Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,667 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FF
Frank F.
Pelham, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
How quick I was in and out
Service was fast and friendly
MS
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars, we appreciate it.


EG
Eduardo G.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Staff
The staff in the service department are outstanding!
MS
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

High-five for all 5s!!!


BR
Benigno R.
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Still a very satisfied customer
The staff at New Rochelle Hyundai is still fantastic. Taisha, Sean and Wess treated me like a valued customer. My concerns and questions were all addressed. I left there feeling completely comfortable and pleased with the serviced performed.
MS
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

High-five's all around, thank you!


JB
Jermaine B.
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great location. Needs to be more organized.
N/A
MS
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for the feedback, we have had a few bumps as we wrap up our reorganize to serve you more efficiently. I would love to discuss your experience with you.  Please feel free to call me at 516-500-8583.

Thank you,

Michael Renaud


Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Prompt Service
Easy check in and check out
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

My team and I strive for a 5 star experience every time, please feel free to give me a call at 516-500-8583 to let me know how we can get that last star.  Thank you,


Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Good welcome and excellent cistomer service
Keep up the good work.
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

5 stars, YEA, thank you.


Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Recent car service
The person i dealt with Steven hausmsn was very courteous and helpful and explained what needed to be fixed on my car in detail. . The only comment I would make is I did not like the condition of the inside of my car when I received it back. I'm assuming the technitions who worked on my car were responsible for this.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Ralph, I apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, I would love to speak to you about it further.  Please feel free to call my cell at 516-500-8583.

Thank you,

STEVEN H. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

CUSTOMER IS HAPPY
OFFERRED CAR WASH VOUCHER


AK
Albert K.
Mount Vernon, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
I know the people around and we have been doing business for quite some time. They treat me well.
I have been dealing with New Rochelle Hyundai for a long time. They have good products and I will continue buying them.

Verified Customer
New Rochelle, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
They did not wear masks in the service center
No masks very disappointing
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Ms. Klein,  I am sorry that your visit did not meet your expectations, please feel free to call me as soon as you have a moment and I can rectify for you.

Michael Renaud
516-500-8583

STEVEN H. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

LEFT MESSAGE FOR CUSTOMER TO RETURN CALL


AC
Annamaria C.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
very polite and professional customer service manager
Steve was a true professional, corrected the matter at hand. No complaints
MS
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Ms. Cirelli, I tried giving you a call the other day to help rectify the situation, please give me a call back at 516-500-8583.

Michael Renaud

SH
STEVEN H. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

REPAIRED TIRE AT NO COST TO CUSTOMER


OR
Obilio R.
Bronx, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Good Place
Good people and service

MM
Mirian M.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
The experience was excellent .
Would definitely come back whenever I need to service my car.
MS
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

I am sorry your visit was not up to your expectations, please give me a call at 516-500-8583 and I will happily rectify for you.

Thank you


JC
Judy C.
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
My car
The worse place to go to buy a vehicle
MS
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

I am sorry your experience did not meet your expectations.  Please feel free to call me at 516-500-8583 and I can help rectify to the best of my ability.


MW
Michael W.
Mount Vernon, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
Inspection
I was late on my inspection which I thought I done a month earlier when I got an oil change but I mistakenly overlooked it. I was helping someone with their car and they said that my inspection sticker was old this was on a Sunday,so Monday i went to the dealership and got service even though I had to wait awhile it was worth the piece of mind.

Verified Customer
Harrison, NY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Lack of communication between office, shop and runners make for an uncomfortable experience.
Lack of communication between office, shop and runners make for an uncomfortable experience.
MICHAEL S., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

I am sorry your experience did not meet your expectations.  Please feel free to call me at 516-500-8583 and I can help rectify to the best of my ability.