Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

912 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5454577/5Overall Rating 4.5454577/5Overall Rating 4.5454577/5Overall Rating 4.5454577/5rating 4.5454577
Original
Overall Rating 2.2045473/5Overall Rating 2.2045473/5rating 2.2045473rating 2.2045473rating 2.2045473
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Service staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you for posting this! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



JH
Janice H.
Mount Vernon, NY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change Visit
The staff was professional and friendly. The check-in was smooth, car inspector polite, service lady was knowledgeable and precise.
Wait time was short.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

I'm glad your visit went well! Thanks for posting this!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



JK
Jean K.
Queens, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome dealership
You can't go wrong here. Everyone is so kind. Professional. And they take their time with every one of your concerns. beyond expectations.
Great job!!!!!
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you so much for posting this great review! We appreciate it!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



HM
Harold M.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great
The only thing that thevwaiting room was very cold
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you for the five stars! We will be sure to crank the heat for you next time!  


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



SP
Samahir P.
New Rochelle, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
My kind friends
I was very happy with my service, was fast and the crew is very kind, friendly and worried for thatyou feel great
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you so much for posting this wonderful review! We truly appreciate you! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



WL
William L.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Checkup
Getting your car serviced can sometimes be an inconvenience, but all the people at Hyundai New Rochelle made it quick and easy. Especially Assistant Service Manager John Arias. A relaxing cup of coffee or two and I was out the door...mission accomplished. This is definitely my Service Center for as long as I am a Hyundai customer
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thanks so much for posting this great review! It’s great to know that you are very satisfied with our service department. Thanks again! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



EL
Elaine L.
Yonkers, NY
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018
Follow up to review of 4/24
After the problem noted in my review of April 24, we scheduled a follow-up appointment to address the matter.

The tire issue was resolved and we've had no subsequent problems.
The service staff was helpful and took care of our isse as promised.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

I’m glad we could take care of it! Thanks! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



JA
John A.
New Rochelle, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Do good job very happy
No complaints great place take car For service
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you for posting this! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Elmsford, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The employees are pleasant and courteous. I’m checked in and out quickly.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

It’s great to hear that you’re happy with our service department! Thank you for posting this! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Amazing customer service and knowledge of vehicles!
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you so much for posting this! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



YL
Yolanda L.
New Rochelle, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
The people working there makes the service excellent.
Excellent service and people at Hyundai.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you for posting this! We appreciate it!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Rochelle, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Don’t know.
Was just a oil change don’t know if they are good
or bad.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thanks for posting this! I hope a complimentary oil change with free car wash is more good than bad! I hope we can earn a fifth star on your next visit.


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Irvington, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Always better than expected
Great people and terrific service
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you so much for posting this review! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



LA
Linda A.
Port Chester, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful service assistants
I trust the mechanics to do good work. And I really like the coupon for a free car wash and cleaning.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you so much for posting this! It’s great to hear that you are happy with our service! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



BR
Benigno R.
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
30,000 mile service package.
Again like I have said in previous reviews about my experience with New Rochelle Hyundai I feel very comfartble and confident the the work is being done on my viechle. I've dealt with Lisa many times before which is a delight. John Arias was great also on this just recent visit. As long as they continue to be true and honest about the service my car needs and the work is done to best, as my vehicle seems to be receiving I will stay a loyal service customer at New Rochelle Hyundai. And I have recommended New Rochelle Hyundai to many and even a few co workers get there service here on my recommendation.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you so much for posting this wonderful review! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



FP
Fernando P.
Port Chester, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Superb Customer Service
Customer Service Rep very friendly, helpful and professional! Staff and Service Area are A+++ Highly Recommend!!!
Scheduling appointment was very easy and service was quick and prompt!
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you for posting this great review! We appreciate it! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



AR
Anna R.
Bronx, NY
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
The Service Ever
Excellent Customer Service, beautiful waiting area, mechanics handled my Tucson with care and left like driving a new vehicle. Could not ask for anything more.
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

The best review ever! Thank you so much for posting this! 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



TS
Teresa S.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Love this place. Will make me keep with Hyundai
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thank you so much for posting this! We appreciate it!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/07/2018 Category: Service
alright
wait to long
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

I’m sorry to hear that you had too long a wait. I am going to research the details to find out what happened. 


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com


Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

I looked into the situation and just left a voicemail for you. Your feedback is important to us! Please call me if you have any questions.


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com



YR
Yvette R.
New Rochelle, NY
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent job!!!
Ed T., Service Director from New Rochelle Hyundai

Thanks for posting this! We appreciate it!


Ed Thornton
Service Director
New Rochelle Hyundai
914-654-8300
newrochellehyundai.com