Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(951 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JJ
Janette J.
Lincoln, NE
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Janette said this is a business she can count on. They give her the right information and have great service.

BL
Beth L.
Lincoln, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2014
friendly atmosphere
knowledgeable technicians

KB
Karen B.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Karen said they are always thorough and they answer her questions.

BO
Becky O.
Lincoln, NE
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Becky said they are a decent, honest and reliable group of people working at this business.

SB
Shelia B.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2014
always great service
Always super fast and friendly, no matter what I am having done to my car.

KO
Kay O.
Lincoln, NE
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2014 Category: Service
Kay said she has been a customer for decades and has never failed to receive friendly, knowledgeable service. The business always meets or exceeds her expectations.

SB
Sheila B.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2014
oil change super fast
as always great service!

ES
Edgar S.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Rose. She said she was satisfied with her overall experience. She has been doing business with them for a long time.

GM
Greg M.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2014
We feel like they know our vehicles very well.
Norm's has always treated us like family. My husband and I are not car-savy - so Norm's comes through when we even need a headlight changed. We will always go to them and tell our friends about their great service.

JL
Julie L.
Lincoln, NE
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2014
JLohse
Great service

DR
Darcy R.
Lincoln, NE
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2014
great service great people
Excellent

BD
Brad D.
Firth, NE
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2014 Category: Service
Brad is a completely satisfied customer.

LQ
Louis Q.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Louis said he always gets good service.

KD
Krystal D.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
Krystal said this is a trustworthy business.

RM
Rob M.
Lincoln, NE
Saturn LW300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
Rob said the overall experience was good.