Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61
4.6

( 1506 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (66)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5909091/5Overall Rating 4.5909091/5Overall Rating 4.5909091/5Overall Rating 4.5909091/5rating 4.5909091
Original
Overall Rating 2.1818182/5Overall Rating 2.1818182/5rating 2.1818182rating 2.1818182rating 2.1818182
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jimmy C.
Staten Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Just a little disappointed because I drove in with a clean car and drove out with a car that had oil change smudges on the hood and inside on my dashboard.
A customer has the expectation of being given back there car as clean as it was when brought in, not dirty.
Jimmy C.
MICHAEL J R. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

I am sorry that your car was returned in a condition worse than you left it.

When you have a moment please give me a call 917-279-6684 and we can arrange a time for your vehicle to be detailed.

Michael Renaud
Vice President
New Rochelle Hyundai  


SG
Suzeli G.
New Rochelle, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Nice staff
I really appreciate Hunday Service staff. They are always nice and helpful.

LC
Louis C.
New Rochelle, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2019 Category: Service
the service wait is not too long.
The people in the service department have changed, miss Liz. New guy is a little slow.

GB
Gloria B.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Communicating
Excellent

BR
Brenda R.
The Bronx, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Staff is courteous and professional. Environment is very comfortable.

BR
Benigno R.
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Although the problem I had with my viechle could not be duplicated on my last visit. I am greatful for how Keith Bryan handle my walk-in service on Saturday. He registered my viechle and took care of me as if I had an appointment. Just today I experienced the same problem where my viechle would not start using my blue link app and would not immediately start on the first couple of tries using my push start. I guess I'll be heading back to New Rochelle Hyundai again this week. But all in all treated as always very well at New Rochelle Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Lynn did a great job of handling all the customers, everything was done relatively quickly and was on my way.
MICHAEL J R. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you so much for your review, Lynn is great!!!


MW
Michael W.
Mount Vernon, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and cabin filter.
Dealership has a great number of vehicles that have a lot of features and are reasonably priced. I have had 2 and have been completely comfortable with them.

Verified Customer
Pelham, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
anonymous
Always taken on time. Friendly staff

SG
Sharon G.
Mamaroneck, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service experience
This was my first service on my car and it was for an oil change. The service department was terrific, drove me to and from work (happen to work in New Rochelle). They didn't try to upsell me on anything additional. Car was ready as promised, and they were very communicative.

DG
Dana G.
Bronx, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great, timely service.

EF
Edward F.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Loyal Hyundai Customers!!
Demond Jones is the most wonderful Sales Associate! I highly recommend him to my family & friends!

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
GreaT customer service

RM
Rafael M.
New City, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Commitment
Good job!

GD
Giddon D.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Need Improvement
I believe this facility is a great location and the staff is very professional and friendly, however, a little more care should be exercised in the quality of the customer service, I believe the customers should be allowed to view the work being done on their vehicle via a flat screen tv or a big glass wall. Thank you for the opportunity for the feedback.
MICHAEL J R. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you so much for your response and what a great idea, we are going to get with our tech staff and see what we can figure out.
Thank you again for your compliment and suggestion.


MS
Michael S.
Port Washington, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Easy and on-time the way it should be
Nice waiting room, took me in on time, got me out on time, that's all I can ask for.

KS
Kristie S.
Levittown, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Awsome
The entire staff did everything possible to make it a great experience

RT
Ray T.
Bronx, NY
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Perfect
Very nice

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Costumer Service excellent
Pleasant competent and efficient costumer service
MICHAEL J R. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you so much for being such a wonderful customer


Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Service was great
Service was great
MICHAEL J R. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!