Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


WC
WILLIAM C.
New Port Richey, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Maintainance for my minivan
Great place for servicing my cars, great and pleasant mechanics, and very efficient, work was done on time
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/20/2019

Thank William as always we appreciate it very much!  Thanks for your review..  Have a safe trip!  Cant wait to hear about it...

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

Harry B.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Another great job
I brought my in laws car in for a battery issue You guys got to the bottom of it fast and got it fix. Not to mention my father over filled the transmission you guys got that resolved as well...


Thanks
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/17/2019

Thanks for your business Even though you my brother and somewhat bias thank you for taking the time to review us we try so hard to keep everyone happy...

Thanks

National Auto Service

GH
GINO H.
Holiday, FL
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Thanks
I’ve got all my answers
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for your business we do very much appreciate it.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

SS
Steven S.
Port Richey, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the staff treated him as a gentleman. Customer chose not to answer all questions.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also wanted to thank you for taking the time to review our company..

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DM
DEBORAH M.
Dunedin, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/11/2019
Love the location and the staff
Thought they did a through job, until the car broke down 105 miles away from our (my sister, both of our dogs, one huge and her cat, who had to stay in the car while it was being towed) destination. The code was "replace the coolant sensor" (from a mechanical code reader) which they did as part of my $1326 repair. We were stranded in the rain when the car wouldn't start (trust me, I must have tried - praying - at least 50 times, easily (!) at 1:30 in the morning!!! So I am without a car for at least three more days and I had to pay out of pocket for the extra milage.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/15/2019

Deborah

We are so sorry to hear you had an issue with the repair... Ben our store and service manager did try and call you a couple of times and un able to reach you?   If the same part failed that we installed failed  It was covered under warranty, we are hoping you did call the 800 # and use the warranty?   We are fortunate that we do offer a 2 year 24k Nationwide warranty as sometimes new parts do fail.  It does not happen very often but it does happen.    Could you give us a call at the shop please to discuss the matter please.   

7278620500

It would be best to call in the mornings ask for  Ben

Harry Bergner
President 

National Auto Service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you for calling the shop and speaking with Ben.   We are so glad to hear it was not the parts we installed on your car..   Should you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

DL
Dan L.
New Port Richey, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Dan said that everyone at the place was friendly and they completed the project quickly for a reasonable amount. Everything about the experience was good.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

CR
Cheryl R.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said the service was fine.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

TP
Tammy P.
Hudson, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Tammy said the business did a great job.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Port Richey, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
2003 honda cr-v
excellent service
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

CP
CHICK P.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
oil change
Excellent work, friendly atmosphere
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for your business we really do appreciate it very much. Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.


Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

CL
CHARLES L.
Port Richey, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Explorer Wheel issues.
Thanks so much for finding an alternate path to getting the front end repairs done. My wife and I are discussing now! Love you guys!

Chuck
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for your business we really do appreciate it!   Also I did forget to add in you AAA discount on that last quote so it will be slightly less then the quote plus taxes of course..   Hope we can help you guys with that soon....

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

Verified Customer
Hudson, FL
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2019
Clean and interested in your vehicle as well being
Discount coupons on oil changes
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

JH
JAMES H.
Hudson, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Nice place and nice people
Made an appointment and they took me in on time and finished in a hurry
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.   Also thank you for taking the tie to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

RP
RAUL P.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Oil change
Courteous professionalism fast service wonderful staff that takes time to explain and recommend what work needs to be done on your car.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service

NA
Narcissus A.
Spring Hill, FL
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Narcissus said the business did a good job.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review our company we do appreciate it very much.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service