Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(694 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


KM
KIRSTEN M.
Brockport, NY
MG MGB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016
Great folks, timely service
A+

TR
Tom R.
Holley, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Tom said they are good, honest and reasonable.

FW
Fred W.
Brockport, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Bridgette. She said she has known them for years and they do a good job.

BP
Barrie P.
Hilton, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Barrie said his overall experience has always been great. He always knows what service is needed, and the price. They are pleasant. If someone needs service, this would be a good place to use.

PM
PHIL M.
Clinton, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016
Outstanding Customer Service
While dropping our son off at SUNY Brockport, we discovered an issue with his car. Not knowing the area we searched the Internet for auto service centers in the BPort area and found positive reviews for Nichols Service and stopped by. We had the pleasure of meeting Scott and Robin and not only did they fit my son's car in that afternoon they ensured us that they would do what they could for him if he had any additional issues with the car while at school and several hours from home. We highly recommend Nichols Service! Thank You Scott & Robin!

EH
Elizabeth H.
Brockport, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this business has always done a really good job. She trusts them.

DK
Davina K.
Brockport, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Davina said this business always takes care of her.

JG
Jared G.
South Wales, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
Jared said the service was done quickly and the prices were fair. This business did good work.

GL
GORDON L.
Spencerport, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
my buick
It was the shortest wait ever. I am always satisfied when I take my cars to Scotty.

PW
PETER W.
Brockport, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2016
Concise analysis of Problems
Well pleased with service. Very happy with results.

JS
JERED S.
Holley, NY
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016
Great local repair shop
While getting your car fixed isn't anyone's favorite thing to do the people at Nichols are always friendly and fast. Great local mechanic.

AT
Actavia T.
Brockport, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Actavia said she trusts this business more than others she has been to. They provided good, honest service.

GR
George R.
Spencerport, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
George said this business takes care of all his vehicles.

DH
Dorothy H.
Brockport, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016 Category: Service
Dorothy said she likes the work.

PH
PATTI H.
Hamlin, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2016
Always great
Recommend highly!