Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(361 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JS
Julie S.
Ashtabula, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
excellent service
While checking in, I mentioned to Dakota about my power lift gate not opening and not being able to hear people while making phone calls. So, I made a second appointment. Meanwhile, during my wait time, Dakota comes out and says that the regular Toyota technician, Jeremy, had an opening (yay!) and was able to work on my vehicle, thankfully. As much to my surprise, they were able to troubleshoot both problems (one being just a switch of a button) right on the spot. I loved that they took the time and went over the process and what they found. I even love the fact that they said they thought it wasn't fair to charge me full price to fix those minor issues. Thank you so much guys! You made my day as I feel like I have a new car again!
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

We appreciate the positive review! 
Thanks for being a valued customer!

-Devon Starcher
-Service Manager


Verified Customer
Ashtabula, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
They are very courteous and accommodating. They explain everything they are doing. Waiting room is very pleasant with the coffee pot always on.
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

We are happy to be your trusted shop!
See you next service!

 -Devon Starcher
 -Service Manager


LD
Louis D.
Fairview, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
I find the staff at Nassief are friendly courteous and professional all the time
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

We appreciate the business! See you next service!

   -Devon Starcher
   -Service Manager


MA
Marlene A.
Ashtabula, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
owner
The people go out of their way to help the customer. I have purchased 6 cars from nassieff's in the last 15 years and expect to purchase another this year. Keep up the good work.
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you so much for the kind review!!
We look forward to seeing you next visit!!

        -Devon Starcher 
       -Service Manager 


ES
Edward S.
Ashtabula, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very nice and helpful.
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

We appreciate the business!  See you next service!

               -Devon Starcher
              -Service Manager


RG
Robert G.
Austinburg, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
good job
did what was suppose to be done & even a service letter was accomplished in the allotted time
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

We appreciate the business!
 

   -Service Manager 
   Devon Starcher


KB
Kandis B.
Orwell, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, Professional, Friendly and Courteous Service.
Prompt, Professional, Friendly and Courteous Service.
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

We appreciate the business! See you next service! 

                 -Service Manager 
                   Devon Starcher


LD
Louis D.
Fairview, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
They are the boss
Staff are all very friendly and professional a real pleasure to deal with I have and would recommend Nassief to everyone
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

We thank you for the business and the kind words! 
                  See you next service!

                        -Devon Starcher 
                         Service Manager


JD
James D.
Rock Creek, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent experience
Great staff, professional, knowledgeable, treat you like family!
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

We appreciate the kind words!  See you next visit!

                         -Devon Starcher
                          Service Manager 


Verified Customer
Conneaut, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
laest service
all good, as usual
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

We appreciate the business! See you next service! 


DH
Denise H.
Ashtabula, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Was pleased with the service I received.. they were very helpful and the man that detailed the car after service did an awesome job.
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Glad to hear yor service experience was great! See you next visit!


                                  -Devon Starcher
                                   Service Manager


BB
Barbara B.
Jefferson, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Quality, Timely, and Friendly
My car was towed to my local Hyundai dealer, Nassief. They were great. Contacted me promptly. Inspected the auto. Gave me options and estimates. Gave me a loaner to use. They were professional, friendly, and prompt. My car is now back on the road and running smoothly.
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

We are pleased to hear that you had a great service experience! Thanks for putting your trust in Nassiefs!

                         -Devon Starcher
                         Service Manager


Verified Customer
Jefferson, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
They all are courteous and efficient
They're all courteous and efficient
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

We appreciate the kind review!! We will see you next visit !

                             Devon Starcher
                            Service Manager


Verified Customer
Ashtabula, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service.
I was so pleased they got me in same day. The service dept got my car out a lot quicker than I expected. Everyone was friendly & nice from check in, to service, parts & check-out.
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

We appreciate the kind words! See you next visit !

                     Devon Starcher
                    Service Manager


DV
Dorothy V.
Jefferson, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai Desler
Always reliable service and friendly staff.
DEVON L S. from Nassief Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for the kind words ! We will see you next visit!

                  -Devon Starcher
                  Service Manager