Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(951 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JS
Jeff S.
Lincoln, NE
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said this business was really good and he is really pleased with them.

KS
Kevin S.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said this business has good employees who take care of him. They do their work fast and good.

TL
Tregg L.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015
Love the honesty
Great place. Honest to a fault. I recommend to everyone I know.

CK
Cody K.
Pleasant Dale, NE
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2015
Great Service
They always get my car fixed quickly with great service and expertise!!!

KS
Kent S.
Lincoln, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2015 Category: Service
Kent said the service was great. The business did what was necessary to get the vehicle running.

SB
Sheila B.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2015
Great Service again!
Love these guys! Walked in to get a check engine light issue fixed, they took care of a few other issues, oil change, tire rotation and let me know what to expect for upcoming maintenance needs over the next year. And as always, fast friendly service.

MT
Megan T.
Lincoln, NE
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Megan said this business got her vehicle done in a day. She has not had any other problems and everyone is very nice. They called her to make sure she was okay with the price. They did a pretty good job.

RH
Roger H.
Lincoln, NE
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015
Why I take my cars to Norm's
Car needs oil change. Made an appointment. Started work on time and finished in a very reasonable time. When I left I felt confident that my car was serviced i.e. tires cked, motor cked, new oil and filter and all was OK. Brake red light was off after a few blocks and has not come back on again. Their service is excellent.

DR
Dustin R.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Rachel. She said the business is very honest and willing to answer her questions.

SC
Sharon C.
Lincoln, NE
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Sharon said she is not a battery expert, so she can not tell if this business put a great battery her vehicle. It is running fine and she stated she assumes they did the right thing. The staff is great and they do a good job all the time. She would absolutely recommend them to others.

JB
Jack B.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Jack said the business is a small family owned business and he was happy with them. They are more reasonable than the dealership. They explained what needed to be done with the vehicle and why. They tried to save him money where they could, but his vehicle is 20 years old and needed a lot of work.

SG
Steve G.
Hallam, NE
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
Repai/replace front tiresr
Super as usual. You took the time late New Years Eve to check out my flat tire and got the new tires on the car as soon as possible

TC
Tim C.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
Tim said the business did a good job.

HS
Helen S.
Lincoln, NE
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015
They are always accommodating.
I have traded at Norm's for over twenty years. There service is great and they always try to make it right.

LH
Louis H.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2015
Thumbs up ~
Appreciate the no nonsense approach, reasonable rates and turn around time along with the occasional fitting us in without an appointment. Thanks much!