Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(949 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


ID
Ida D.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
Ida said she had an emergency with her vehicle and they came over and got the vehicle for her and fixed it. They are convenient, but they are a little pricey.

JV
Jason V.
Lincoln, NE
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014 Category: Service
Jason said they did a great job and they are very pleasant to deal with.

DA
Deborah A.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2014
Fabulous Service!
Love this place!

JH
Joyce H.
Lincoln, NE
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2014
Friendly, helpful staff
If I am ever asked for a place to take a vehicle for repair, I always tell them Norm's

WB
William B.
Lincoln, NE
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014
Norm's car care
They have always gone above and beyond for us. We really trust them. We recommend them to others.

KH
Kevin H.
Lincoln, NE
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Kevin said the customer service was very good. They have handled a lot of his vehicle issues.

JH
James H.
Lincoln, NE
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2014
Great service!
I would recommend anyone to service there automobile at norms. Excellent service.

GP
Greg P.
Lincoln, NE
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2014
Alignment - Recommended
Second car I have had aligned by Norm's. They do not find "unexpected or unnecessary" repairs, just do great work and accomplish it in very fast order. Great place and good prices.

MC
Marylou C.
Lincoln, NE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2014 Category: Service
Marylou said the gentleman she worked with was nice and very knowledgeable.

DR
Danielle R.
Lincoln, NE
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2014 Category: Service
Danielle said they were very accommodating and even helped her get to work. They were fast and very friendly.

SC
Samantha C.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Betty. She said overall, everyone was very nice and the service went very fast, although the cost was more than what she had expected to pay.

PS
Pat S.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2014 Category: Service
Pat said she has used this business for forty years and has always been really pleased with their service. They have done really good work.

RM
Rex M.
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2014
oil change
they do excellent work

FW
Foster W.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2014
Great Service Station
Always do a great job for me. Would highly recommend them!

FW
Foster W.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2014
Kevin is so nice!!
I've been coming to Norm's Car Care for years. The service is great and the employees are always friendly. I would recommend them to anybody.