Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 848 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AD
Arlene D.
Marlton, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Arlene said they did not communicate that there was a $100 diagnostic fee. They also charged her $20 to put a license plate frame on. Their estimate for the service was $1500, but she had the work performed at another business for $158, which is a huge difference. Her friend Chuck has used this business for 20 years, and highly recommended them. However, she would never go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jennifer M.
Haddonfield, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Jennifer said $519 was a little high to fix the door and they never put the screws back in. The inside of the door was coming off. She took the vehicle back the next day and the person was looking underneath the seats for the screws. They did apologize and took care of it, but for $519 they should have put the screws back on. She needs the timing belt taken care of and they quoted her a price of $915. She is taking the vehicle somewhere else where she is paying $579 instead, including tax. She will not be going back to Nobles Automotive for this because she does not want them to mess with the engine if they forgot to replace the screws to her door.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 10/02/2015

Jennifer- You are right.  This was careless and we can't apologize enough. We are so sorry you had a poor experience. The issue was discussed with all technicians with the expectation that this type of issue will not occur in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.


BH
Bill H.
Magnolia, NJ
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/13/2015 Category: Service
Bill said this business moved, their parking lot is small and congested at the new location. The traffic is bad when he is trying to get there and he had to back out to get out of the parking lot. They are 10 miles further from him than they were before and all of this is bad for their customers in Magnolia. Although, the new facility does have a lift. He paid $900 last year for a leak in the rear of his vehicle and now they can see the bottom of his vehicle. The problem his vehicle is having lies in the air conditioning and not the rear of his vehicle. He stated that he paid $900 for nothing and they don't even have a crimping tool. Overall he is very unsatisfied with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 05/15/2015

Thank you for making us aware of your dissatisfaction Bill. I agree that the move is an inconvenience to our Magnolia customers. If we had had an option we would have stayed in the area.
In reviewing last year's service I see that at that time the uv scan found the a/c compressor at the front of the vehicle to be leaking. This new issue  found at the rear was not apparent during last April's inspection. It is possible that either this was not occurring at that point or was so minute as to not be detected.
The crimping tool you mention is one not commonly used. Custom vehicles such as yours are rare in our shop so we do not have the need to purchase one. As suggested, a shop specializing in RV's may better fit your needs for this particular repair.
Again, we appreciate your feedback and apologize that you were unhappy with our services.


SB
Steve B.
Audubon, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Steve said his service charges on his bill seemed strange.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 04/11/2019

Hi Steve- While not sure what strange means, having taken a quick look it seems as if everything is in order. We will gladly go over it with you should you have any questions.  Is there a convenient time to call? If I don't hear from you by the end of the day I will reach out to you by phone.


BH
Bill H.
Magnolia, NJ
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2017 Category: Service
Bill said the overall experience was average but he would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
Lou B.
Collingswood, NJ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Lou said this business fixed the door on his vehicle and it worked fine for a while but now, there is something that is not latching right which also causes the door lock not to work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 02/16/2016

We're sorry to hear you are having issues with the door lock Lou Please stop by at your convenience to have 1 of our technicians check out the issue.


MN
Mallory N.
Collingswood, NJ
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Mallory said she felt like this business quoted her a really high price, so she is having her vehicle towed elsewhere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BC
Bill C.
Haddon Township, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/22/2015 Category: Service
Bill said he brought his own headlights to the business to be changed. The staff told him they did not fit and they would fix that for him. They did not use the same kind of headlights he had taken in and charged him $50. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 01/28/2015

Bill - Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I did review your invoice & the corresponding time requirements for this repair. The bulbs you provided were incorrect for the vehicle and as discussed we supplied the correct size bulbs, returning yours to be taken back to the supplier you purchased them from. When calling the supplier I was assured they were the same as what you had purchased in the correct size.  If this is not the case please return to us. We will gladly make the switch at no charge to you.


RF
Rosalyn F.
Collingswood, NJ
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2013 Category: Service
Rosalyn said they kept her waiting for 20 minutes because they were waiting for a bulb to be sent over from another business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 11/15/2013

We do apologize about the wait Rosalyn. While we try to keep most bulbs in stock, there are times we run out then have to wait on one of our parts suppliers to deliver.  I'm sure that the next time this occurs we will be able to serve you more quickly.


MW
Mark W.
Collingswood, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the facility did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you Mark!


KL
Kait L.
Collingswood, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Kait said the staff did not find out what was wrong with the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 11/16/2017

UGHHH...we know Kait. But it wasn't for lack of trying :(  We could never recreate the issue you were noticing.
Hope you had a good trip & Happy Thanksgiving!


EJ
Eric J.
Haddonfield, NJ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Eric said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 01/20/2017

it was so nice to meet you Eric! Thanks again!


TH
Tom H.
Audubon, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Tom said he was treated very nicely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you Tom!


RB
Ron B.
Haddon Township, NJ
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Ron said the business took longer than expected with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 10/26/2016

So sorry it took longer than expected Ron. Promise to be a little quicker next time


MH
Martha H.
Collingswood, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2016 Category: Service
Martha said her overall experience was very good. She has no complaints and they were very helpful. The business provided a ride to and from the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
Theresa G.
New Jersey
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Theresa said the business' employees are very friendly and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jim S.
Haddon Township, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2016
Donuts
All the chocolate donuts were gone, should have gone earlier

SM
Sandra M.
Maple Shade, NJ
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Sandra said her brakes were going out and no one there was able to fit her in. This business was accommodating, but she had to return the next morning for follow-up work. Overall, she said she was satisfied with their service and she would consider using them again in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Bob H.
Somerdale, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Bob said this business was not extraordinary, but he expressed that he got what he paid for.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 06/01/2016

Hi Bob - sorry we didn't WOW you. Hope we get a 2nd chance to make a better impression


PB
Paul B.
Haddon Township, NJ
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Paul said the business was alright and he has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason N. from Nobles Automotive responded on 06/01/2016

Thank you Paul!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 848 in total