Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(636 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RC
RICHARD C.
New Port Richey, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Repairs all of your car
Went in for oil and filter service. National found misalignment and headlight out. All done in one place GREAT!

GT
Gordon T.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Yolande. She said she would recommend this business for service.

JC
Jack C.
New Port Richey, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Jack said the business's service was friendly, and his vehicle is running excellently.

RL
Roland L.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
Roland said the staff is pleasant and efficient. He doesn't have to spend a long time waiting for his vehicle to be serviced.

BZ
barb z.
Leechburg, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/15/2017
good service
Battery was hard to find they found it.

SG
Salvatore G.
Hudson, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017 Category: Service
Salvatore said this business has good service and good prices.

RK
ROBERT K.
Port Richey, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
service
you guys are great we started coming here about 7 months ago and the service is great,the employees will let you know about your vehicle's condition good or bad and wont try to sell you something you don't need.We started coming here because they are AAA affiliated which gives you a good piece of mind about the quality of the service.

AG
ANDREW G.
Hudson, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Prompt service
Came in for oil change appointment and was able to have service accomplished within the hour. Was advised of needed service per my vehicle's service mileage and set up appointment for work to be accomplished. Always looking out for customer and thier vehicle.

HB
Harry B.
New Port Richey, FL
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Trustworthy
Been going for years always good honest people

AG
ANDREW G.
Hudson, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017
Repairs my vehicle within one when dropped off for service
Excellent and quick service. Repairs done as quickly as possible. Vehicle repaired usually within one day.

PP
paul p.
Holiday, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2016
Speedy and accurate service
They performed a very thorough inspection of my vehicle.

DT
DORIS T.
New Port Richey, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
Great service
The staff was very helpful and courteous. I was in and out quickly for my oil change and they said my battery was very low, I appreciated the info and had them to install AAA battery.

GG
Gloria G.
Hudson, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Gloria said her service was fine. She mentioned the people are friendly and they gave her the answers to her questions.

JP
JOHN P.
New Port Richey, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Excellent staff and manager
I was about 10 minutes late for appt. It was no problem. Michelle was very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me get financing to pay for repair. Tyler the mechanic was great. Showed me the problems with my van and even had Ben the manager take a look as well. A very pleasant experience and will definitely come back.
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service

Verified Customer
Port Richey, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great Service
The service is very good. The staff are very professional, informative and friendly to all . They are a provider you can trust!
Harry B., President from National Auto Service responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you again Sharon for your business we do very much appreciate it!   Also thank you for taking the time to review us it means a lot...

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service