Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(913 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BR
Bob R.
Collingswood, NJ
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Diagnose A/C Isuue
Excellent service. Dan was very accommodating and got me in quickly to diagnose a problem with my A/C on my 2015 Jeep Renegade. Was able to top off the charge with the new refrigerant that most places do not handle due to the expense of the equipment required. Very satisfied with the service and price .

JK
Jacqui K.
Sicklerville, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
2009 Ford Fusion
They did an awesome job. Quick turn around and reasonable considering all that needed to be done. The estimate was right on the money. Great customer service.

SC
Steven C.
Haddonfield, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Two jobs well done.
I have had two cars in for routine maintenance and one needed a ton of work. They gave me a fair assessment of the job and let me determine how to proceed. I appreciate their honesty and their time. They were helpful and on time with the jobs.

WB
William B.
Haddonfield, NJ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Service with a smile
Easy breezy lemon squeezy. Fast service, reasonable price, what more could you want?

LP
Lynn P.
Collingswood, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Friendly trustworthy
Always great service

LC
Lynda C.
Collingswood, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Lynda
Professional, reliable, and friendly.

SH
Sara H.
Collingswood, NJ
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Friendly service!
Friendly, quick service. Affordable!

BB
Bill B.
Bellmawr, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Bill said everything was fine, they do great work and have very good service.

NS
Nina S.
Blackwood, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
The only place I will go....
Nobles is always helpful and honest. They are the best!

SM
Shawna M.
Marlton, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Friendly and good Servive
Nobles is a great place to get work done on the car! They always tell you what needs to be done and make sure to check everything out even if you’re just getting an oil change. Everyone is friendly. Highly Recommend!

Verified Customer
Oaklyn, NJ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2020
Great service w 1 concern
Service desk man wasn’t wearing a face covering, though they did have a plastic shield up.

AH
Alec H.
Collingswood, NJ
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service at Nobles. I always feel they are honest with me and they answer all my questions.

CW
Christopher W.
Haddon Heights, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Awesome service
Great service, very accommodating. Let me know exactly what was wrong with the car and fixed it promptly couldn’t ask for more

JP
Joseph P.
Pennsauken, NJ
Lexus IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said the service was well, he has no complaints.

KB
Kelly B.
Collingswood, NJ
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Reliable and Friendly
I have been taking my vehicle to Nobles for at least 6 years now. All the staff there are friendly, knowledgeable and honest. They get the job done and keep you updated on any needed changes before they are completes. And they always give you recommendations (no pressure) on other repairs that will be needed to be done in the future.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 913 in total