough, I would not recommend them.
Sandra K T. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

we will see you at 3:30

Sandy Tuttle
Service and Parts Advisor
Nassief Auto Group
440-576-1010

Verified Customer
Ashtabula, OH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Car service
They were efficient and took time to explain things. My car was ready when they said it would be.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to serving you in the future. Benny HinkleService Manager


CR
Constance R.
Jefferson, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
good place for servicing my car
friendly staff and fast efficient service
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

THANK YOU for the five star review Connie. We look forward to serving you in the future!! Benny Hinkle, Service Manager


LB
Lloyd B.
Farmdale, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
Once again Nassief did an excellent job with my service. Very timely and well done. Thanks again.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Mr. Bouldin, thank you very much for the kind words and wonderful review. We look forward to serving you with excellence in the future. Have a wonderful holiday.Benny Hinkle, Service Manager


RH
Robin H.
Jefferson, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great staff, great service
We have bought 6 vehicles from Nassief. We love the way they make you feel welcome and not pressured. The service department is top-notch. We recently directed a young couple just starting out to them and could not have been more pleased with the way they were treated.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the positive response. i look forward to servicing your Hyundai in the future.


Verified Customer
Jefferson, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Saw a potential problem in alignment and took care of it during routine oil change

LP
Lisa P.
Jefferson, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
So close to my home and I bought my vehicle here.
I must say this visit was so much better than the last. The time it took to do the work on my vehicle was much improved. The service team were very pleasant and kind.
NASSIEF S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words Lisa! im glad we improved from the last visit and look forward to serving you again.Benny Hinkle


GS
Gail S.
Ashtabula, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good Service as Always Plus a Car Wash !!
DONALD D M. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD AND HE WILL RESCORE  US AS HE THINKS HIS WIFE GOT CONFUSED.


Verified Customer
Ashtabula, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
My battery died in my 2016 Hyundai Elantra. They didnt have a new battery in stock so they gave me a loaner car for a few days while they were waiting for my part to come in. Great service and all covered under my warranty!

JR
James R.
Ashtabula, OH
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Well done
Great job and efficient check-up ... Will do business again ...

MM
Melissa M.
Rock Creek, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Impeccable service.
The service department is always friendly and helpful. Safety concerns with the vehicles were truly treated as priority, doing everything to get my vehicle into service as soon as absolutely possible. $550 in labor hurt for less than $100 worth of parts but I have learned Nassief is not the exception in outrageous cost, that is the norm. Absolutely no complaints about the people.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 273 in total