Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Hudson, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Robert they do very good work and he recommends them all the time.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you for your business w do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JB
JAMES B.
Hudson, FL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Great service
Great service at a fair price very helpful people
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/28/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company..

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DF
Dan F.
New Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the staff did a great service.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

Verified Customer
Port Richey, FL
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Nail in Tire
Dropped off the car to repair nail in tire. Car was ready as promised. Staff is great. Have brought in other car for servicing and vehicle serviced well. Never any issues.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much!  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

CC
Carla C.
Florida
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Carla said the employees provided another realignment on her vehicle. They corrected the previous alignment.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Carla said there were a couple things the business could improve on. She added she would recommend it for service.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/17/2019

First I would like to thank you for your business.   As the AAA repair facility we strive to give the best service possible.  In review I would welcome you to stop by or give me a call as it relates to how we could do things better.  It is rare that we receive less than 4 stars in our reviews.   If you would like to share that with me personally it would be appreciated.   We are a family owned and operated business we take very seriously your opinions.

Sincerely
Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/19/2019

After speaking with you today Im glad we could get things straight and happy that you offered to re rate this score.  We do appreciate it very much

Ben
Store Manager

National Auto Service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/28/2019

We were wondering why you didn't do the re-score? if there is still an issue please call us at the shop.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 07/02/2019

Thank for doing a re-score we appreciate it very much.

National Auto Service

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Port Richey, FL
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
VERY GOOD SERVICE
THEY DO THEIR JOB. AND THEY DO IT WELL
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

KN
Karla N.
Port Richey, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Karla said there was one thing she was questioning when she left the business, and she was leery of any answer she received, because she couldn't tell if it was truthful.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/13/2019

First we wanted to thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also I wanted to personally assure you we always tell the truth.   At my business It is hard to get fired...  I have a no second chance rule.   No stealing no cheating no lieing.  No second chances for any of that here.  With that being said you are welcome to cal stop by or email me directly any any anything about your repair and i will do my best to discover why you were not happy with the description of the repair.  I am available every weekday morning.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

GH
GARY H.
Hudson, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Efficient fair service
Easy to discuss your situation and give good honest service.
Have had warranty service done through my warranty service company. The manager worked with the warranty service company and resolved the issue and completed the work in a timely manner.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review us!

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DV
DOLOERS V.
Port Richey, FL
Mercedes-Benz 300TD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
very helpful
very understanding and helpful staff
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

MR
Margie R.
Port Richey, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Margie said the service was outstanding, the staff was terrific, they did a great job and they gave her a ride to her home.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you very much for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

EA
ELAINE A.
Port Richey, FL
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Peace of Mind
I recently had my high mileage 2006 Volvo in to National Auto for service and general checkup. As always, they made sure that my auto was in satisfactory driving condition and gave me good advice as to what and when further maintenance would be needed. I depend on them to keep me informed and my car running smoothly.
Peace of mind is what I get every time from the staff at National Auto! Thanks so much!!!!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you again for your business we do appreciate the very much.
Even more appreciated is your review of our work and staff.  It takes a lot of supervision dedication and hard work to maintain the level of service we give. 
Thanks again
Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

PL
PETE L.
Hudson, FL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Very convenient and good service.
Had service done on front brakes, very pleased.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

Verified Customer
New Port Richey, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Fast friendly affordable
Repair was done well and I was in and out in just a few hours. Friendly and they found the most affordable way to get the work done. Great place.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RR
RODNEY R.
Port Richey, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Installing Air Bags
Mechanic did a great job installing new airbags on my truck. He was very conscious of the fact it was a new truck and didn't want to drill any holes. They completed the work inside of the time quoted without any additional charges.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Anything we can do to help just let us know.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

AV
Ada V.
Hudson, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Ada said that the place was great, informative and quick. The prices were awesome, the people were nice and very good.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much. Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service