Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(746 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clinton, NY
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Took good care of my car
Had to tow the car to Nextgen as my car's battery won't jumpstart. They took care of all things needed. Things are fine now. Easy to work with people.

MG
MO G.
Clinton, NY
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Mo green review
Great service and environment! Love them !!

MS
MEGAN S.
Clinton, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Reliable and easy to work with
Getting my annual state inspection done was simple and fast. Everything from making the appointment to dropping off the car to picking it up later was easy. I really like how they text you the results of the procedure so you can look at their recommendations on your own time without any pressure. Once you decide how to move forward, they take care of the work quickly. You can even pay online if you need to, streamlining the whole process. Overall, Nextgen is easy to work with and reliable.

DH
DAN H.
New Hartford, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Once again completely satisfied
Thanks again to Rich and the entire staff. First class operation with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.

VP
VIK P.
Clinton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
immaculate, timely, kind, professional!
i had been overdue for an inspection and due to unfortunate circumstances had to make a trip back to the Utica area. i was able to schedule an appointment with Nextgen that worked within these circumstances. The guys at Nextgen did a thorough inspection which brought to my attention several mechanical failures that would have failed NYS inspection. Communciation was clear and a solution was provided. Kind, courteous, and knowledgeable, the crew at Nextgen know what they're doing, and they do it well. Thanks again, gratefully appreciated.

DK
DON K.
Whitesboro, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020
Fast & did it right , a little costly , but did it wel
Great people, very efficient

PH
Patrick H.
Whitesboro, NY
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Pleasant Surprise
Rich and staff were helpful, informative and friendly. Additionally, if you check out their service bays... they are bright and clean, and appear to have state of the art
technology and equipment for servicing their customers vehicles.

TB
TYLER B.
Clinton, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Amazing service, as always
Just a great team who always makes sure that my car is taken care of.

KK
KAREN K.
Clinton, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Excellent
I discovered a staple in my tire and needed it fixed right away. Nextgen provided me with courteous, excellent, and timely service! Very happy would Definitely recommend!

DH
DAN H.
New Hartford, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
great service
Best place I have every had service my vehicles.

MT
MAE T.
Clark Mills, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
My Jeep.
Always excellent service, Great people to work with. Go above and beyond foe their customers.
Thank You All....

BL
BRETT L.
Clinton, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Mice in the fan
You guys are great

HB
Henry B.
Vernon Center, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
They care about your car or truck, and help keep the coast of repairs down
We where looking for a place that would take really good care of my car and truck. Nextgen is that place. They tell you what you need and help you get it done, they are also great buch . They alwas took great care of me and my wife, thank Nextgen

HB
Henry B.
Vernon Center, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
They care about your car or truck, and help keep the coast of repairs down
We where looking for a place that would take really good care of my car and truck. Nextgen is that place. They tell you what you need and help you get it done, they are also great buch . They alwas took great care of me and my wife, thank Nextgen

BH
BRYAN H.
Utica, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Customer service
Professional, loyal and trusting place. Can’t beat the service and the family like atmosphere!!