Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(773 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PS
Pete S.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2012 Category: Service
Pete said this facility does a great job.

KP
Ken P.
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2012 Category: Service
Ken said they're cool. He said he goes there to get his vehicle fixed and he is happy.

RP
Rich P.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2012 Category: Service
Rich said the service has always been good at this business. He has been going to this business since it first opened it's doors.

KS
Kelly S.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2012 Category: Service
Kelly said this business always treats him well and gets the work done in a timely manner.

MR
Mike R.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2012 Category: Service
Mike said the business has always been good to him and does a good job.

JH
Jason H.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2012 Category: Service
Jason said this business provided prompt service.

CJ
Carter J.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2012 Category: Service
Carter said he was satisfied with his experience because of the convenience and the skillfulness of the personnel.

BJ
Brant J.
NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2012
2002 Ford Explorer Service
Fast, professional and friendly service. The mechanic took the extra time to explain to me, in detail, all the problems (including emissions) and the repairs needed for NYS inspection. They also found the cause of a vibration which I had noticed about a year ago. I never mentioned the problem but they identified it as a worn u-joint. An inexpensive repair that makes my SUV more pleasurable to drive. Thanks guys, I highly recommend!

JL
John L.
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2012 Category: Service
John said this business's staff are nice.

DF
DAWN F.
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2012
work done on my vehicles
excellent service

DB
Dan B.
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Claire. She said this business is very honest, they take care of her vehicle right away, and she trusts them completely.

TL
THERESA L.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2012
Fast, Thorough, and Professional
I am so pleased with the repairs. I called on Wednesday, got an appointment Thursday and was able to pick up my car Thursday afternoon. Thanks!

ED
Eric D.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2012 Category: Service
Eric said Rich gives him estimates and does all the work on schedule.

MI
Mike I.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
Mike said he the service was excellent and timely. He would absolutely recommend the business to others.

MG
MILTON G.
Clinton, NY
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2012
service on 2000 GMC
service was completed when promised,and no added costs.