Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
JASON B.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
3+ YEARS
For over 3 years National Auto has been who we’ve trusted for all of our auto needs.
We won’t go anywhere else.
Thanks so much to Ben, Michelle, Harry & the entire National Auto team! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/04/2020

Thanks we appreciate your business...   We are here whenever you need us!


Harry 

National Auto Service

LW
Lois W.
Hudson, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Lois said she is happy with this business. She has used them before, they tried to fix her AC but she will have to bring it back because its not quite working. She would recommend this business for service.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company. 

Harry Bergner 

President

National Auto Service

JJ
Jamie J.
Hudson, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said they were nice, they got her in and out, and they answered all of her questions.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JG
JEAN G.
Port Richey, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Awesome experience
These people are so honest, I wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else! They go out of their way to be helpful!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/23/2020

Jean     Thank you very much for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.   
Harry Bergner 
President  

National Auto Service

MC
MICHAEL C.
Hudson, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Trust
It's nice to take your car to a garage you feel you can trust. They do a fine job here. Please support our local businesses.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank yo for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

BR
Brian R.
Port Richey, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Brian said this is his second time using this place and they are very good.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/14/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner 

President

National Auto Service

HP
Harold P.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Harold said the experience was very good.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/14/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

BS
BART S.
New Port Richey, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Doing the right thing
Brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. The mechanic told me my break pads were worn. I told him they were already replaced in August after the first pair worn out quick. They corrected it as it was under warranty, replaced it with better quality pads and did the oil change and tire rotation complimentary. Hope this will fix the problem and hope that whatever pads they put on first, no longer are used.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Please know we always stand behind what we do.    Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DV
DOLOERS V.
Port Richey, FL
Mercedes-Benz 300D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
very professional
The staff was very helpful.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  

Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RP
RAUL P.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Fast service professionalism and respectful staff
Wonderful staff and great experience
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much!   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

DG
Derrill G.
Hudson, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Derrill said the technicians did a good job.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

National Auto Service

BD
BENNIE D.
Hudson, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Neighborhood atmosphere and friendly
The service as always was great and I will always return to National for service and tires for sure....
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TS
Thomas S.
Port Richey, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they are very good. He had done business with them in the past and just moved back so he returned to them because he likes their work.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for your business we do greatly appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

LV
LORING V.
New Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020
Had a early appointment, took me right in.
When told the car was done, I looked at the tires and I asked if they rotated the tires, was told "No, because they looked good the way they were."
He did offer to take the vehicle back in and rotate them. I declined because I had Drs appointment and had to leave.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you for your business we do greatly appreciate it!   Also thank you for taking the time to to supply us with feed back on your service.   When you returned about the tire rotation i was sitting in the office and did over hear all of what you've said.  Our technicians thought process was the best tires were already in the front.   It is always best to have the best tires as the steering tires and was his logic as to why he didn't rotate them.  What I would have expected to happen would have been for him to ask you while he was working on it if you still wanted the rotation regardless of where the better tire ended up.  Jason is new to us and we have had a discussion about this. Ultimately it is your decision and always will be unless doing the rotation would render the vehicle unsafe do to a bad or bald tire.  Thank you for your feed back we do take everything you have to say seriously..  Should you still feel you want them rotated please feel free to let one of us know and we would be glad to do it free of charge at your convenience..


Again Thank you for your business and feedback.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

MS
MICHAEL S.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
very efficent
THY DID THE WORK I ASKED FOR AND IF I DIDN'T NEED IT THEY DIDN'T DO IT
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President 

National Auto Service