Jennifer- You are right. This was careless and we can't apologize enough. We are so sorry you had a poor experience. The issue was discussed with all technicians with the expectation that this type of issue will not occur in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Thank you for making us aware of your dissatisfaction Bill. I agree that the move is an inconvenience to our Magnolia customers. If we had had an option we would have stayed in the area.
In reviewing last year's service I see that at that time the uv scan found the a/c compressor at the front of the vehicle to be leaking. This new issue found at the rear was not apparent during last April's inspection. It is possible that either this was not occurring at that point or was so minute as to not be detected.
The crimping tool you mention is one not commonly used. Custom vehicles such as yours are rare in our shop so we do not have the need to purchase one. As suggested, a shop specializing in RV's may better fit your needs for this particular repair.
Again, we appreciate your feedback and apologize that you were unhappy with our services.
Hi Steve- While not sure what strange means, having taken a quick look it seems as if everything is in order. We will gladly go over it with you should you have any questions. Is there a convenient time to call? If I don't hear from you by the end of the day I will reach out to you by phone.
We're sorry to hear you are having issues with the door lock Lou Please stop by at your convenience to have 1 of our technicians check out the issue.
Bill - Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I did review your invoice & the corresponding time requirements for this repair. The bulbs you provided were incorrect for the vehicle and as discussed we supplied the correct size bulbs, returning yours to be taken back to the supplier you purchased them from. When calling the supplier I was assured they were the same as what you had purchased in the correct size. If this is not the case please return to us. We will gladly make the switch at no charge to you.
We do apologize about the wait Rosalyn. While we try to keep most bulbs in stock, there are times we run out then have to wait on one of our parts suppliers to deliver. I'm sure that the next time this occurs we will be able to serve you more quickly.
Thank you Mark!
UGHHH...we know Kait. But it wasn't for lack of trying :( We could never recreate the issue you were noticing.
Hope you had a good trip & Happy Thanksgiving!
it was so nice to meet you Eric! Thanks again!
Thank you Tom!
So sorry it took longer than expected Ron. Promise to be a little quicker next time
Hi Bob - sorry we didn't WOW you. Hope we get a 2nd chance to make a better impression
Thank you Paul!