Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(722 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


CH
CHAS H.
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2013
Great service as usaul
Had my TT in for brake service recently. They fixed that problem and also patched a hole in my tire. Great service and they don't overcharge. I take my 02 Benz wagon here for service also. These guys know what they are doing.

PT
PEGGY T.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2012
Service was done same day of call, fast and everyone was so nice
Will definitely return and will be recommending to all my friends and family

RM
ROBERT M.
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2012
Proffesional fast friendly
very friendly helpful
jobs always done right at the best price

DW
David W.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2012 Category: Service
David said they took care of his vehicle and got the work done.

RP
RC P.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2012 Category: Service
RC said this business provides excellent service.

ES
Erich S.
New Hartford, NY
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2012 Category: Service
Erich said he's been going to this busness for a long time, and his service experiences are always quick and easy.

JH
Jeff H.
Buick Riviera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
Jeff said they always do a great job, they get it right the first time.

JZ
John Z.
Mercedes-Benz E430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
John said the business was good.

AD
Andy D.
Mercury Mystique
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
Andy said the business was friendly and had excellent service.

EH
ELAINE H.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2012
Great service
This is the only shop I have ever felt confident that I'm getting excellent service. They have helped me quickly & honestly w/ my "car crises"..Thanks guys !

DS
David S.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2012 Category: Service
David said this business does a fine job on his vehicle.

MB
Martha B.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2012 Category: Service
Martha said everything was great. She mentioned since she got her vehicle back, her clock is no longer working in her vehicle.

MQ
MIKE Q.
Rome, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2012
Not like the retail service shops (that's a good thing)
These guys know what they're doing, and they're not crooks. They do a good, honest job checking the car over without exaggerating or making up things that are wrong (like the retail service chains tend to do), and their prices are fair. For me, they have been a pleasure to do business with.

BD
BILL JR D.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2012
Inspection
Everything was very good checked,went out of their way to find what I needed for my car and gave me an estimate right there with no hidden costs

TD
TERRY D.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2012
small business rules
got in quickly, friendly, informative. I enjoy supporting small local businesses and am pleased when they earn my support.