Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JS
JAMES S.
New Hartford, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Personal care/service
We did not have a scheduled appointment, but we left the car the night before with a note to Rich explaining the problem.
He and his technicians took care of the areas of concern and resolved the issues.
This type of personal service goes a long way with customers.

DH
DEANNA H.
New Hartford, NY
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
great customer service
stopped in with a question about coolant i had bought and the guys took over and used their own to fill my car to be sure it was the correct kind. put my new wiper blades on in when they were done. This is the way all businesses should treat their customers!!

JR
JOE R.
New Hartford, NY
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Joseph Roche
Fantastic customer service. Staff shows great commitment to servicing and caring for my new Ram Truck. I will be a regular at Nextgen for all of my service needs. Thanks Rich and staff!! Proud to keep my truck with you!!

CB
CHRISTINA B.
Waterville, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Excellent Service
Nextgen goes above and beyond with impeccable service, quality repairs and top of the line merchandise. The loaner vehicle was especially a perk for me. My four new tires are great! Thanks!

DH
DAN H.
New Hartford, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Great bussiness
Once again this crew came through and left us completely satisfied with the work performed and the price. Very nice people as well. Thank you again

AW
ALYCE W.
Fulton, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Nextgen Rocks
Finally I’ve found a place that does great work, is so helpful, convenient and accommodating. High tech service. Can repair what others say is impossible. Really trust and like these guys. Excellent shop. Take your rides there. U won’t be disappointed!

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Wonderful service, as usual
The best car service place in the area :)

JG
JENNIFER G.
Utica, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Amazing Service!
Wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else! They take care of the vehicles as if they are their own!

BK
BRUCE K.
New Hartford, NY
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
excellent and prompt service
great service and very quick, with a smile, no pressure

AC
ADAM C.
Frankfort, NY
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Awesome!
Great people!

BM
BRYAN M.
Whitesboro, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
6 STARS
Always a pleasure doing business with these folks!!

MW
MATTHEW W.
Clinton, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent work.
I love the team, trust their expertise and their communication tools (texts and video) are so helpful. Kudos

MW
MARK W.
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Service Repair, NYS inspection and front end shake
They quickly identified the issueas to why my car was having what I thought was an alignment problem as having two bent wheels from when I hit a big pothole. They provided video which clearly showed the wheels were out of round. They helped with the acquisition of the wheels I needed as well as tires and serviced the other aspects of the vehicles care. The technicians and owner are always courteous, and provide service with smiles!

JR
JUAN R.
Utica, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Great service
Great work with reasonable prices.

CB
CHRISTINA B.
Waterville, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Excellent Service
Once again Nextgen has gone above and beyond customer service. I had my vehicle detailed and wow! I had lost my ring several months ago under the passenger side seat and they found it. I also love the concept of sending a text with a link giving me a detailed checklist with pictures that shows the work which needs to be completed. Plus estimates. Thanks everyone. See you soon.