Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(639 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


SE
Sally E.
Port Richey, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Sally said this business did a great job and they got her brakes done. She was very happy with the service and she would recommend them to anyone.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 12/16/2015

Thank you so much for your positive review.  We appreciate your business and do our best to make everyone happy. 

 

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

FW
Frank W.
Port Richey, FL
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Frank said this business did an excellent job and everything was on time.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 12/15/2015

Thank you for your business!  We do try hard to give great service to everyone.  Thanks for your positive review.
Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JF
James F.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015 Category: Service
James said they really did a good job and they treated him righteous. Barry was very nice and understanding. The rest of the staff was good about keeping the vehicle clean. All the places he has been do not seem to be as honest as this business.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 12/31/2015

Thanks for your review.  We do everything possible to give great customer service and to do a good job! 

Thank you for your business
Harry Bergner
Presient

National Auto Service

BA
BALSAM A.
Hudson, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015
great service
they offered a great service!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 12/14/2015

Thank you for your business and your positive feedback.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

GG
Gerald G.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015 Category: Service
Gerald said he liked what the employees did with his vehicle. They did a good job. They also went above and beyond and did other extra work on his vehicle.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 01/02/2016

Thank you for your business!  Also thanks for taking the time to give a your review.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

ES
EDNA S.
Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015
happy with service
would go again
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/30/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review us and thank you for your business.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

KP
KAREN P.
Port Richey, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Service tech
Service tech was excellent and quick.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/30/2015

Thank you fro your positive feedback and for your business!

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JB
JIM B.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2015
so far so good
needed a new service place for my car..jim at the desk helpful and knowledgeable..as was the mechanic..done at a fair price..thanks, jim
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/23/2015

Thank you for your business!  Also thanks for taking the time to review us.  We work hard to do the job right the first time.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TM
TOM M.
Port Richey, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2015
Location and personnel
impressive !!!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/19/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our company.  We do our best to deliver exceptional service and quality repairs that are done properly the first time.   We hope to see you in the future and again thank you for your business!

 

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

SF
Susan F.
Hudson, FL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Susan said the employees at this business completed the service, and it was not an easy service. It involved them getting some estimates for her and they did a good job. Her mother uses them too.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/18/2015

Thank you for your business and we appreciate your positive feedback..  We do work hard to give exceptional service.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RM
Ronne M.
Port Richey, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Ronne said everything with this business was fine and they were good.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/18/2015

Thank you for your business and we appreciate your positive feedback..  We do work hard to give exceptional service.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

MD
Mike D.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a good job and they kept him updated on the work.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/16/2015

Thank you for your business and thanks for your positive feedback.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

HW
Herman W.
Hudson, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Herman said the manager is very friendly and knowledgeable along with the mechanic.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/16/2015

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it! 

National Auto Service

JP
Jay P.
Hudson, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Jay said the employees at this business always do good work and they always treat him well.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 11/11/2015

Thank you for your business!  Also thanks for taking the time to review our company!

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

EV
eli v.
London
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015
Professionals.
Friendly and professional service.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 10/30/2015

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us!


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service