Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

994 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5531926/5Overall Rating 4.5531926/5Overall Rating 4.5531926/5Overall Rating 4.5531926/5rating 4.5531926
Original
Overall Rating 2.234043/5Overall Rating 2.234043/5rating 2.234043rating 2.234043rating 2.234043
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


BH
Brenda H.
Mount Vernon, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Yoour staff
The staf were so welcoming and eager to help make it all possible.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for posting this! We appreciate it!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



SG
Stephen G.
Yonkers, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Steve G
The service was quick and complete.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

I’m glad to hear that you were happy with your visit to us. Thanks so much for posting this! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



CK
Cia K.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service on a busy day
Fast, courteous, thorough service. Will definitely return.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for sending five star feedback! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
good service and service writers were very polite and courteous
i will for service but sales maybe not, you see i refered someone and they bought a car in feb , i never recieved a referral fee .i sent two emails to sales but never got a responce. unfortunately i may referr them somewhere else in the future.i also would say the expierience was very good in sales except for the referral problem. maybe someone can correct that for me so i can send my referrals in the future and myself for another lease. thank you
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for posting five stars for our service department! We appreciate it! I am going to forward your referral issue to our General Manager. 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Verified Customer
Mamaroneck, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I was impressed with there service. It’s great for a working person who has to get back to work.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks so much for posting this! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



HB
Helen B.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
More than 5 stars. Great!
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/15/2018

Thank you so much for posting this! We appreciate it!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



KF
Keisha F.
Mount Vernon, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
This was the fastest service I've had in a long time.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

I'm glad that your car was done quickly! Thank you for posting this!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



CG
Christine G.
New Rochelle, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is so nice
Every one is great
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for posting this! We appreciate it!  


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



GB
Gail B.
Bronx, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Always A Pleasure!
It's always a pleasure getting my car serviced at Hyundai New Rochelle. Friendly atmosphere and comfortable waiting area always.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

It’s great to hear that you are happy with our service department. Thank you so much for posting this review! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



EM
Elizabeth M.
New Rochelle, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service says especially Lisa thank you so much
I want to thank service department so much great help good job thank you so much
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you so much for posting this! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Verified Customer
New Rochelle, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly curtesy staff
Best in service
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for posting this! We appreciate it!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



RL
Robert L.
Pelham, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Ana M. Lang
The detailed service that I receive every time I go in is awesome. John Arias is the best but they are all good! This would encourage me to purchase another Hyundai vehicle from this dealership.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you so much for posting this! We appreciate the compliment! I will make sure that John reads this. Thanks again!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



JM
Joseph M.
New Rochelle, NY
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FOLLOW THROUGH. YOU ARE MADE TO FEEL IMPORTANT
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FOLLOW THROUGH, I WAS MADE TO FEEL IMPORTANT
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you so much for posting this! You are very important to us! We look forward to seeing you next time.


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



FS
Franklyn S.
Larchmont, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
No other takes time to do the work and satisfy the customer like they do
I ask for a good time I am sure to get it they’re the best at what they do. I am sure that I will be there at the new Rochelle dealership again people are still the best I want to let everyone know
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you so much for posting this great review! We truly appreciate it!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



WP
William P.
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
William
the Place is excellent. John Arias is so a professional person. He always greeted me with a professional matter. John explained to me what the car needs to be done with. I will continue visit this location any time my car needs attention.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you so much for posting this great review! We are proud of the job that John does and it’s great to know that our guests feel the same way!  


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Verified Customer
Larchmont, NY
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Honesty means everything
They took care of all problems in professional and caring manner. I recommend to all.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

We're happy we could help! Thank you for posting this!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



RF
Rafael F.
Queens, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Excelent custemer service
Nice
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



AR
Abraham R.
Mount Vernon, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Quality Customer service
I appreciate the fact that the customer service lady was very professional and called me when my car was ready to be picked up.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

It's great to hear that you were happy with your service visit. Thank you for posting this!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



MW
Michael W.
Mount Vernon, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Car care protection
I take care of my car by bringing it to the dealership to get serviced so I can be free of problems and do whatever I needed to do. My time is valuable to me and they respect that by asking about problems that sometimes are unusual to recognize.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



KJ
Kent J.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
New Rochelle Hyundai doing a ship-shape job, but we can all improve. Right ?
I have been with Hyundai of New Rochelle for 25 yrs. So that should tell you something about the sellers, management ( which has changed over the yrs. ,but, they always aim to please the customers. When I lease a car I only had 2 times that I needed a loaner car which when I needed one and was promised one would be available. It wasn't ( Just something they should be aware of.)
But overall, I really think they try to really work with old clients and new alike.
Their service department headed by Lisa. What a powerful lady!!! So, yes I do give them a 5 rating but think all companies including Hyundai of New Rochelle can always improve.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thanks for posting this great review! Just so you know, we continually strive to improve! Thanks again!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com