Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,563 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


TF
Tara F.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Quality Customer Service
Always have a great experience. Everyone that you come into contact with either in the back office or the salesman are all professional and very helpful. They all know your time is of the essence. Fast but quality service.

LC
Louis C.
New Rochelle, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
The service Dept.
The people at the service Dept. are very nice and helpful.

JC
Janice C.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
This place just needed better heating for customers.

LT
Linda T.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Always courteous and knowledgeable about the service needed. Always answers questions about performance of my car.

Verified Customer
Massapequa Park, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
EMPLOYEES
EXCELLENT SERVICE

SH
Sade H.
Neptune, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Very professional and courteous, I've been going there for 4 years always great service no complaints

JC
Jimmy C.
Staten Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Thank you for taking such good care of my Kona. You've no idea how much I enjoy driving my car, knowing I'm safe and free from worry! Please keep up the great service and I promise to keep coming back.

JP
Josephine P.
Bronxville, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer service always good
This is my fourth Elantra, three of which I purchased here. I’ve always been treated well, satisfied with their service. The waiting time has always been too long. Last visit, however, great improvement. I was on and out in an hour. Happy!

AK
Albert K.
Mount Vernon, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
They take care of your car while you wait, and they answer all your questions.
The car is running well. The only problem is with the steering wheel. I will keep the car for another week, but if the problem persists, I will return it for another check up.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Quick and easy, didn't have to kill the day waiting for service.

BG
Bienvenido G.
Hazleton, PA
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Welcoming and efficient
AK, my service agent, was friendly and knowledgeable. My recommended services have given extended life to my vehicle and the wait was accommodating in the waiting room. A+++

Verified Customer
New Rochelle, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Recommended
First time had the car oil changed and inspected here. Everything was satisfactory.

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They did a great job on my car

GW
Gerald W.
Yonkers, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
The desk staff was pleasant and very helpful. The oil change took over an hour with no one coming out to update me. I wasn’t in a rush but have had oil changes in 40 minutes or less. I was fine with the time but inform me of the wait.
MARC L. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

I am sorry my team did not meet your expectations, we strive everytime to make sure our customer's are fully informed throughout the service process and I apologize it was not handled right this time.  We will work to make sure that our communication game is on point next time.  Please see me at your next service and I will make sure everything goes smooth.

Lynn Russillo
Service Manager


FA
Flavio A.
New York, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Amazing service!!!
MARC L. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.