Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,625 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


AQ
Allan Q.
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Went for the 30k service, got there a little earlier than the scheduled spot. Keith, took care of everything! Was in/out in no time. Great feedback from him as well, would definitely recommend him to anyone.

FV
Ferdinand V.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Lynn is great, she makes you feel comfortable
Honest place to take your car Lynn is great and friendly.

Verified Customer
Pelham, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Lynn the Manager
I had called 3x's with what I thought was a bad axle but the appointments were three weeks out. I can't blame the call center but I needed to speak to the department directly. I got through to Lynn and without hesitation she said to come right in first thing. The job was completed, the tire rod was going, not good, and my car was serviced that day. Thank you Lynn!

GB
Gloria B.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Not a long waiting period
Service is good they attend to the needs of their customers

MM
Maria M.
New Rochelle, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Poor service department
Great truck poor service department from scheduling and mechanics lack of doing the job

AK
Albert K.
Mount Vernon, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Worker friendly and quick service.
I will certainly come back for my next service. I will definitely recommend New Rochelle Hyundai to friends.

PW
Paul W.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/29/2020
Tried to get info
This morning I was in a text chat with Sherry Parker trying to inquire info she text me Good Morning etc.. and asked how can she help , I responded back what I was interested in she never got back to me ,I then tried calling I was disconnected, some way to do business I will not deal with this dealership I recommend u do as well unsatisfied customer..
LR
LYNN R. from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Mr.Ware,

   Please call me at 917-440-5916. I will be more then happy to help you.

Lynn
Service Manager

MR
Michael R., VP from New Rochelle Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Paul, I am sorry that you had such a tough time reaching our team.  Please feel free to reach out to me anytime, call or text me at 516-500-8583.

Apologies again, 


Verified Customer
New York, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
no mask
I was there for a regular service maintenance on my Hyundai car and I saw the a lot people (Hyundai employees) WITHOUT mask (COVID 19) !

Verified Customer
Port Washington, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always have a great time with everyone at New Rochelle Hyundai, you won't be disappointed!

FB
Fabian B.
White Plains, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service agent was friendly and helpful. and my car was returned to me withing the promised period.
Agents are very incline to accommodate to my service request.

Thank You.

BP
Bruce P.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
good service
great friendly staff

MS
Mariano S.
Maspeth, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Excelente
Excelente atención

AR
Antonio R.
Bronx, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast Professional Service
Did not have to wait long and car was serviced well.

TB
Troy B.
Mount Vernon, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Love my Santa Fe
This is my 2nd vehicle and I am very glad I choose a Hyundai.
I drive five hundred miles a week and most pleased with fuel economy! Other HYUNDAI owners i question before sold me on Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
The staff.
The staff is always every helpful.