Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MC
MICHAEL/ JOANNE C.
North Chili, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Customer
Very honest and dependable... I was in and out in no time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


DB
DAVID B.
Bergen, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Always great service.
Had my oil changed and waited for my car. Lydia was friendly and Scott made sure he said hi. The car was ready before I finished my coffee. Great service!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 01/17/2020

David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate it! 


KL
KARLEEN L.
Kendall, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Oil Change Appointment
I have always been treat with respect and any issues are always explained so I understand what needs to be done.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


AA
ANDY A.
Brockport, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Fast Friendly and Honest service
I have never had a bad experience with Nichols Garage. I always feel they are upfront and honest with any repair. A+++ local business
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 01/15/2020

Andy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


Verified Customer
Spencerport, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Oil change quick and easy
Went to the shop for my oil change, it went fast and they even fixed a leaking tire... Amazing
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


SK
STEVE K.
Brockport, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Good honest service
Very happy
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


CR
CORAL R.
Brockport, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
They helped me out.
I got pulled over for having a headlight out. Scott and his staff squeeze me in and got my new headlights installed. No more tickets for me!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 01/08/2020

Glad we could help! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


MJ
MARK J.
Holley, NY
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great service
The staff is great ! Very knowledgeable , a pleasure to work with very reasonable rates. From inspections to major repairs or towing there the shop to go to have been a customer for many years and will not go any place else.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 12/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


Verified Customer
Spencerport, NY
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Best in brockport
Keep up the great work!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!


SK
STEVE K.
Brockport, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Good honest service
Very happy with the service & quickness of repair.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


ZM
ZACH M.
Rochester, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Top notch mechanics
Always get great service at Nichols. Honest repair shop. Fair prices.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


Verified Customer
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Customer service
Great repair and customer service!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 12/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave review! 


GM
GARY M.
Brockport, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Scott and his staff are awesome. Very professional.
Scott and his staff are the best. Always professional, courteous and helpful.
Gary
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


CO
CRAIG O.
Spencerport, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Winter Tires
Had an appointment to get my winter tires put on at 1 pm. I arrived early and they got me right in and the tires were changed over in less than an hour. They also did it for a better price than the chain tire stores in the area. They make it an easy decision to support local business!
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! 


JS
JACKIE S.
Brockport, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Very fair priced.
There employees are very friendly and honest. We have had estimates from other companies and found Nichols are very reasonable.
Robin W. from Nichols Service responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!