Overview

Overall Rating 3.98/5Overall Rating 3.98/5Overall Rating 3.98/5rating 3.98rating 3.98

718 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
77% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KE
Kristina E.
Hollis, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
I was able to get an oil change and my tire fixed within the hour. As always amazing service.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


EM
Ellen M.
Middle Village, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Clean and safe waiting room
Service was great and timely my only complaint was the gauge still reads the same like the tires aren’t adjusted-uncomfortable
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Jamaica, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Dealership
I choose to service at Netmet because it is convenient to me. It is not far away for my house.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


AM
Amardeep M.
Queens, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Over charging
I can continue to go back if they don’t over charge me
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


PL
Peter L.
Forest Hills, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
I Paid Extra Insurance ( From the Dealer for the Maintenance of my Hyundai )
I Paid Extra Insurance ( From the Dealer for the Maintenance of my Hyundai ) so why am I being asked to pay Hundreds of dollars More ????

Would you recommend this business to a friend? Yes -- But only because you are courteous --- is that enough ??
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


RA
Rebecca A.
Queens Village, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Everything was done timely & professionally
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Jamaica, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Communication
Very expensive
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


MA
Mabel A.
Hollis, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Staff are courteous
No comment
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


KS
Kay S.
Howard Beach, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/04/2018 Category: Service
AVG RIGHT UNTIL THEY FIX MY CAR
THEY WERE HELPFUL BUT THEY ARE NOT FIXING THE PROBLEM AND I AM GETTING CHARGED FOR STUFF THEY SAY WILL FIX THE PROBLEM AND IT COMES OUT THE SAME
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


AS
Anna S.
Queens, NY
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND EXCELLENT
GOOD MECHANICS
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Jamaica, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
The service is great but needs improvement with the amount of hours it takes to get your vehicle back
The service is great but it needs improvement with the number of hours it takes to get your vehicle back during service .Thank you.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


JH
Jeungok H.
South Richmond Hill, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
on time
Everything were good from customer services to the time vehicle were return, the only thing was the heater. The waiting area feels like a meat freezer. Besides that the place has improved a lot. Thanks
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Saturday AM appointment service
They committed to the appointment, and had me out of there promptly. Much better than I could've expected!
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018
  1. Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Bardonia, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/23/2018 Category: Service
the wait time for an oil change (2nd time)
over 2 hrs for an oil change is just too long .
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

i apologize for your issues and i know Nisha reached out to you to help with your concerns

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


JM
Julio M.
South Ozone Park, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Do better job
I'm older man and they make me come back.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


MJ
Michael J.
Ozone Park, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Repair work
I brought my Sonata in for service due to the Airbag dashboard indicator light being illuminated and for an apparent water leak from the climate control system. Both problems were handled on my initial visit. The needed service was clearly explained by the Service Representative. The climate control system problem was a clog and the Airbag system needed to have an error code cleared.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


ML
Marie L.
Brooklyn, NY
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Car Maintenance
The staff is friendly. The service is fast and accurately done. And their prices aren't bad either.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


ZO
Zoraida O.
Richmond Hill, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Service is quick and efficient
Service is quick and efficient
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


EF
Eugene F.
Forest Hills, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
excellent customer care and service great friend staff . A +
I spoke with Latoya Thompson and booked the apoitment to check and fixed the problem i have had with steering wheel. After a quick diagnasoes Latoya assured me that the problem will be fixed same day and she will call me with any additional info if needed. She gave me an estimated cost of repair and a few recalls I had on Hyundai Sonata 2013 had been fixed.
Its not the first time that Latoya assisted me when I brought my car for a service. Latoya is a one of a kind very friendly and business oriented. Great personal;it and she showed me a great deal that Hyundai Motors care for it customers.
Latoya ! Thanks for a wonderful way to approach my needs as a customer.
Eugene F.
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com


Verified Customer
Cambria Heights, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Organized
I would recommend this place
Tom H., Service Director from Nemet Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Thomas Holmes
Service Director
Nemet Hyundai
718-523-5858
tomh@nemet.com